skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 421-440 of 453 Results

4.5 star rating (855 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 855 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2010 Great long lasting suit at a really good price!

    5 Review stars By CAnderson

    These suits last 3 times as long as a Speedo suit might. My son swims 7.5 hours a week and these suits work great! You can't beat the price at a fraction of the cost of a suit that lasts less time! We love them!

    CAnderson
    Westminster, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2010 Jammer

    5 Review stars By Sandra F.

    Bought 3 size 26 for my skinny, tall 7-yr old for swim team practice. Fit is good and he loves the colors: black, red, navy.

    Sandra F.
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2010 Great product, low price

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This is a great practice suit for my son and I loved the price. It's the one he wants to wear to every practice because it fits well.

    Swim Mom
    MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2010 great price on sporti solid swim jammer

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Great price and quick delivery!

    Swim Mom
    Garland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2010 Good product, great price

    5 Review stars By thejapper

    I use these on a daily basis and they hold up well to repeated washing/drying. Drawstring is sturdy and comes in handy. Bottom leg openings are snug for me but I've got pretty big legs. I'd say the shorts are true to size, I'm not.

    thejapper
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2010 Great practice jammer!

    5 Review stars By Kam P.

    My 11 year old son wears it for practice. I order him a size bigger( his waist is 29 and I ordered a 30). It fits him perfectly. It is so comfortable and he loves it so much.

    Kam P.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2010 good quality

    5 Review stars By Helen C.

    My son likes it.

    Helen C.
    Buffalo Grove, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2010 modest but fast

    5 Review stars By HAYES E.

    Much nice than wet diaper syndrome, these feel great allow a certain sense of modesty for the older man, who listens to women complain about briefs.

    HAYES E.
    LAWTON, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2010 Great suit!!!

    5 Review stars By Mac

    The fit is good. Just as good as suits twice the price.

    Mac
    White Cloud, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2010 Sporti Solid swim jammer

    5 Review stars By Jeri H.

    Fits great wears well. I am very pleased with this product

    Jeri H.
    Citrus Heights, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2010 Great practice suit!

    5 Review stars By happyhazy

    I bought this suit for both of my teenage boys who swim year-round. They have said it is very comfortable. I really appreciated the price and quality material.

    happyhazy
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2010 Very durable and comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Rob V.

    These suits last at least twice as long as the name brand suits and cost much less. I highly recommend these suits!

    Rob V.
    Panama City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2010 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Herb L.

    Just what I wanted at the right price.

    Herb L.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2010 Great suit, great price!

    5 Review stars By C. Miller

    My 8 yr old son wears this for swim pracitce. Great suit, feels more expensive than the price. Not too tight around thighs, perfect fit everywhere for him.

    C. Miller
    Mandeville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2010 great

    5 Review stars By Sue-Ellen R.

    my son loves these!

    Sue-Ellen R.
    Bristol, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2010 Very pleased with the suit

    5 Review stars By Maria

    Being on the swim team, my son goes through suits every 3mos. Great price. Great fit. Excellent website. Recommended by the swim coach. Will purchase from Swim Outlet again.

    Maria
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2010 Does the Job

    5 Review stars By Ed S.

    I use the Sporti Solid Swim Jammer for swimming laps in my pool. I found that wearing regular swim trunks would slip down my waist as well as slow me down while swimming laps. The Sporti Solid Swim Jammer is snug, does not slip down and performs the way I expected...

    Ed S.
    Massapequa, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2010 Swim Jammer

    5 Review stars By kc

    It is a great product for the money. It lasts longer than I expected.

    kc
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2010 First pair of jammers seem great

    5 Review stars By Mike

    This is my first pair of jammers and they seem to fit well and stay on well. Training for a triathlon, so I have mostly swam in them, but have also biked and run in them and they worked well. Awesome for the price. Makes me look like a pro swimmer!

    Mike
    Hamden, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2010 Sporti Solid Swim Jammer

    5 Review stars By Despina

    Great product, fits good, very reasonable price compared to other suits. Bought one jammer, going to buy a 2nd for my son who is joining the swim team.

    Despina
    Pinckney, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz