skip to main content
Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2018 Weird teeth like bumps around the opening

    5 Review stars By Aimgib

    I’ve got long hair and for long swim sessions regular caps give me a headache from pressing on my bun. Thought I’d try this cap, while I didn’t get the pressure headache on the back of my head, it’s bumps around the opening hurt my ears and forehead and left really unsightly nodules on my forehead..would be great if it had the regular ribbed opening or none.

    Aimgib
    Atlanta, ga

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2018 I’m working with it!

    5 Review stars By Ashleigh

    I like a lot about this cap, far more than a more expensive one that was so thick, I couldn’t stretch it over my head. I’ve tried it once and while water got in, I can see it will work better as I use it more. Someone at the pool I use suggested putting baby powder in it, so I’’m going to try that. The fact that I have shorter hair, but still long enough to pull up, makes it harder to get all the lwer lower back hair in.

    Ashleigh
    charleston, S.C.

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2019 Stays On Without A Fight

    5 Review stars By Jenark

    Over the last four years of competitive swimming my daughter has gone through several swim caps. The long hair caps are great, but as her hair grew longer they just weren't enough. These are perfect for her hair. She no longer has to fight the cap to stay on; nor is it tight on her head.

    As a mom, I like the lower price. I appreciate they've expanded their color options beyond the pink from when we made our first purchase. The main bonus is my child not leaving the pool with a headache from a tight cap or begging to go without one.

    One odd addition to these caps are nodules all the way around the inside rim. My daughter leaves the pool with circles on her forehead. Given all other swim caps, even the long hair bun caps, don't have the circular nodules on them, we can't figure out the point of their addition.

    I would like to see an expansion of the colors and the removal of the nodules, but overall I give this cap two thumbs up. I would recommend this to anyone who feels the regular long hair swim caps just aren't enough.

    Jenark
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2020 My hair still half soaked

    5 Review stars By Stella

    I swim in a heated pool in cold weather outdoors and need my long hair to stay dry. It was half soaked and my ears got water in them. Will have to try something else. My hair is only a couple inches below shoulder length, maybe not enough to keep it tight.

    Stella
    California

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2018 Muy buen Gorro

    5 Review stars By Krina

    Excelente producto, bien apretado, no se sale,muy buen material.

    Krina
    Miami,florida

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2021 perfect! and does not pull hair

    5 Review stars By lulu

    we love this swim cap. My daughter was not too excited about it at first because she had previously tried rubber/silicone caps and they pulled on her hair. Not this one. It also helped to have her hold the front of the cap on her forehead while I pull the back over her head. The extra room for her hair tied in a bun makes the fit more comfortable. Very happy with this product. Price is excellent too!

    lulu
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2020 Best swim cap

    5 Review stars By Whitwhit

    This is my daughter favorite cap.

    Whitwhit
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 SWin cap

    5 Review stars By Caroline

    Perfect for long hair

    Caroline
    Québec

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2020 Perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    Perfect fit

    Joyce
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2020 OH wait, why I not bought that before!

    5 Review stars By Francois B

    JUST GENIUS!

    Francois B
    LÉVIS, QC

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Bathing Cap Gets Thumbs Up

    5 Review stars By Susie

    Bathing cap arrived promptly. My granddaughter has very thick and long hair. The cap worked well. Didn’t keep her hair totally dry but she is happy with results.

    Susie
    Ossining, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz