skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 704 Results

4.5 star rating (845 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 845 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2018 low cost compression jammers

    4 Review stars By flyboy

    In my experience the Sporti products are just as good as the brand names but at a fraction of the cost. These jammers were replacements for another brand but at the low price point the Sporti product got the sale. I am a long distance open water swim racer and wear compression jammers for racing and some training.
    These Sporti jammers fit true to size, provide good compression without giving me sausage legs, and have enough room in the crotch to not feel like I should be on a Chippendale's stage when I am between the locker room and pool deck.

    flyboy
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2018 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    Wears well, thick fabric & not see-thru after many uses!

    Jennifer
    Wilmington, De

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DJ

    I'm in the water 3 times a week for roughly 2500yds/ea. The suit is everything it is advertised to be. Durable blend, sturdy construction, dead-on fit. Will stand up a good long time for workouts and slick you down for competition. Why spend any more?

    DJ
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 Sporti Compression Jammer

    4 Review stars By BGMom

    Great royal blue color. Compares with much more expensive jammers.

    BGMom
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2013 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Jim B.

    I lap swim one mile every day of the week in a country club pool treated with chlorine. I rotate three pair of this Sporti compression jammer and wash each immediately after swimming. They hold their fit and exhibit good stretch after months of use. I have bought and swam in practically every Sporti jammer model sold by Swim Outlet and have settled on this suit for durability. The identification as a Compression Jammer did concern me so I bought one to try it. I find the fit very comfortable. I am 165 pounds at 5"7" and wear a 36. I plan to continue swimming indefinitely in this model.

    Jim B.
    Snellville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2020 nice jammers

    5 Review stars By Anemarie

    The color is great. The size fits my son perfect. They looked small out of the package and I was a little worried. After the try on it was obvious they fit him great. Now the real proof is after they meet the harsh chlorine water.

    Anemarie
    Bettendorf. Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2018 Great buy.

    5 Review stars By Zoltan

    Good value for this price.

    Zoltan
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 Jammers

    5 Review stars By SwimTeamMom

    Bought 2 of these jammers. Holding up well. Good fit, nice material.

    SwimTeamMom
    South Elgin, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Jr

    This is a great suit for the cost. Well made and straight forward.

    Jr
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 Good size

    5 Review stars By Elena

    The size 26 is perfect for my son 10 y/o

    Elena
    Milwaukee WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 I like them

    5 Review stars By Doug

    good shorts for the price. True to size. I used them for an ocean swim and I was faster than in my loose board shorts for sure. The length is good. The cuffs seemed a little tight but I guess everybody is different in that area, you buy them for the waist size.

    Doug
    Santa Cruz CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Color wont last against the chlorine

    2 Review stars By Saul

    Size is true to size

    Color ofe the swim suit wont last too long, after two swimming session it faded

    Saul
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Comfort

    5 Review stars By butterfly

    I'm 220 pounds, normally I wear a size 38. But since I have large thighs being a full figured woman size 40 fits me prefect. My hips measure 53 1/2 inches and my waist 38 inches. These swim jammer do not ride up and the string is long enough to tie them in the front of the waist. They stop at about 2 1/2 inches above my knees.

    butterfly
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 good fit,the price is right

    4 Review stars By fred

    true to size,feels great in the water

    fred
    fayetteville nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2014 Best Jammer in the market

    5 Review stars By Gabriel Perez

    I've owned most brands of Jammers, these have lasted longer then the popular more expensive brands.

    Gabriel Perez
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2013 Bright green

    5 Review stars By Michael

    a perfect fit, the inner pouch could not have been a better fit, then once in the water, it felt like nothing at all...perfect for a daily swimmer. Sporti is increasingly my preferred brand. Thanks

    Michael
    BRIDGEHAMPTON, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Recommend these

    4 Review stars By Eric

    Third pair I've purchased. I use for lap swimming (obviously). Think the draw string is new and seems to stay tied a bit better than previous pair. These jammers cost half as much and last twice as long as the other big brand I used to buy. If name really matters obviously go with the others, but these work just fine for everyone else.

    Eric
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2010 Definitely Worth it

    5 Review stars By Jim

    It's hard to say these "feel too small" because jammers are designed to be ultra tight. So I did what other reviewers have mentioned and went a size up. I found other reviews about these being appropriate for us older guys (50+) to be exactly right. And as much as I swim these will probably last just fine. Absolutely worth the price.

    Jim
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2010 Great Jammer

    5 Review stars By Dirk

    I swim 2 times a week,. This is a great suit, it feels like you're swimming naked, because there is no drag from the suit. It washes up quickly with a little woollite, dries quickly as well. Love It!

    Dirk
    Layton, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2010 Good

    4 Review stars By Tracy Robinson

    I purchased this product and like it very much. I usually wear a unitard because I teach water aerobics and am moving around on the deck and don't want my legs giggiling around like jello. I would love to see your company have matching swimming suits and womens jammers that are cute.

    Tracy Robinson
    Machesney Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz