skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (842 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 842 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2018 Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By R Duane

    Item was very competitive in pricing. Arrived quickly. Material and build quality appears appropriate for its intended use... in my case, SCUBA under a wetsuit. Please note manufacturer considers this product for washing a delicate! That is, hand wash cold, dry flat. No machines here! The only issue I had was that I actually ordered based on actual measurements instead of normal pants size... as such it could have been purchased at least one size smaller... and perhaps two sizes. At this point, I must state the standard disclaimer... Your mileage may vary.

    Bottom line; would I purchase again. Yes. Would I recommend; Yes.

    R Duane
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/2/2015 Comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By Winona Master Swimmer

    Nice fit. Very comfortable.
    Seems to be sized larger than some similar products. Order a size smaller if you want a tight fit.

    Winona Master Swimmer
    Winona, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/5/2020 Jammers

    4 Review stars By mel

    The jammers are pretty long...just as shown in the picture. Quality seems good. I wear 36 inch waist Levis, and bought the size 36 jammer. Should have gone down a size as jammers are a bit too loose.

    mel
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2016 Just Ok

    2 Review stars By Eli

    I measured my waist where these would sit (34.5") and ordered the 34" in royal, navy, and black. (I've worn other Sporti fits so I know they tend to stretch and I normally size down.) Since this is a "compression" jammer I decided to order my size. Oops. I should have ordered 32". These felt pretty loose for something called a "compression" jammer.

    The waist seemed a bit low and there was a risk of mooning my fellow swimmers. The draw string helped with that. The leg openings seemed a little tight but they kind of need to be so the legs don't ride up. Understand that nylon is not as durable as polyester so don't expect these to last as long or be as color fast either.

    Other than that, I love the comfort. They feel great in and out of the water. I'll reorder and size down and hopefully get a better fit. As for the fate of the 34s? They're going to end up in the charity pile.

    Eli
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/30/2012 Ok Jammers

    3 Review stars By Lemons

    Went to a larger size do to the leggs being too tight. But then when wet the waist is too big. Little frustrating.

    Lemons
    Wickenburg, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/5/2019 Check sizing

    3 Review stars By Mike B.

    Sizing was too big compared to other suits. I didn't get much compression.

    Mike B.
    New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2019 Get smaller size

    5 Review stars By DrJohnson

    I bought one of these "compression" Suits in my normal 2" less than my regular khaki size but it didn't offer enough compression. So, a regular 36" person, I ordered a 32" and it is just right. It looks and feels just right now.

    DrJohnson
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/19/2019 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By TommyGuns

    Feels a bit loose, but that's easily remedied with the drawstring. Color stays and doesn't run or fade, so far at least, and is a good suit for casual swimming or workouts in the pool.

    TommyGuns
    Boise

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/24/2019 Loose Fit

    2 Review stars By Ken Horton

    This suit was size 38. But fits much looser than a size 38 in the Speedo Endurance line. If you are looking for a tighter fit in your suit, I would recommend buying a smaller size.

    Ken Horton
    Salt Lake City

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/24/2018 Good value

    4 Review stars By Marinebob

    Prett nice for the price. Seems a bit on the large size but good quality.

    Marinebob
    New England

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2017 Great Suit / Great Price / Where's the compression?

    4 Review stars By Steve H

    I am 51 years old and just now getting back into the water to try and get into shape and rehab my knee. I ordered this and another Sporti brand set of jammers. I grew up wearing speedos for competition and water polo, but my body outgrew speedos long ago!

    These were easily as good of quality as the big name brands and the drawstring is nice and wide. My only real complaint is that there doesn't seem to be any difference between this "compression" suit and a regular set of jammers. The suits seem to run a little bit larger then the speedo brand so I would go down one size.

    Overall, I am very please with the price, the comfort and the quality

    Steve H
    APPLE VALLEY, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/15/2016 Fit:

    4 Review stars By Anthony Burke

    Over-all good feeling.

    Anthony Burke
    RICHMOND, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/3/2015 Significant expansion when wet

    3 Review stars By GR

    I have a size 31 waist. I first purchased a size 32 swimsuit and it fit OK when I tried it on. But when I got it wet it was pretty loose, particularly in the front. So I went down to the size 30. While it was tight when dry, it fit pretty well when wet. Still a little loose in the front. I will probably get a second suite and wear two suits together.

    GR
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/13/2015 Compresses poorly

    3 Review stars By Craig

    I was looking for Jammers that would stay tight against my trunk without being super compressive like a tech suit. I needed it to stay tight for multiple hours of open water swimming day after day (e.g., Arizona Challenge "SCAR" swim).
    This suit quickly sagged throughout the crotch and butt, and clearly had too much fabric. It could be used as a draggy training suit, but you wouldn't want it for a real swim.

    Craig
    San Francisco & Arizona

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/8/2015 good swim suit

    4 Review stars By jkimo

    comfy and works well daily use

    jkimo
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/11/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Run2you

    very good quality product....size is big that I expected....

    Run2you
    Korea(South)

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/10/2014 much too big!

    1 Review stars By SoCal SwimMom

    these are baggy and much too big. I bought same brand in different style and same size that were great. these however I bought in 5 different colors and all will need to be sent back.

    SoCal SwimMom
    So Cal, Ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/19/2014 practice suit

    3 Review stars By Anne Wesley Blanco

    bought as a practice suit, fabric gives too much and sags a little

    Anne Wesley Blanco
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/31/2014 Sporti Jammer

    1 Review stars By DH

    In comparison to other Sporti Jammers that I have purchased, this one was too loose in fit and I would not recommend it.

    DH
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/13/2014 Works great

    5 Review stars By superempi

    seems to be holding up to the chemicals in the pool.
    I had used another brand 30 in waist and felt to tight on my legs - so I tried a 32 in waist in this brand - is a little lose and legs a bit long - but that's on me for trying a larger size

    superempi
    dupo, il

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz