skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 453 Results

4.5 star rating (855 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 855 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2017 Great jammer for the $

    5 Review stars By Mr. Scott

    Good fit and comfort in the water. Nice to have a long and thick waist tie. I am a 38 waist and a 38 fits perfect. Leg bottoms don't ride up and aren't too tight either. Highly recommend.

    Mr. Scott
    Riverton, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 Very good!

    5 Review stars By Scott

    True to size fits very comfortably. Experiencing size issues with other brands, I ordered a size up but ended up returning it for the correct size. Swim outlet was great in handling the exchange. One thing I like is the thicker and longer a drawstring usually on more expensive suits. I definitely would order this Sporti again.

    Scott
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2017 Great Practice Suit

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I purchased this suit for my son as a practice suit (he has a team suit for meets). I am very happy with the quality. The price is great, it fits true to size, holds up well in the wash (no dryer) and has a good quality feel.

    Chris
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2016 compression jammer swimsuit

    5 Review stars By MJ

    good quality material. draw string. product is as expected

    MJ
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Lauren

    My husband uses it under his wetsuit for diving. It doesn't roll up when he pulls the wetsuit on, and he hardly notices it under the suit. He also wears it for surfing under his jams...same deal, no extra bulk. Good suit, great price. It does run a bit small. He is a 34 size in shorts, and the 36 is perfect.

    Lauren
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2016 Great for our needs

    5 Review stars By AMMandy

    These worked out for our high school team much better than the girls'' suits. Seemed to fit true to size without streching out as much as the female counterpart.

    AMMandy
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2016 reasonably priced suit

    5 Review stars By Jay D

    ordered one...shipped fast...have used it for a few weeks....true to size....
    dries quick.....comfortable....so far so good....try it

    Jay D
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2016 Sporti Solid Compression = all one would ever need.

    5 Review stars By Lee Pierce

    These are my Sons regular workout wear. They last longer than the "name brand" ones and come in many colors....
    I would have a hard time coming up with a reason to use anything else.

    Lee Pierce
    EULESS, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2016 Great product.

    5 Review stars By cpf

    Well constructed. Great price!

    cpf
    Franklin, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2016 Better fit than suit team wanted

    5 Review stars By Monica

    Sporti suit fits truer to size than the one my son' s team chose. Why pay 60.00 for something that does not fit well.

    Monica
    Tinley Park, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Perfect fit. Tight but not uncomfortable to wear.

    Swim mom
    Birmingham, Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2016 Great Jammer

    5 Review stars By Rockum94

    I use this for swimming and triathlons and it does a great job! Lasts a long time, snug fit and have reordered several times over the years. Great value!

    Rockum94
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2016 simple and fits

    5 Review stars By dalmador

    Just what I wanted. good price

    dalmador
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Dsmith

    Fits great, very comfortable and drawstring is hefty enough not to slip loose while swimming.

    Dsmith
    Cleveland MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2016 Great, great nasty pants or swimsuit or mountain bike shorts or whatever!

    5 Review stars By Darkestoceans

    True to size maybe just slightly generous as in the run a teeny weeny bit larger than usual for this clothing item. Much nicer than my Aquasphere Bangor jammers that they replaced. I wear them biking some too. Maybe wear a longer T shirt though because these can make some people a little uncomfortable sometimes. Which is ridiculous you should see what girls wear all of the time. I like these nasty pants. I like to swim in them. I like in them. I like to go shopping in them. I would definitely seek them out again. I am going to do a Triathlon in them in 2 weeks and I will not be changing clothes except to throw on my white mesh craft shirt and my Asics Kinsei's before the bike part.

    Darkestoceans
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2016 Feels great, but be careful with the elastic band between the thigh and knee

    5 Review stars By Jorge M.

    I am a male, 6'2", 200 lbs, waist size 34, athletic body, but not built with muscles. The part between my thigh and knee has a circumference of 17 inches or 43 cm. Here is why I give this description. I originally bought a size 34 and the elastic band at the bottom of each leg feel really tight. It feels like cutting my circulation. Hence, I went back and bought a size 36.

    The size 36 makes me feel like I am wearing a normal size 34 and the leg elastic is not tight nor loose, just perfect.

    If you don't like a tight feeling on your legs and are a size 34, I will suggest you try 34 and 36. Remember that everyone's body and preferences are different.

    Overall, this are better than any other swim jammers I had in the past.

    By the way, I also went with a size 36 on a Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer and they feel great as describe above.

    Jorge M.
    Hyattsville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2016 Satisfied Customer

    5 Review stars By Swim Dude

    I decided to go all in on lap swimming and get the right swimsuit. The Jammer is comfortable, sleek fitting, and helps me glide thru the water. No drag=quicker and more efficient workout. Wish I had done this months ago!

    Swim Dude
    Ft Mitchell, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2016 Everything I expected.

    5 Review stars By Water Guy

    Fits great.

    Water Guy
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2016 Better than Speedo

    5 Review stars By af1640

    This suit is better than a comparable suit from Speedo. The fit is very good and it does not seem to shrink when washed. This suit is also very comfortable yet durable. So far i have not found any deficits.

    af1640
    Tecumseh, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Rafael

    Great fit. Very pleased

    Rafael
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz