skip to main content
Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 3/22/2018 Great Cover Up

    5 Review stars By Amy M.

    I have been searching for a skirt cover up for a while. This one is perfect. Very subtle ruffle. I normally wear a large or size 10 to 12, but opted for an extra large as I like to wear it a little lower around my hips. This is a great find at a great price.

    Amy M.
    MARLBOROUGH, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 Love it perfect fit , great stomach support

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Came on time, quality product

    Deb
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2018 Too short

    5 Review stars By Very short

    This was way to short for me. I am only 5’3 and my butt showed 😞

    Very short
    Mantua NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2018 Good option

    4 Review stars By Eli

    Beautiful colors. Size is ok but a little bit short.

    Eli
    South Padre Island, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2020 Search Over!

    5 Review stars By Fussnboots

    This was just what I was looking for as a cover up for my one piece suits. I wear a 12-14 an the XL is perfect and not too short. Great price! Thank you!

    Fussnboots
    Western NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2018 Great fit.

    5 Review stars By Bijou

    I use it over my one piece

    Bijou
    Burbank,Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2018 Simple Cover Up Skirt

    5 Review stars By swim mom shopper

    Nice, simple swim skirt cover up. Can wear it to and in the pool/beach. Perfect.

    swim mom shopper
    Phx, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2020 Great swimsuit coverup

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    Great company and products, Pretty and comfortable. Will buy again.

    Joyce
    Santa Clarita CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2019 .swim skirt

    5 Review stars By rene

    it was great quality, but I need with pantie attached. Did not read correctly and have already returned.

    rene
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2019 Great product!

    4 Review stars By Vendi

    I ordered the skirt in mustard to match a swim top & coverup I had bought from another website. It’s a great skirt, however by my own mistake, I thought it was a bottom. No panty in the bottoms. Lol. So I had to order bottoms to go under the skirt.

    Vendi
    Oceana, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2019 Not amuse

    1 Review stars By Maria Del Pilar

    I thought that it was a skort for swimming. That's why I order!

    Maria Del Pilar
    West Palm Beach, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2018 Fun and flirty

    4 Review stars By Staci

    Thought originally I had ordered a full swim skirt but I love just pulling this on over swim shorts or bikini bottoms, super cute.

    Staci
    Corvallis, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2018 Great value

    5 Review stars By Swimmy

    Perfect length to cover bottom and upper thighs without being restrictive during swimming. Stays put while swimming, too.

    Swimmy
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2021 Fits perfect.

    5 Review stars By Great skirt

    Great skirt. I ordered a small being I wanted it to fit like a skirt more than a shirt swim skirt and just what I was looking for.

    Great skirt
    Idaho

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 Exactly what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By JReyes

    I was looking for just a simple swim skirt without an attached bottom that fit well enough to cover what I wanted covered. The cut of this skirt is slightly A-line, which is great for my pear-shaped figure. It doesn't flare out and make me look even wider than I am. I will be able to use this over any of my other one-piece swimsuits. I will keep both sizes 8 and 10 so that I can adjust where it sits on my hips.

    JReyes
    California

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2021 Love these for the beach!

    5 Review stars By MtnMom

    Have this in several colors. Perfect to slip over swim suits when walking to lunch from the beach.

    MtnMom
    Evergreen, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2020 Recommended

    5 Review stars By Rasa T.

    Hot day for beach ,recommended.

    Rasa T.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Light weight, medium size is a good fit for a size 6. Skirt hangs nicely. Thinking of ordering other colors.

    Kate
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Pleased

    5 Review stars By K

    Was pleased with this product. Mostly wearing as a cover up and to suN in. Do not think it would work to swim in. Looks cute. 5ft 4in And 124lbs and purchased a medium. Just slightly loose But sure the small would be too small.

    K
    Ga

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 Swim skirt

    4 Review stars By CKB

    Great fit

    CKB
    Chicago

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz