skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 834 Results

4.5 star rating (834 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 834 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2018 low cost compression jammers

    4 Review stars By flyboy

    In my experience the Sporti products are just as good as the brand names but at a fraction of the cost. These jammers were replacements for another brand but at the low price point the Sporti product got the sale. I am a long distance open water swim racer and wear compression jammers for racing and some training.
    These Sporti jammers fit true to size, provide good compression without giving me sausage legs, and have enough room in the crotch to not feel like I should be on a Chippendale's stage when I am between the locker room and pool deck.

    flyboy
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2018 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    Wears well, thick fabric & not see-thru after many uses!

    Jennifer
    Wilmington, De

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2018 Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By R Duane

    Item was very competitive in pricing. Arrived quickly. Material and build quality appears appropriate for its intended use... in my case, SCUBA under a wetsuit. Please note manufacturer considers this product for washing a delicate! That is, hand wash cold, dry flat. No machines here! The only issue I had was that I actually ordered based on actual measurements instead of normal pants size... as such it could have been purchased at least one size smaller... and perhaps two sizes. At this point, I must state the standard disclaimer... Your mileage may vary.

    Bottom line; would I purchase again. Yes. Would I recommend; Yes.

    R Duane
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/11/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DJ

    I'm in the water 3 times a week for roughly 2500yds/ea. The suit is everything it is advertised to be. Durable blend, sturdy construction, dead-on fit. Will stand up a good long time for workouts and slick you down for competition. Why spend any more?

    DJ
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By Winona Master Swimmer

    Nice fit. Very comfortable.
    Seems to be sized larger than some similar products. Order a size smaller if you want a tight fit.

    Winona Master Swimmer
    Winona, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/28/2013 Sporti Compression Jammer

    4 Review stars By BGMom

    Great royal blue color. Compares with much more expensive jammers.

    BGMom
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2020 Fit good, feel good, look good, great price!

    5 Review stars By Matayo

    I got these to use as universal shorts to wear for all workouts. They’re great for swimming, running, cycling, weights, and so on. I’m 5’9 152. I’m usually a 31 waist for jeans so I got these in size 30 and they fit perfectly. Plenty of support right where you need it most when doing anything athletic. Keeps everything firmly in place so you can focus on the workout or swim or whatever athletic physical activity your doing. They work so good I got four pair since the price is so reasonable. Highly recommended!

    Matayo
    USA

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By David

    Great quality for the price

    David
    SLO

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2020 Jammers

    4 Review stars By mel

    The jammers are pretty long...just as shown in the picture. Quality seems good. I wear 36 inch waist Levis, and bought the size 36 jammer. Should have gone down a size as jammers are a bit too loose.

    mel
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/9/2016 You get what you pay for

    1 Review stars By ROBERT N.

    Color faded quickly. Fit is VERY tight above the knees; low on the waist (have to keep pulling up). Would not buy again.

    ROBERT N.
    LAKEWOOD, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2020 nice jammers

    5 Review stars By Anemarie

    The color is great. The size fits my son perfect. They looked small out of the package and I was a little worried. After the try on it was obvious they fit him great. Now the real proof is after they meet the harsh chlorine water.

    Anemarie
    Bettendorf. Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2018 Great buy.

    5 Review stars By Zoltan

    Good value for this price.

    Zoltan
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 Jammers

    5 Review stars By SwimTeamMom

    Bought 2 of these jammers. Holding up well. Good fit, nice material.

    SwimTeamMom
    South Elgin, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Jr

    This is a great suit for the cost. Well made and straight forward.

    Jr
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 Good size

    5 Review stars By Elena

    The size 26 is perfect for my son 10 y/o

    Elena
    Milwaukee WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2016 Just Ok

    2 Review stars By Eli

    I measured my waist where these would sit (34.5") and ordered the 34" in royal, navy, and black. (I've worn other Sporti fits so I know they tend to stretch and I normally size down.) Since this is a "compression" jammer I decided to order my size. Oops. I should have ordered 32". These felt pretty loose for something called a "compression" jammer.

    The waist seemed a bit low and there was a risk of mooning my fellow swimmers. The draw string helped with that. The leg openings seemed a little tight but they kind of need to be so the legs don't ride up. Understand that nylon is not as durable as polyester so don't expect these to last as long or be as color fast either.

    Other than that, I love the comfort. They feel great in and out of the water. I'll reorder and size down and hopefully get a better fit. As for the fate of the 34s? They're going to end up in the charity pile.

    Eli
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/19/2015 I like them

    5 Review stars By Doug

    good shorts for the price. True to size. I used them for an ocean swim and I was faster than in my loose board shorts for sure. The length is good. The cuffs seemed a little tight but I guess everybody is different in that area, you buy them for the waist size.

    Doug
    Santa Cruz CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Color wont last against the chlorine

    2 Review stars By Saul

    Size is true to size

    Color ofe the swim suit wont last too long, after two swimming session it faded

    Saul
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Comfort

    5 Review stars By butterfly

    I'm 220 pounds, normally I wear a size 38. But since I have large thighs being a full figured woman size 40 fits me prefect. My hips measure 53 1/2 inches and my waist 38 inches. These swim jammer do not ride up and the string is long enough to tie them in the front of the waist. They stop at about 2 1/2 inches above my knees.

    butterfly
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 good fit,the price is right

    4 Review stars By fred

    true to size,feels great in the water

    fred
    fayetteville nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz