Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2016 Working out very well

    5 Review stars By summerswimmom

    I bought this jammer for my 6 year old son who is on a swim team this year.  We have no prior experience with this type of suit, but this one is working out very well.  I bought it in a size 22, which looked tiny upon arrival.  It does stretch well when he puts it on, and it has not lost it's shape so far. He only wears it for swim meets, so it only is used about once per week.  It has not faded or pilled up.  I would buy this again and I would also recommend to a friend.  The price was cheaper on this site than any other, and it was in stock.

    summerswimmom
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 Great fit and price!

    5 Review stars By Pinksneekaz

    We ordered a 28Y navy blue for my 9 year old. He weighs 61 lbs and wears a slim boys size 10 pants. It is perfect and has a little bit of grow room. The tie at the waist is great for him. He has worn them for swim meets and to a swim spot on the parkway. He can wear them hiking comfortably under his clothes because the seams are sewn so well.

    Pinksneekaz
    WNC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2015 Don't know how long these will last

    3 Review stars By CMLKM

    Good practice suit, but after only 2 uses, it is already starting to show signs of wear.  A good price, but would consider investing a bit more money to get something of better quality.

    CMLKM
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Too Small Per the Size Chart

    2 Review stars By Rhonda M.

    My son is 11, 4'9"in, 98lbs.  I ordered the 28Y which were way too short & way too tight.  I had also ordered the Speedo jammer in a size 10 and they were a perfect fit & correct length.  I would say the Sporti 28Y is one full size down from the Speedo (approx a size 8 youth by comparison).

    Rhonda M.
    Hurricane, WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2015 GREAT

    5 Review stars By MGM

    I recommend !!!

    MGM
    Wellington, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Mommaof3

    My seven-year-old son prefers to wear these bathing suits went swimming. They're super comfy and dry quickly. They also wash very well. He weighs about 60 pounds so the size 28 was perfect-I may even be able to get next season out of it too!! I will definitely continue buying them!

    Mommaof3
    Brick nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Murat

    Fits perfectly and came fairly quickly.

    Murat
    Albuquerque

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Steph

    Great fit, great quality, and great price.

    Steph
    Atl, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2017 Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

    5 Review stars By Mey

    Good but too small

    Mey
    Los Angeles CA.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2016 Exactly as Ordered and Expected

    5 Review stars By Novice Swimming

    Fits exactly as expected.

    Novice Swimming
    Eastern USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2016 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By JakesMom

    The suit fits my son well and he wears them to swim practice 3-4 times a week and they seem to hold up well.  He had them last year too.   Be careful w/ the string because ours went inside and it was hard to get back out so he could cinch the waist to fit better.

    JakesMom
    New Freedom, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 son loves it!

    5 Review stars By unix

    affordable price and fits perfectly

    unix
    Colorado Springs CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Mkbills

    Fit like expected.

    Mkbills
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Great fit at a great price!

    5 Review stars By PdMe25

    Fits like Speedo brand. By comparison, Dolphin brand was loose on my son's legs. These fit great at a great price.

    PdMe25
    South Bend, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Great suit at a great price. I wish they had adult sizes too!

    5 Review stars By Dave F

    Great suit.

    Dave F
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Use a size up. It runs small.

    4 Review stars By Solufe

    Great quality.  Just runs small.

    Solufe
    Carlsbad

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2015 Good for everyday swimming

    4 Review stars By teacher mom

    My 9 year old son (small for his age) likes the jammers and they fit well.  They are longer than this previous ones.  He's only used it for the week; so we don't really know how long lasting they will be.

    teacher mom
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2015 a little big

    4 Review stars By gamomof2boys

    My 5yo likes them . Will definitely be good next year also.

    gamomof2boys
    georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz