skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 52 Results

4.5 star rating (849 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 849 customer reviews
  • 1/9/2016 You get what you pay for

    1 Review stars By ROBERT N.

    Color faded quickly. Fit is VERY tight above the knees; low on the waist (have to keep pulling up). Would not buy again.

    ROBERT N.
    LAKEWOOD, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2010 bought two sizes, still din't fit

    2 Review stars By Jennifer H.

    Bought two different sizes for my 8 year old. Still too tight at the bottom. My son is super slim, so I was surprised by this.

    Jennifer H.
    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2020 Much needed item

    5 Review stars By Angela

    I know these need to be tight so they stay on in and out of the water, but they are tight! Both of my sons are thin and have both commented on how tight these bottoms are. You might want to order a size up. One of my sons is a lifeguard and needed these bottoms for work so we had to keep them.

    Angela
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2017 Tight

    3 Review stars By MaYa9350

    Order a size larger, item is small fitting

    MaYa9350
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Lauren

    My husband uses it under his wetsuit for diving. It doesn't roll up when he pulls the wetsuit on, and he hardly notices it under the suit. He also wears it for surfing under his jams...same deal, no extra bulk. Good suit, great price. It does run a bit small. He is a 34 size in shorts, and the 36 is perfect.

    Lauren
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2015 good for daily practice

    4 Review stars By REyzo

    runs a little small but are cheap

    REyzo
    houston, tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2014 Outstanding Jammer

    5 Review stars By gartjudd

    These are fantastic jammers, last about 2 years before they have to be replaced. I swim 5 days a week and alternate 2 pairs; word of caution do not wring (twist) these to remove the excess water, the fabric tends to separate and they become pretty see through.

    also recommend going up a size from your normal dress pants waist size

    gartjudd
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2014 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Hank

    Wear and ordered size 34. Wish I'd gotten 36 ...order a size up

    Hank
    Florida USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2014 Suit smaller than expected

    3 Review stars By Jennifer T.

    The suit seems to be great quality, and a great value. But I ordered a men's size 30 for my 13 year old son, and he couldn't even get it on. It is so small that we passed it down to my 11 year old son (who is quite small for his age), and they fit him. So I would recommend buying larger than you think you need. We purchased a Speedo Boys Jammer 4-10 for our 11 year old, and they were the same size as the Sporti Men's size 30.

    Jennifer T.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2014 Fits a little small

    4 Review stars By TN

    Fits a bit small but still comfortable. I like it!

    TN
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2013 Swimmer

    4 Review stars By LC

    I very much enjoy swimming; however, I do not have the prototypical swimmers physique. Thus, my need is for the larger sizes regarding compression jammers. The Sporti product fits, but does not have much excess room. My purchase beyond fit was to reduce the drag from swimwear during swimming and this product does it very well. This is the first weeks of my purchase so, my assessment regarding durability/quality are forthcoming.

    LC
    Willowbrook, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2012 Sturdy Material, but very tight fit

    3 Review stars By Tyler D.

    These are well made, but very tight. I usually wear a 34, but I ordered a 36 because the other reviews mentioned this problem. The 36 is still tight, but its becoming looser the more I wear it..

    Tyler D.
    Cathedral City, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2012 Great value seem like they'll be durable

    4 Review stars By 2400 yds three times weekly

    Glad I bought them, might wish for a slightly larger size.

    Picking knits: the draw string is so short it's useless. I swapped in my old one. There has been a slight and odd chemical smell.

    I like the fact that the fabric seems substantial. The seams are double stitched.

    2400 yds three times weekly
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/18/2012 sized a little too small

    3 Review stars By Chip

    sized a little smaller than other similar jammer's i've used. good quality fabric and construction.

    Chip
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2012 nice value

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Nice suit, runs very small in size

    Chris
    PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2012 comment

    3 Review stars By ac

    I should of ordered one size up perhaps.

    ac
    morganton nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2012 Sporti jammers

    3 Review stars By Am

    Swim outlet has great customer service and prices. These jammers were very inexpensive but run about 1-2 sizes smaller than expected. I had to return the first one and go a larger size, swim outlet made it easy to exchange.

    Am
    Miami, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2012 sporti jammers

    1 Review stars By tonn

    tight on the legs, low on the waist

    tonn
    Ponte vedra beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2012 Sporti solid compression jammer

    4 Review stars By Phillip Levi

    It just runs small. Waist and legs and length from waist band to bottom of the jammer.

    Phillip Levi
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2012 Great buy but fit is smaller

    4 Review stars By Florida swimmer

    I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the overall fit. Great product for the price!! Only issue was size, have been using a size 38 with the Speedo brand, but I had to increase by one full size (40) in order to fit on these jammers. Aside from that I would highly recommend them!

    Florida swimmer
    Ft Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz