skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2016 Working out very well

    5 Review stars By summerswimmom

    I bought this jammer for my 6 year old son who is on a swim team this year. We have no prior experience with this type of suit, but this one is working out very well. I bought it in a size 22, which looked tiny upon arrival. It does stretch well when he puts it on, and it has not lost it's shape so far. He only wears it for swim meets, so it only is used about once per week. It has not faded or pilled up. I would buy this again and I would also recommend to a friend. The price was cheaper on this site than any other, and it was in stock.

    summerswimmom
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 Great fit and price!

    5 Review stars By Pinksneekaz

    We ordered a 28Y navy blue for my 9 year old. He weighs 61 lbs and wears a slim boys size 10 pants. It is perfect and has a little bit of grow room. The tie at the waist is great for him. He has worn them for swim meets and to a swim spot on the parkway. He can wear them hiking comfortably under his clothes because the seams are sewn so well.

    Pinksneekaz
    WNC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Mommaof3

    My seven-year-old son prefers to wear these bathing suits went swimming. They're super comfy and dry quickly. They also wash very well. He weighs about 60 pounds so the size 28 was perfect-I may even be able to get next season out of it too!! I will definitely continue buying them!

    Mommaof3
    Brick nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2018 Great value for money

    5 Review stars By Marie

    I bought these jammers for my son and he is delighted with them. The material is substantial enough. The fit is good. We had a Speedo version before and so far, I cannot see any difference. It may not last as long, but it is too early to say. But based on the price I paid compared to Speedo's, I would buy it again and highly recommend it.

    Marie
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2020 Little big

    5 Review stars By MoreSonsThanYou

    My twins are about 70 lbs, 4'4" tall, 7 years old and have 26-27" waists. I bought size 28 because other reviewers said this suit runs small and the size chart indicates that a child with a 26-27" waist should fit size 28. The suits are a little big for my twins. Perhaps we are just between sizes. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the quality and the price is awesome.

    MoreSonsThanYou
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/6/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Steph

    Great fit, great quality, and great price.

    Steph
    Atl, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2017 Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

    5 Review stars By Mey

    Good but too small

    Mey
    Los Angeles CA.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2016 Exactly as Ordered and Expected

    5 Review stars By Novice Swimming

    Fits exactly as expected.

    Novice Swimming
    Eastern USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2015 GREAT

    5 Review stars By MGM

    I recommend !!!

    MGM
    Wellington, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Murat

    Fits perfectly and came fairly quickly.

    Murat
    Albuquerque

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2020 Youth Jammers

    5 Review stars By Purple Yam

    My son and daughter are both very slim 10 and 9 years old, respectively. They both race in youth triathlons for fun during the summer and race in jammers as bottoms. With the bike and run distances being short in youth triathlons, these jammers work perfectly. Both kids fit into the size 24. Sporti has been a reasonably good brand without being too spendy, especially when on sale. Can't justify buying triathlon-specific clothing for 3x more and they outgrow it after one season.

    Purple Yam
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2020 A little bigger than I expected.

    5 Review stars By MoreSonsThanYou

    My twins are about 70 lbs, 4'4" tall, 7 years old and have 26-27" waists. I bought size 28 because other reviewers said this suit runs small and the size chart indicates that a child with a 26-27" waist should fit size 28. The suits are a little big for my twins. Perhaps we are just between sizes. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the quality and the price is awesome.

    MoreSonsThanYou
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/6/2019 Long lasting, quality bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Jill B.

    Got this in the smallest size for my son on his first swim team. He was so little they were slightly baggy, but they have the drawstring waist so I could just tie it up tight and not worry. He's used the suit for a year and it's still holding up great. Now it's not baggy- they grow so fast!

    Jill B.
    MERRITT ISLAND, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 son loves it!

    5 Review stars By unix

    affordable price and fits perfectly

    unix
    Colorado Springs CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Mkbills

    Fit like expected.

    Mkbills
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Great fit at a great price!

    5 Review stars By PdMe25

    Fits like Speedo brand. By comparison, Dolphin brand was loose on my son's legs. These fit great at a great price.

    PdMe25
    South Bend, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Great suit at a great price. I wish they had adult sizes too!

    5 Review stars By Dave F

    Great suit.

    Dave F
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz