skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 451 Results

4.5 star rating (852 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 852 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2020 Great Product at an unbeatable price

    5 Review stars By Fat to Fit

    They work as intended since I've gained weight and needed an inexpensive pair of jammers that I could wear for a short amount of time until I lose the weight and can fit into my 32 inch waist jammers I could use a year and a half ago.

    Fat to Fit
    Valdosta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2019 They wear well

    5 Review stars By Jo

    True to size

    Jo
    Morris, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By D. B.

    Haven’t had any issues with this suit. It fits wonderfully, and gets the job done!

    D. B.
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2019 Great

    5 Review stars By ALamb

    comfortable, perfect fit - 30"

    ALamb
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2019 Great Fabric

    5 Review stars By TB

    The Sporti black and navy pairs I got fit and feel better than comparable Speedo and iSwim jammers. Great fit.

    TB
    Greenville SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2019 great fit...sleek and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Bmc

    Good product and great price

    Bmc
    Ct

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2019 Love the Chiefs Red color

    5 Review stars By Dr. Laugh

    Only wore it once to an aqua boot camp. Fits well like all products I have purchased here.

    Dr. Laugh
    Cass County USA

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Great Look & Feel

    5 Review stars By yankiefrankie

    Bought Red, Blue & Black and they are all comfy and well worth the sale price.

    yankiefrankie
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2019 Great looking and better feeling

    5 Review stars By yankiefrankie

    Great look and good fit especially for the price paid.

    yankiefrankie
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 Great jammers

    5 Review stars By Jackson

    Size fits perfect and is good quality

    Jackson
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2019 Stitching comes apart

    5 Review stars By AA

    The shorts fit very well and are comfortable for swimming laps. After one use even before being washed, both pair had started thread runs which I had to cut or it would have kept running. I have had them a few weeks and had to cut a thread approximately 5 times. These are not quality items that will last more than a few months. I guess the price was too good to be true.

    AA
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Swim

    5 Review stars By Kaz

    Fit good

    Kaz
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Sporti Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By sidney

    It works just fine.

    sidney
    Lake Oswego, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Get smaller size

    5 Review stars By DrJohnson

    I bought one of these "compression" Suits in my normal 2" less than my regular khaki size but it didn't offer enough compression. So, a regular 36" person, I ordered a 32" and it is just right. It looks and feels just right now.

    DrJohnson
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/31/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Yogimamma

    Bought them for my 9 year old for swim team practice. Size 26 was great with room to grow.

    Yogimamma
    Atlanta ,Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2019 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By TommyGuns

    Feels a bit loose, but that's easily remedied with the drawstring. Color stays and doesn't run or fade, so far at least, and is a good suit for casual swimming or workouts in the pool.

    TommyGuns
    Boise

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/26/2018 Dropped a few seconds

    5 Review stars By Old guy who swims

    Bought this to replace a worn out workout suit. Not only is it more comfortable than my old one, I have dropped a few seconds in my repeats. Love it.

    Old guy who swims
    Bedford PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2018 Sporti jammer

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Great jammer for the price perfect for when I swim. My only complaint would be that the string in the waist is a little short but who cares not like this will fall off in water still plenty tight.

    Mike
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2018 Great trunks

    5 Review stars By Doug

    Great product for a great price!!

    Doug
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2018 Great Training Suit

    5 Review stars By SwimDawg

    Purchased this as an additional training suit. Cut way fuller than the same size Speedo so it's much more comfortable (although I could have actually gone back to a true size). Highly recommend!

    SwimDawg
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz