skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 443 Results

4.5 star rating (843 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 843 customer reviews
  • 1/21/2018 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    Wears well, thick fabric & not see-thru after many uses!

    Jennifer
    Wilmington, De

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DJ

    I'm in the water 3 times a week for roughly 2500yds/ea. The suit is everything it is advertised to be. Durable blend, sturdy construction, dead-on fit. Will stand up a good long time for workouts and slick you down for competition. Why spend any more?

    DJ
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2021 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Harold

    Great fit

    Harold
    Statesville, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2020 Fit good, feel good, look good, great price!

    5 Review stars By Matayo

    I got these to use as universal shorts to wear for all workouts. They’re great for swimming, running, cycling, weights, and so on. I’m 5’9 152. I’m usually a 31 waist for jeans so I got these in size 30 and they fit perfectly. Plenty of support right where you need it most when doing anything athletic. Keeps everything firmly in place so you can focus on the workout or swim or whatever athletic physical activity your doing. They work so good I got four pair since the price is so reasonable. Highly recommended!

    Matayo
    USA

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By David

    Great quality for the price

    David
    SLO

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 nice jammers

    5 Review stars By Anemarie

    The color is great. The size fits my son perfect. They looked small out of the package and I was a little worried. After the try on it was obvious they fit him great. Now the real proof is after they meet the harsh chlorine water.

    Anemarie
    Bettendorf. Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2018 Great buy.

    5 Review stars By Zoltan

    Good value for this price.

    Zoltan
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 Jammers

    5 Review stars By SwimTeamMom

    Bought 2 of these jammers. Holding up well. Good fit, nice material.

    SwimTeamMom
    South Elgin, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 Good size

    5 Review stars By Elena

    The size 26 is perfect for my son 10 y/o

    Elena
    Milwaukee WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 I like them

    5 Review stars By Doug

    good shorts for the price. True to size. I used them for an ocean swim and I was faster than in my loose board shorts for sure. The length is good. The cuffs seemed a little tight but I guess everybody is different in that area, you buy them for the waist size.

    Doug
    Santa Cruz CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Comfort

    5 Review stars By butterfly

    I'm 220 pounds, normally I wear a size 38. But since I have large thighs being a full figured woman size 40 fits me prefect. My hips measure 53 1/2 inches and my waist 38 inches. These swim jammer do not ride up and the string is long enough to tie them in the front of the waist. They stop at about 2 1/2 inches above my knees.

    butterfly
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2014 Best Jammer in the market

    5 Review stars By Gabriel Perez

    I've owned most brands of Jammers, these have lasted longer then the popular more expensive brands.

    Gabriel Perez
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2013 Bright green

    5 Review stars By Michael

    a perfect fit, the inner pouch could not have been a better fit, then once in the water, it felt like nothing at all...perfect for a daily swimmer. Sporti is increasingly my preferred brand. Thanks

    Michael
    BRIDGEHAMPTON, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2013 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Jim B.

    I lap swim one mile every day of the week in a country club pool treated with chlorine. I rotate three pair of this Sporti compression jammer and wash each immediately after swimming. They hold their fit and exhibit good stretch after months of use. I have bought and swam in practically every Sporti jammer model sold by Swim Outlet and have settled on this suit for durability. The identification as a Compression Jammer did concern me so I bought one to try it. I find the fit very comfortable. I am 165 pounds at 5"7" and wear a 36. I plan to continue swimming indefinitely in this model.

    Jim B.
    Snellville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2010 Definitely Worth it

    5 Review stars By Jim

    It's hard to say these "feel too small" because jammers are designed to be ultra tight. So I did what other reviewers have mentioned and went a size up. I found other reviews about these being appropriate for us older guys (50+) to be exactly right. And as much as I swim these will probably last just fine. Absolutely worth the price.

    Jim
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2010 Great Jammer

    5 Review stars By Dirk

    I swim 2 times a week,. This is a great suit, it feels like you're swimming naked, because there is no drag from the suit. It washes up quickly with a little woollite, dries quickly as well. Love It!

    Dirk
    Layton, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2021 Fits great, color is great, dries quickly

    5 Review stars By JoeV

    Very happy with the suit. I also like the prices.

    JoeV
    CT / FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2021 Great fit

    5 Review stars By DW

    I'm a big guy, and these jammers make me feel not so big. The drawstring is perfectly spaced. It ties easy and stays knotted. The shorts are thick but light. The mesh on the inside front is great as well because nobody wants to see anything adult rated whilst they are swimming. These are the best jammers I have used recently.

    DW
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2021 Top Notch

    5 Review stars By billmac

    Sporti makes a great suit. For me, Sporti suits are always top quality at a great price. They fit great and last long...what more can you ask for? Ideal training suit or even use for sprint distance tri's.

    billmac
    Tampa Bay, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2021 Great suit - well fitting

    5 Review stars By Phil

    I am going to buy another as soon as I finish this review!

    Phil
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz