skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

4.5 star rating (843 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 843 customer reviews
  • 5/30/2012 Ok Jammers

    3 Review stars By Lemons

    Went to a larger size do to the leggs being too tight. But then when wet the waist is too big. Little frustrating.

    Lemons
    Wickenburg, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/1/2021 Good price

    3 Review stars By Jj

    True to size and meets expectations

    Jj
    Seneca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2019 Short time usage

    3 Review stars By Annie

    It's good for daily practice only in about less than 2 months.

    Annie
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2019 Check sizing

    3 Review stars By Mike B.

    Sizing was too big compared to other suits. I didn't get much compression.

    Mike B.
    New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/28/2019 Compression?

    3 Review stars By Eric

    A nice, inexpensive pair of jammers. I wouldn’t call them compression though, they fit me, at 6’3”, with plenty of wiggle room. Minus 2 stars for that, but as regular jammers they are very nice.

    Eric
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2018 Goodor the price

    3 Review stars By Tigermom

    These don't seem to fit as tight as other jammers but otherwise a good suit for the money. Good practice suit.

    Tigermom
    Grinnell, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2017 Tight

    3 Review stars By MaYa9350

    Order a size larger, item is small fitting

    MaYa9350
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2017 Navy blue to Purple

    3 Review stars By JAZ

    The suit itself is fine, however the color changed after about four uses. This is probably our fault for not rinsing it out properly but it went from navy blue to a blue violet way to quick. I have had good luck with Sporti products in the past.

    JAZ
    Tracy, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2016 Jammer

    3 Review stars By C.C.

    The suit is great for practice, will probably only last one season which is fine.

    C.C.
    buffalo, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Navy blue jammer thanked color

    3 Review stars By Dave B

    Navy blue jammer turned to mauve after 1week of practice. 21 hrs pool time.
    Fit is good, 31" waist, bought a 32", not baggy.

    Dave B
    Clinton Township, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 Significant expansion when wet

    3 Review stars By GR

    I have a size 31 waist. I first purchased a size 32 swimsuit and it fit OK when I tried it on. But when I got it wet it was pretty loose, particularly in the front. So I went down to the size 30. While it was tight when dry, it fit pretty well when wet. Still a little loose in the front. I will probably get a second suite and wear two suits together.

    GR
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/23/2015 different

    3 Review stars By Stu

    The material is great and fit is true, but they are way too long for me. I am 5'11" and have to pull them up a bit to get them above my knees.

    Stu
    Green Valley AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2015 Nice jammer

    3 Review stars By Ron NJ

    Appears to be of good quality, not thin like others I have purchased. Good sizing and fit not too tight if you just want to swim casual, not competitive

    Ron NJ
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 First jammer

    3 Review stars By ron

    Did not order down in size as only casual swimmer so not need compression. Comfortable fit and since used regular size, not transparent in water. Going to have to get used to long legs, all in good time.

    ron
    florham park

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

    3 Review stars By EP

    Decent product. Fits well and is reasonably priced.

    EP
    Eden Prairie, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 Compresses poorly

    3 Review stars By Craig

    I was looking for Jammers that would stay tight against my trunk without being super compressive like a tech suit. I needed it to stay tight for multiple hours of open water swimming day after day (e.g., Arizona Challenge "SCAR" swim).
    This suit quickly sagged throughout the crotch and butt, and clearly had too much fabric. It could be used as a draggy training suit, but you wouldn't want it for a real swim.

    Craig
    San Francisco & Arizona

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/13/2015 Form-fitting but not compression

    3 Review stars By Ron

    These fit fine and are cut perfectly for a slender athletic build, although there is no liner of any sort. Compared to UA compression products, for example, or the great Sporti racing briefs, there is very little real compression. Fine for swimming but not heavy duty H20 classes.

    Ron
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 Awesome but color fading rather rapidly.

    3 Review stars By Slippery Speed

    This is a wonderful compression jammer. Will not go back to regular jammer again. I hope they can improve on the color retention because the color is fading from red to dirty orange color. If the color holds, this would be the best jammer that I have.

    Slippery Speed
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 Color faded in less than 10 swims.

    3 Review stars By Mr. T

    I got this pair of compression jammers for a neighbor of mine. He only spends about 30 minutes per swim session in the water. The compression jammers fits great and true to size. The only disappointment is in the rapid fading of the color. The royal blue color faded markedly within 2 weeks (about 10 swims).

    Mr. T
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2014 practice suit

    3 Review stars By Anne Wesley Blanco

    bought as a practice suit, fabric gives too much and sags a little

    Anne Wesley Blanco
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz