skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 181-200 of 206 Results

4.5 star rating (556 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 556 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2010 Great for the Price

    4 Review stars By Dana

    Great practice suit- comfortable, stylish, and cheap!

    Dana
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2010 great suit...

    4 Review stars By swim chick

    This suit is great for swimming.. fits the body great and gives you great speed in the water. I would not suggest this for laying by the pool, but it is great for competition swim.

    swim chick
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2010 Suprisingly Happy

    4 Review stars By New Swimmer

    Nice double thick material. Was afraid the straps would dig--they do not. Good arm movement and coverage of breasts along the side. Good price.

    New Swimmer
    White Plains, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2010 Excellent purchase

    4 Review stars By cparks

    Great purchase for every day swimmers. It feels like a competition suit, does not shift while swimming and dries quickly. People have to be fairly confident of how they look in a swim suit to pull this one off, since it rides high on the legs and low on the rear end, but I guess that's the purpuse of swimming, right? I like it so much, I ordered two more just so I have them.

    cparks
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2010 Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Nancy B

    It was the same suit I recently ordered, but it was cut a bit lose across the chest and tight across the hips. I haven't changed my weight or size since my last order of the same suit, so I was concerned about the size inconsistency. However, I will order the same suit again, because it seems to be very durable.

    Nancy B
    El Sobrante, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2010 Great swimsuit!

    4 Review stars By Helen L.

    It's always a little small when you first put on a suit because it's not stretched out yet, but this suit is great!

    Helen L.
    Quincy, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2010 true to size

    4 Review stars By Vanessa V.

    Great buy, wish I got more

    Vanessa V.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2010 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Kelli

    Great fit and does what it needs for a practice suit....

    Kelli
    Largo, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2010 Good value

    4 Review stars By deb

    I am a Masters swimmer and was trying this as a well-priced workout suit for our training group. I liked this much better than the piped splice wide strap version, even though I generally prefer wide strap suits. We liked the bright yellow color, and generally liked the fit. I thought the bottom was cut smaller than comparable training suits. It feels like I need to keep pulling it down. Over-all though, if it lasts, it is a very good value, nice-looking training suit.

    deb
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2010 Great suit.

    4 Review stars By AAB

    Great suit; fits well although somewhat high cut in the legs. As one other reviewer also mentioned, the sticker in the crotch does leave quite a bit of glue behind, but that must go away pretty soon, right? It doesn't really bother me, however. Good purchase all around considering the price; I would buy another one for sure at this price point.

    AAB
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2010 sporti solid piped thin strap

    4 Review stars By Jan S.

    love the fact that it is fully lined. great for aqua arobics

    Jan S.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2010 what I needed

    4 Review stars By kt

    It's an awkward fit, as I'm not truly a swimmer

    kt
    os

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2010 Nice slimming suit

    4 Review stars By Jean D.

    This suit is very stylish and slimming. The legs are cut very high which I am not particularly fond of but if you like that look, this suit is for you. Fits well, straps are comfortable for lap swimming.

    Jean D.
    Pawtucket, RI

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2010 That's good stuff

    4 Review stars By Swimming mom

    I bought one size up for my daughter. She does like the suit, but feels that it's a bit big at this time. She is 11 and growing a lot so it makes me happy to know she has room to grow. She did comment that the suit is cut up much higher than her old one in the hip area.

    Swimming mom
    Scarborough, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2010 Good Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Anne

    I swim laps 5 days a week. Hard to find a nice competition/fitness suit that isn't made for a 16 year old on the high school swim team. This one fits well........comfortable straps. Legs are cut a bit too high for my liking but nothing I can't ignore.

    Anne
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2010 good suite good value

    4 Review stars By Swimmers Dad

    Seems good so far

    Swimmers Dad
    minnesota

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2010 good deal

    4 Review stars By JC

    good looking suit, comfortable and good value.

    JC
    NYS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2010 liked the suit

    4 Review stars By deb

    i've been swimming the last two weeks in this suit and am very happy with the material and the overall feel. i was worried with the straps being so small that i might not like it but feel that the larger strap actually wasn't as comfortable. so a nice change

    deb
    santa fe

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2010 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Zim

    Suit fits well. A little less coverage on sides of chest area than some other suits but still covers the important stuff.

    Zim
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2010 Sporti Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Julie

    Fits pretty well and is pretty comfortable. I would buy it again because the price was great, but I still prefer TYR brand suits.

    Julie
    Louisville, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz