skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 206 Results

4.5 star rating (555 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 555 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2015 great value

    4 Review stars By AEF

    I LOVE Sporti suits. In terms of construction and standing up to indoor pool chlorine, they are great. My daughter's and my last swim suits lasted almost 2 years. If you like your suits fitting like a glove, order the size on the sizing chart. Otherwise, I'd go up a size or two.

    AEF
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2019 Summertime

    4 Review stars By Ritar

    I bought a size 36 but fits super tight. I would feel more comfortable in the next size up. I am 5' & 7'" 140 pounds.

    Ritar
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2018 GREAT BASIC SWIMSUIT

    4 Review stars By MelissaDawn0587

    The product was exactly what I was expecting. It fits well and is true to size. Great swimsuit - especially for the price!

    MelissaDawn0587
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2017 Fits very well

    4 Review stars By Jaky

    Like the fabric

    Jaky
    Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Light and practical

    4 Review stars By Mom

    Light and comfortable no worries about a strap falling on your shoulder or any inconvenience while focusing on your stroke

    Mom
    Lorton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Great Fit

    4 Review stars By Narda

    The swim suit fits great... perfect coverage for the butt area. Love the colors.

    Narda
    Kingston Ja.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 Attractive and "swimmer friendly

    4 Review stars By AVA

    This suit is great for doing laps, but the sizing is really off. I usually wear a 4 but had to exchange this "sporti" 34 for a 36. (I should have paid more attention to the reviews)Hopefully, it will hold up in the chlorine. I'm thinking of getting the wide strap version.

    AVA
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/11/2015 A Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Red

    A perfect fit and is the best suit I have ever had. It needs some breast padding or something, but otherwise its great.

    Red
    Burlington, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2015 Just right

    4 Review stars By Ria

    This suit fits very well true to its size. It is comfortable and easy to swim in.

    Ria
    Boulder CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 Good suit

    4 Review stars By dhswim

    Good suit. True to size. Fits comfortably. Covers enough in all the right places.

    dhswim
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2015 Very happy

    4 Review stars By New Mexico

    This suit was very inexpensive and it fits great. I am very happy with my purchase.

    New Mexico
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Nice

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    It's a nice suit. Fitted well for practice

    Swimmer
    Fremont,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2015 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Kerr

    Sizing is accurate.

    Kerr
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2014 overall pretty good

    4 Review stars By cathy

    The only thing I'm not too happy with is the sides of the suit next to the bust it feels loose.

    cathy
    pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2014 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    It's a nice fit, and the suit looks really good. The material is a little thin, but for the price, I'm happy!

    Jennifer
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2014 True to size

    4 Review stars By Leenie

    I just returned a Sporti suit, size 36 was too small, so I ordered a size 38 for this one which fit perfectly. My Zeet suits are all size 36; it seems Sporti suits overall just run small.

    Leenie
    Raleigh NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2014 Gray turns green

    4 Review stars By Kae

    I got several colors of this suit as I had it before and like the fit and comfort. I chose the gray because it was different from my other choices, and I really like it. Now, despite washing after every swim (5 days a week for about 2 months), it has turned an aqua green. It's actually a pretty nice color, but it isn't the gray it started as. SO if the gray color is what you want, try something else. On the other hand, if a little variety in one suit is your style, this is a keeper.

    Kae
    LA area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Alice

    The size chart for this suit was spot on--the suit fit well and the colors are true to the image. Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but looking forward to it!

    Alice
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 Fits my crazy measurements - awesome!!

    4 Review stars By Pin Up Booty

    Height 6 foot
    Torso 62"
    Bust 34B
    Waist 27"
    Hips 41"

    So I'm working with a big butt, 'long' torso and a small upper body. One-piece swimsuit shopping gets ridiculous... I ordered this a size up at 36 and it's not too tight on the butt, stretches long enough for my torso, and fits alright on the bust. If the suit stretches too much with use it might be a bit too loose for my bust, but nothing a few extra stitches probably can't resolve.

    That said, happy with the purchase!

    Pin Up Booty
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2014 Good for training

    4 Review stars By Trigirl324

    This is a good suit for the price. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is cut up very high on the hip. I already have really long legs, so it makes me feel like there's not very much coverage there.

    Trigirl324
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz