skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 452 Results

4.5 star rating (854 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 854 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2018 Great Training Suit

    5 Review stars By SwimDawg

    Purchased this as an additional training suit. Cut way fuller than the same size Speedo so it's much more comfortable (although I could have actually gone back to a true size). Highly recommend!

    SwimDawg
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2018 Little bit reveiling.

    5 Review stars By MikeS

    Put on a supporter with this one.

    MikeS
    Rapid City, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2018 Great quality, awesome price!

    5 Review stars By Jt

    Great suit!

    Jt
    Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2018 Everlasting suit

    5 Review stars By Swimming everyday!

    Great value and great price.
    Suit fit as it should with good support and wearability.
    Will Definitely purchase this suit again!

    Swimming everyday!
    Lancaster Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2018 Great with my lap regiment

    5 Review stars By Al

    Nice and comfe

    Al
    Heathsville va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2018 Exactly as expected

    5 Review stars By Matt

    Perfect fit, exactly what I was looking for. Very happy to get back in the pool after a few years

    Matt
    STL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2018 Sporti Solid Compression Jammer

    5 Review stars By South Carolina Mark

    I'm 5'11", weigh about 190. Waist size 38. Based upon write ups on the website, I ordered size 38 - which was too big. I exchanged for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, is easy to put on. Great value!

    South Carolina Mark
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2017 Best suit I ever owned!

    5 Review stars By Michael M

    The suit fits perfectly! The compression technology actually works! Best suit I ever owned!

    Michael M
    Liberty Center, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2017 good

    5 Review stars By swi

    yes and thank you

    swi
    charlotte nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2017 Decent jammer

    5 Review stars By Geriatricsailer

    Didn't wear them for first 6 weeks I owned them. Showed them to my wife, even with the second square suit over them. She forbids me to wear them in public. I have size 13 feet, XXL hands and short legs for my height. And a big heart, i.e. swimmer. But 60 years old swimming 2200 yards a day.

    So anyway, they are great to swim in. A little restrictive in breast stroke. Way better than my board shorts. Coach always wanted us to wear 2 sizes too small, you could do that with these.

    Geriatricsailer
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 Good quality and price true to size

    5 Review stars By ...

    Good quality and price true to size. Would purchase again in the future

    ...
    Albany NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2017 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Mark

    This product is perfect. The fit, quality, and price can't be beat. Sporti is my brand of choice for all of my swim products.

    Mark
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2017 Nice suit, great price!

    5 Review stars By Jt

    Fits well.

    Jt
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2017 Swim suit

    5 Review stars By Luvs2shop

    Haven't used it yet but it seems to be Sized accurately. Nice thicker material. Not thin or see through.

    Luvs2shop
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2017 Great value

    5 Review stars By Jaypete4547

    Fit well and hold up to the chlorine as well as any expensive suit I have ever purchased. Actually, these suits may hold up better than supposed higher quality suits. True to size too.

    Jaypete4547
    Acata

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2017 Excellent quality at the right price.

    5 Review stars By Frank

    I am very satisfied with the fit and quality of material...

    Frank
    Monroe, Mi.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2017 Nicely comfortable, excellent when swimming.

    5 Review stars By Steve

    One of the most comfortable swimsuits that I have ever worn.

    Steve
    Fayetteville, North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2017 Great Value

    5 Review stars By BH

    Has held up great for the leisure lap swimming that I do. Very comfortable. Would buy another and recommend to others.

    BH
    97128

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2017 Great Jammer for Pool Training

    5 Review stars By Wally

    I have used these Jammers for years. The fit is true to size and they are high quality. These swim shorts are good for training in the pools I Swim in. They last a relatively long time considering the chlorine they are exposed to. After about a year they need replacing. The cost is reasonable so that's not a problem.

    Wally
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2017 Great jammer for the $

    5 Review stars By Mr. Scott

    Good fit and comfort in the water. Nice to have a long and thick waist tie. I am a 38 waist and a 38 fits perfect. Leg bottoms don't ride up and aren't too tight either. Highly recommend.

    Mr. Scott
    Riverton, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz