skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 316 Results

4.5 star rating (842 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 842 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2018 low cost compression jammers

    4 Review stars By flyboy

    In my experience the Sporti products are just as good as the brand names but at a fraction of the cost. These jammers were replacements for another brand but at the low price point the Sporti product got the sale. I am a long distance open water swim racer and wear compression jammers for racing and some training.
    These Sporti jammers fit true to size, provide good compression without giving me sausage legs, and have enough room in the crotch to not feel like I should be on a Chippendale's stage when I am between the locker room and pool deck.

    flyboy
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2018 Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By R Duane

    Item was very competitive in pricing. Arrived quickly. Material and build quality appears appropriate for its intended use... in my case, SCUBA under a wetsuit. Please note manufacturer considers this product for washing a delicate! That is, hand wash cold, dry flat. No machines here! The only issue I had was that I actually ordered based on actual measurements instead of normal pants size... as such it could have been purchased at least one size smaller... and perhaps two sizes. At this point, I must state the standard disclaimer... Your mileage may vary.

    Bottom line; would I purchase again. Yes. Would I recommend; Yes.

    R Duane
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/2/2015 Comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By Winona Master Swimmer

    Nice fit. Very comfortable.
    Seems to be sized larger than some similar products. Order a size smaller if you want a tight fit.

    Winona Master Swimmer
    Winona, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/28/2013 Sporti Compression Jammer

    4 Review stars By BGMom

    Great royal blue color. Compares with much more expensive jammers.

    BGMom
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2020 Jammers

    4 Review stars By mel

    The jammers are pretty long...just as shown in the picture. Quality seems good. I wear 36 inch waist Levis, and bought the size 36 jammer. Should have gone down a size as jammers are a bit too loose.

    mel
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/15/2017 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Jr

    This is a great suit for the cost. Well made and straight forward.

    Jr
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 good fit,the price is right

    4 Review stars By fred

    true to size,feels great in the water

    fred
    fayetteville nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Recommend these

    4 Review stars By Eric

    Third pair I've purchased. I use for lap swimming (obviously). Think the draw string is new and seems to stay tied a bit better than previous pair. These jammers cost half as much and last twice as long as the other big brand I used to buy. If name really matters obviously go with the others, but these work just fine for everyone else.

    Eric
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2010 Good

    4 Review stars By Tracy Robinson

    I purchased this product and like it very much. I usually wear a unitard because I teach water aerobics and am moving around on the deck and don't want my legs giggiling around like jello. I would love to see your company have matching swimming suits and womens jammers that are cute.

    Tracy Robinson
    Machesney Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2021 Fine

    4 Review stars By Hugh

    All good, have had them before. - Hugh

    Hugh
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2021 Great

    4 Review stars By Lida

    This product is great. My son likes the compression jammer a lot better than the regular jammers

    Lida
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2020 Price was good & fits great 👍

    4 Review stars By Mario

    Not bad for $ 10.00...I should got 2 more...fits nicely.

    Mario
    Verona, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2020 Performs well

    4 Review stars By Phil

    First time using a true compression swim suit, took a few times to understand how to put it on. Great product, fits well and great to swim in.

    Phil
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2020 Nice swim truns

    4 Review stars By JB

    These swim trunks have a nice thick draw string that moves easily in waist band and
    stays tied

    JB
    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2019 Compression Jammer

    4 Review stars By Triguy

    Ordered a size 34 based on the sizing chart. Seems like it might be a bit big but seems to be fine swimming. Not a lot of compression.

    Triguy
    Bellevue WA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2019 Swim

    4 Review stars By Kaz

    Fit great but the very bottom of the leg is a little tight

    Kaz
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2018 Good value

    4 Review stars By Marinebob

    Prett nice for the price. Seems a bit on the large size but good quality.

    Marinebob
    New England

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/9/2018 Great training suit

    4 Review stars By Bill

    They last as long as the more expensive suits before wearing out. A bargain for about half price.

    Bill
    La Quinta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2018 Great quality. Great price.

    4 Review stars By PNW Swimmer

    I’m very satisfied with this item. It’s similar in quality as high-priced labels but much better price.

    PNW Swimmer
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2018 Jammer - Jams

    4 Review stars By Charles Blair

    No problem - great fit, and quality is holding up in heavily chlorinated pools amd high UV environment.
    .

    Charles Blair
    Saint Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz