skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 441-452 of 452 Results

4.5 star rating (854 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 854 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2010 just the right size

    5 Review stars By kathi d.

    my son wears a 36 pant, but likes the jammer tight, so a 32 was a perfect fit.

    kathi d.
    new haven, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2010 They are fantastic/great feeling

    5 Review stars By rtar

    My son enjoys them!

    rtar
    san marcos

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2010 Fine training jammer at a most reasonable price

    5 Review stars By kd

    Holds up pretty well for my daily swim-boys. All suits wear out under their heavy demands, but since this suit costs a lot less they get a lot more wear out of the same amount of money (since it lasts just as long and works just as well as the higher priced versions).

    kd
    orinda, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2010 Love It

    5 Review stars By iloveswimming

    I love this! This is a great buy for the money! I wear it almost everyday and it is holding up very well.

    iloveswimming
    Provo, Ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2010 Great product

    5 Review stars By Dan

    Comfortable, great fit.

    Dan
    St. George, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2010 Great price for a quality suit

    5 Review stars By Ken K.

    Haven't worn it enoough to determine if the suit lasts longer than others, but the price was right and it fits true to size.

    Ken K.
    Yorktown, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2010 swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Marion

    My 8-year old son gets terrible chafing from his trunks, even the expensive ones. He's wearing these under them and there's no more problem, even when they get sand in them. Thanks!

    Marion
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2010 love them

    5 Review stars By Heather R.

    Great practice suit for a great price. My husband "lost" his other one just like it and insisted he needed another as soon as possible. He said trunks just aren't cutting it for practice anymore!

    Heather R.
    Pelican Lake, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2010 Excellent basic suit

    5 Review stars By Dave

    the material is high quality. The fit is excellent. The drawstring is a little short, but still easy to tie. workmanship seems very good.

    Dave
    Northern Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2010 A great suit

    5 Review stars By dan t

    I have been using this suit for about a month now and it feels great, fits great and has held up well to frequent use. I'm going to get another.

    dan t
    Oak Hill, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 This Jammer Is Solid

    5 Review stars By Barry E.

    The fit is accurate and the price is right.

    Barry E.
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2010 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Chuck

    It looks good, fits good, feels good swimming. And it only fell off once while diving.

    Chuck
    Merrimack, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz