skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (554 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 554 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By SF

    This is a very good suit! I just got it, I've only used it once, so we'll see how long it lasts. I like that the circle in the back isn't as large as some of the other suits.

    I'm 5'1", 130 lbs. My measurements are 35(chest) - 30 (waist) -40 (hip).

    I ordered size 34, 36, and 38 because it was my first time ordering on this site and I wasn't sure about the sizes. In this suit, the 36 was too big, I ended up keeping the 34 and it fits great. Note: I also ordered sizes 34, 36, 38 of the "Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit" and those sizes run differently- (in that style, I kept the 36 and the 34 was too tight).

    I hope this helps!

    SF
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2014 Thin strap swimwuit

    5 Review stars By krobexk

    bought for friend. had to return too large. reordered in smaller size. Return policy is easy to navigate.

    krobexk
    Bardstown,ky

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/29/2012 no no no!

    1 Review stars By j uselton

    I have had to return this once. The glue strip in the bottom area of the swim suits (the 1st and the 2nd one) was stuck to the suit. The suit is to long and the black color shows through the white straps. Also the straps on the first suit where twisted in the making. I waste of my money. My Child can not wear this suit.

    j uselton
    winchester, tn

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/11/2011 quality suit

    3 Review stars By valerie b.

    it does seem to run big. it is too big on my daughter( who just ordered a 28 in another brand) so she has only worn it once. I only gave it three stars because it appears to be really nice, but I have no idea how it wears.I have been very happy with this sporti brand in the past so I imagine it will wear well too.

    valerie b.
    wyoming, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/1/2017 Love the look- but its too big and I have to return it for the nice size

    4 Review stars By Lyd

    I love the suit, but its lose around my neck and back, so Im returning it for the next size down.

    Lyd
    Malibu

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/16/2017 Just Okay

    2 Review stars By Janelle

    This suit was just okay, wasn't as good as previous Sporti I've purchased. I'll use it for training but will never be he first suit I grab to wear.

    Janelle
    State college , PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/3/2017 Runs large

    2 Review stars By John BenavideZ II

    This suit ran way to big. I would go a size down or two. I returned it and opted for store credit. I think I will go with a trusted name like try or speedo. These suits tend to run true when it comes to size.

    John BenavideZ II
    Hayward, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/18/2016 AWESOME

    5 Review stars By TNL

    Its nice a little big

    TNL
    FLORIDA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/5/2016 Too stretchy

    2 Review stars By Ellen

    This swimsuit is comfortable, but alas loses its shape after just a couple weeks! I will go back to buying the polyester swimsuit.

    Ellen
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/6/2015 Worn Out

    2 Review stars By mak

    I got this suite the week before a swim camp in the navy blue. It was great for about a week and then it wore out. It got very stretchy and almost became see through. Also the color faded very fast. I would not buy this suite again.

    mak
    Austin, Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/17/2015 Great swimsuit to work out in

    4 Review stars By Jasmill D.

    Ive been buying this specific suit for a couple of years. First I suggest to go down a size because they stretch out after a couple months. Second buy black, the other colors wash out fast. Other than that good swimsuit for the price

    Jasmill D.
    lynn, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/25/2015 dissapointing

    1 Review stars By bess

    I love Sporti products, but had to return this suit. I ordered the grey, and the chest lining was so thin I felt exposed -- there was no way I could comfortably wear this suit to a public pool (plus, I don't have much up there, so this would be worse for just about everyone else). Also, the fit was weird -- too loose in the chest area, but okay everywhere else.

    bess
    BURBANK, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/12/2014 Cheap Suit

    3 Review stars By jennyjordan

    The grey and blue color is really cute!

    The suit is a little big on me and I've always ordered 34"s so maybe order a size smaller, my only complaint.

    jennyjordan
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/23/2013 Not made with good quality material and the fit wasn't for my body type.

    1 Review stars By GM

    Lap pool
    Not a good fit for my body. I am 34DD, 125 pounds, and size 36 didn't fit well around the chest and hips. Lots of room no support.

    GM
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/18/2013 Good workout suit

    4 Review stars By Diane Q.

    I bought a size too big. I based size on what I wear in Speedo. Needed a size smaller. Good workout suit!!

    Diane Q.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/4/2013 poor fit for me

    2 Review stars By Suzanne F.

    followed the guide on website but not good fit... way too big. (returned items)

    Suzanne F.
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/29/2013 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Erika H.

    I bought this suit for my 6 1/2 year old daughter. She is fairly tall for her age and very slim, so we bought the size 24. But the suit is a little too big for her, so she probably won't be able to wear it this year and we'll just save it for next year (hopefully it will still fit!). My only other complaint with this suit is that when I pulled off the hygenic sticker in the crotch, the sticky glue was left on the suit and I had to purchase "Goo-Gone" in order to get the glue off the suit. This is the first time I've ever had a problem with this with Sporti suits, so hopefully it was a one-time fluke occurrence. Besides these minor problems, the suit looks and feels great on my daughter and she likes it too!

    Erika H.
    Clarinda, IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2013 held up through chlorine, but a bit long

    3 Review stars By Carol W.

    This suit felt a bit too long right off the bat but still doable. I wore it for about 10 months in the pool about 2 days a week. Naturally it faded and stretched out but it had a good run.

    With the solid color though, anytime I was a little chilly from the water, my chest region was quite conspicuous. No patterns to camouflage.

    Carol W.
    Boulder Junction, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/14/2013 swim suit

    4 Review stars By ak

    the fitting is weird

    ak
    va

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/1/2012 sooper cute, runs slightly large

    4 Review stars By Ang

    just slightly too big, should fit my daughter soon. great suit!!

    Ang
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz