skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (849 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 849 customer reviews
  • 1/27/2016 Just Ok

    2 Review stars By Eli

    I measured my waist where these would sit (34.5") and ordered the 34" in royal, navy, and black. (I've worn other Sporti fits so I know they tend to stretch and I normally size down.) Since this is a "compression" jammer I decided to order my size. Oops. I should have ordered 32". These felt pretty loose for something called a "compression" jammer.

    The waist seemed a bit low and there was a risk of mooning my fellow swimmers. The draw string helped with that. The leg openings seemed a little tight but they kind of need to be so the legs don't ride up. Understand that nylon is not as durable as polyester so don't expect these to last as long or be as color fast either.

    Other than that, I love the comfort. They feel great in and out of the water. I'll reorder and size down and hopefully get a better fit. As for the fate of the 34s? They're going to end up in the charity pile.

    Eli
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2015 Color wont last against the chlorine

    2 Review stars By Saul

    Size is true to size

    Color ofe the swim suit wont last too long, after two swimming session it faded

    Saul
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2010 bought two sizes, still din't fit

    2 Review stars By Jennifer H.

    Bought two different sizes for my 8 year old. Still too tight at the bottom. My son is super slim, so I was surprised by this.

    Jennifer H.
    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2019 Loose Fit

    2 Review stars By Ken Horton

    This suit was size 38. But fits much looser than a size 38 in the Speedo Endurance line. If you are looking for a tighter fit in your suit, I would recommend buying a smaller size.

    Ken Horton
    Salt Lake City

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/14/2016 Buy the royal blue color if you truly prefer lavender...

    2 Review stars By MB

    The other colors seem to work very well, but the royal blue unit quickly turned lavender... Red color was just fine. For both models, the fabric started getting stretched far sooner than other models.

    MB
    PLeasanton CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Jammer

    2 Review stars By momboy

    you can see through this item. Not great for a teenage. Boy!

    momboy
    virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Hank

    Wear and ordered size 34. Wish I'd gotten 36 ...order a size up

    Hank
    Florida USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2013 jammers

    2 Review stars By Robert L.

    fabric stretched out and deteriorated and faded in spots it was poor quality since then i have ordered a nike jammer and this one is faiding also still fits good just fading so i ordered a speedo jammer hasnt been delivered yet was wondering if i could return the nike right now it is almost grey in color

    Robert L.
    fort worth texas

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Too big

    2 Review stars By Yaneth

    Too big for my 10 years old boy who usually uses 26 size on speedo brand.

    Yaneth
    El Paso TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/23/2012 Could be better

    2 Review stars By JG

    I got a 36 and im usually a 34. Theyre still a bit tight around the waist, but the real problem is above the knees. They're so tight above my knees that it was uncomfortable after a few minutes of wearing them. Ive been using them every day in the pool for the past few weeks, and the material is great, and i really like the drawstring at the waist.

    JG
    Unalaska AK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2012 sporti jammers

    2 Review stars By a customer.

    not made as well asa the other jammer i purchased the week before

    a customer.
    stafford springs, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2011 Turned Pink

    2 Review stars By Sara Y.

    Had them less than a month and they have already turned from blue to pink.

    Sara Y.
    Corona, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz