skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (556 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 556 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2012 weird fit

    3 Review stars By Britt

    I bought this suit as a cheap training suit. I bought a size 30 although most my suits are a 28.
    It fits fine for that but for some reason it is really tight on the hips/leg cutout but fits fine on the chest. And I have by no means big hips or legs.
    It's fine for practice but I might just go back to my usual brand training suits in the future.

    Britt
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2012 Sporti Swim Suit

    3 Review stars By Danielle Cheung

    I bought this suit so I could use it as a one piece workout suit. It is just what I asked for. The suit feels true to size and it fits the body well. I have yet to see if the material holds up as I have only used it twice.

    Danielle Cheung
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 meet suit

    3 Review stars By lekingofdonutz

    I use this suit as a racing suit. I've worn it twice so far, and the fit is comfortable . However, I wear a 30 usually, so I thought I'd order a 28 since I was using it for racing, but the 28 fit like a 30, too large. I would buy it again, but I would have to go with a smaller size.

    lekingofdonutz
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2011 Suit too big

    3 Review stars By Kitty

    Suit way too big

    Kitty
    Lawrence, KS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/6/2011 nice swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Julia T.

    Fits well, fabric seems quite durable, comfortable

    Julia T.
    Slidell, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 Small fit, rides high but dries fast

    3 Review stars By Lisa W.

    Feels pretty small to me but not small enough to return. I figured if I loose a couple more lbs It will fit. I purchased a size 36 and I weigh 123lbs. I wish I would have purchased a 38 or 40 (but looking at buying a large vs a medium for my weight seemed excessive) . The color pattern/contrast is great. The suite dries really fast when you hang it up (about an hour) The suit rides high on the thighs. This suite also does not have any bra support or cups. being average chested (36 C) I need some support. I probably wont buy this suit again but it will work for now. I use this suit to work out. I swim for 40 mins, 4 to 5 times per week. I am 35 years old, 5 foot and 123lbs.Thanks

    Lisa W.
    Florence, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2011 Runs big

    3 Review stars By Heather L.

    Suits look good, but this style seems to run big and gape along the back cutout and is super loose everywhere else. Not true to size.

    Heather L.
    Sandwich, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2011 Ok suit considering the price

    3 Review stars By Cortney C.

    I teach swim lessons year round on the weekend for 4-5 hours. We have a uniform suit that I wear this suit under (the uniform suit is made of polyester which I find uncomfortable, plus this gives me more coverage when kids grab and pull on my suit). This is the second time I've bought this suit. I wouldn't say it really lasts any longer than any other fully lined lycra suit, but for the price I'll probably keep buying it until I find something better because I like the cut and the colors. One big pet peeve though, when you pull off the protective lining, it leaves behind a sticky mess that's really hard to get rid of. Make sure you leave yourself time to give it a good scrub before you intend to wear it or plan on wearing something under it.

    Cortney C.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2011 Started out great, but....

    3 Review stars By WiscoAmy

    When I first received this suit, I was surprised by how it fit with the hole in the back. This is my first experience with practice suits, so I didn't realize how much my back fat would stick out of it! :) Oh well, incentive to swim more! That being said, I've used this suit for around 5 months and now the straps are starting to stretch out a lot. It no longer supports my chest, which is no good for a public pool! This was an average suit with a good price. Today I'm ordering a new suit which I am hoping will hold up better! Happy swimming everyone!

    WiscoAmy
    Mosinee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2011 Good Suit

    3 Review stars By Sega

    I bought this suit for practice. It is comfortable to wear and fits correctly. I have been wearing it for two weeks and its already starting to get a bit loose.

    Sega
    Santa Ana, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2011 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Tammy

    The product is good quality, but seemed to run a little smaller than the dolphin brand I usually buy for my daughter. Maybe that it just has a different cut.

    Tammy
    Elkhart, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2010 Good value, be sure to rinse after use.

    3 Review stars By GirlSwimmer

    Good suit, a little roomy, faded a lot from the chlorinated hot tub.

    GirlSwimmer
    Eugene OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/4/2010 Too tight!

    3 Review stars By Onlythirteen

    This is the first time I bought a swimsuit online, and I was very careful not to do the wrong thing, because it would be a hassle to go through returns and everything. I am 13 years old, size 14 or 16, and I bought size 30. It was too tight, so I'm now exchanging it for size 32, which I hope will come soon and be a better fit.

    Onlythirteen
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2010 size/comfort

    3 Review stars By donna h.

    I use this suit for water fitness

    donna h.
    santa monica, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2010 Nice looking suit, well made but cut too high on legs.

    3 Review stars By camsvet

    Suit fits and feels great EXCEPT it is cut way too high on the thighs which causes it to creep up the rear area. I felt like I was constantly rearranging the suit. It is well made but I would not order this again.

    camsvet
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2010 Not as good as made out to be

    3 Review stars By Juliana E.

    Swim 2x a week 2.5km each time. After 4th use, discoloring on the inside layer. Size 34 was good for me as I'm 5'2" and small built. Straps around shoulder doesn't sit as comfortable as my TYR swimwear.

    Juliana E.
    Auckland, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2010 Reliable

    3 Review stars By Needed a suit for volunteer program

    I was pretty happy with the product. I typically fit into a size 4 dress and jean. I felt this suit was a little snug in the chest. I am not overly busty, but I'll have to remove the side tags because I find them irritating against my skin. Overall, I think this is a great product for the cost. Product arrived promptly.

    Needed a suit for volunteer program
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2010 heavy suit

    3 Review stars By cs

    I don't know how the suit will hold up to indoor pool water. We purchased this suit for winter swim meets. It fits wide in the bottom and wide across the chest line. My girls are very long and thin so we need the length. If your child has hips or any chest at all it should fit fine.

    cs
    MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/10/2010 Overall this will work

    3 Review stars By Kathy

    Was disappointed you had to order by bust size and not sizes like 34, 36, 38. Ordered the 36 and it fits a bit small in the wrong places and it cuts too low for my liking in the bum area. But overall, it will work.

    Kathy
    Clarkston, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2010 Decent for the price, indecent for smaller bust

    3 Review stars By alsoswim

    I'm an a-cup (less resistance in the water) and this was too loose around the arms at chest area. Otherwise good fit for training suit.

    alsoswim
    Chapel Hill NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz