skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 453 Results

4.5 star rating (855 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 855 customer reviews
  • 10/26/2010 Definitely Worth it

    5 Review stars By Jim

    It's hard to say these "feel too small" because jammers are designed to be ultra tight. So I did what other reviewers have mentioned and went a size up. I found other reviews about these being appropriate for us older guys (50+) to be exactly right. And as much as I swim these will probably last just fine. Absolutely worth the price.

    Jim
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2010 Great Jammer

    5 Review stars By Dirk

    I swim 2 times a week,. This is a great suit, it feels like you're swimming naked, because there is no drag from the suit. It washes up quickly with a little woollite, dries quickly as well. Love It!

    Dirk
    Layton, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2021 Swim

    5 Review stars By Frank

    I buy two every summer

    Frank
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2021 Great Value!

    5 Review stars By VEKR

    Great materials + great fit + great price = great value. As good as other brands at a fraction of the cost.

    VEKR
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2021 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Cory

    Suit fits well and provides sufficient support for practice.

    Cory
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Serge

    Fits well and feels very comfortable

    Serge
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2021 Great fit and comfortable, plus nice price

    5 Review stars By Mark

    They fit great, are comfortable and love the price

    Mark
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2021 Great fitting swim suit

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Suit gits great and feels great.

    Mike
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2021 Top Notch

    5 Review stars By billmac

    Sporti makes a great suit. For me, Sporti suits are always top quality at a great price. They fit great and last long...what more can you ask for? Ideal training suit or even use for sprint distance tri's.

    billmac
    Tampa Bay, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2021 Great suit - well fitting

    5 Review stars By Phil

    I am going to buy another as soon as I finish this review!

    Phil
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2021 Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer

    5 Review stars By triman

    good fit and support

    triman
    cincinnati,oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2020 Great jammers

    5 Review stars By AKgirl

    So far, so good! Bought my 12 year old 2 pair. Great price, perfect for.

    AKgirl
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2020 good fit suit

    5 Review stars By Elainel S.

    fits well, lasts, good quality product

    Elainel S.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2020 Good for the price

    5 Review stars By Jerry

    A quality pair of trunks for the price. I don’t think a more expensive pair would make me faster in the swimlane. The fit is accurate.

    Jerry
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2020 Excellent product, excellent price

    5 Review stars By NCGamecock

    I've been buying the Sporti solid, compression jammers for years, and they are equal to any of the more expensive, better-known brand. I still swim in one jammer I bought five years ago.

    NCGamecock
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2020 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Jayveon body

    Very nice and fits true to size great job

    Jayveon body
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Much needed item

    5 Review stars By Angela

    I know these need to be tight so they stay on in and out of the water, but they are tight! Both of my sons are thin and have both commented on how tight these bottoms are. You might want to order a size up. One of my sons is a lifeguard and needed these bottoms for work so we had to keep them.

    Angela
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2020 Solid red jammers, were customised size and length, officially on par with speed

    5 Review stars By Noel Mowatt

    Correct size and length

    Noel Mowatt
    Palm Bay, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 REPURPOSED FOR BASEBALL...

    5 Review stars By CUTTER-43

    Since most every sport is in lockdown, except playing solitaire & pools being closed, I find this suit perfect for it’s compression aspects during solo backyard workouts on my mound as a hardball pitcher...it will be part of my uniform when play resumes

    If it puts 5 mph on my fastball whatdaya think it’ll do when I pound out laps? Bring it Phelps!

    CUTTER-43
    Sangre de Cristo mountains in Northern NM

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2020 Runs a little small, well made.

    5 Review stars By Active guy

    Using for indoor lap swim. Runs small, I'm a 34 and should of ordered a 38 instead of a 36. Material is good and it's well made.

    Active guy
    San Mateo, Ca

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz