skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (843 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 843 customer reviews
  • 1/9/2016 You get what you pay for

    1 Review stars By ROBERT N.

    Color faded quickly. Fit is VERY tight above the knees; low on the waist (have to keep pulling up). Would not buy again.

    ROBERT N.
    LAKEWOOD, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2016 Washed out after 2 months

    1 Review stars By ben

    It lasted only 2 months before the color faded away

    ben
    Minnepolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2015 Good Material Bad Fit

    1 Review stars By jeff

    I was excited about the construction of this item, but when I tried it on it slid down the butt. Even with the drawstring tied very tight it rolled off my rear end and exposed my crack. I returned it. :-(

    jeff
    mississippi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2015 Swim jammed

    1 Review stars By Lz

    Returning this item. Very disappointed in quality

    Lz
    LA

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2014 much too big!

    1 Review stars By SoCal SwimMom

    these are baggy and much too big. I bought same brand in different style and same size that were great. these however I bought in 5 different colors and all will need to be sent back.

    SoCal SwimMom
    So Cal, Ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/23/2014 Doesn't Last

    1 Review stars By kpet

    The product stretched out very quickly and didn't last a month on my 6 year old son.

    kpet
    East Wareham, MA

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2014 Sporti Jammer

    1 Review stars By DH

    In comparison to other Sporti Jammers that I have purchased, this one was too loose in fit and I would not recommend it.

    DH
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/6/2012 sporti jammers

    1 Review stars By tonn

    tight on the legs, low on the waist

    tonn
    Ponte vedra beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2012 Different product

    1 Review stars By rbm

    This product did not fit near as well as the last I purchased under the same name (too small) and the material thickness was definitely thinner as well. Appears to be a totally different manufacturer/ product.

    rbm
    st louis,mo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2010 Bad Fit

    1 Review stars By Maria

    I followed the size chart on the website and read the reviews. The jammer was extremely small for my 10 year old son. My 6 year fits into the size I ordered. I was very disappointed.

    Maria
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz