Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 780 Results

4.5 star rating (780 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 780 customer reviews
  • 7/26/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Karl J.

    Nice snug fit.  I wear 34 pants and I got a 34 of these.  They fit snug but not over-tight.  These seem to be lasting better than a pair of Speedo's that I had.  The fabric seems a little thicker.  These will be my go-to suit.  The only thing I don't like about them is the draw string is a little thicker and longer than I'd like.  But that's no big deal.

    Karl J.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Great suit great price

    5 Review stars By Swimmer dude

    Best suit for the money. I swim masters three times a week and rotate trough two pairs of Sporti jammers. They stand up well to the chlorine and last 6-8 months.

    Swimmer dude
    Richmond, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2013 lycra lasts

    4 Review stars By ny tri guy

    these lycra types  hold up well in chlorinated pools

    ny tri guy
    ny , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 Sporti Compression Jammer

    4 Review stars By BGMom

    Great royal blue color.  Compares with much more expensive jammers.

    BGMom
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 great suit

    5 Review stars By william g.

    sporti jammers have served me well.  hold up pretty good to the chlorine of the pools; fit right; and the price is right.

    william g.
    sayville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2018 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    Wears well, thick fabric & not see-thru after many uses!

    Jennifer
    Wilmington, De

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 Jammers

    5 Review stars By SwimTeamMom

    Bought 2 of these jammers. Holding up well. Good fit, nice material.

    SwimTeamMom
    South Elgin, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Jr

    This is a great suit for the cost. Well made and straight forward.

    Jr
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 Good size

    5 Review stars By Elena

    The size 26 is perfect for my son 10 y/o

    Elena
    Milwaukee WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2016 You get what you pay for

    1 Review stars By ROBERT N.

    Color faded quickly. Fit is VERY tight above the knees; low on the waist (have to keep pulling up). Would not buy again.

    ROBERT N.
    LAKEWOOD, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/5/2015 Fades to see through

    2 Review stars By Tina

    Terrible fading. In one month they faded from a royal blue to a grayish purple that is becoming see throug. Size is good, but fading not worth it. We like the club swim much better and they are not fading.

    Tina
    Marietta, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By Winona Master Swimmer

    Nice fit. Very comfortable.
    Seems to be sized larger than some similar products.  Order a size smaller if you want a tight fit.

    Winona Master Swimmer
    Winona, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/19/2015 I like them

    5 Review stars By Doug

    good shorts for the price. True to size. I used them for an ocean swim and I was faster than in my loose board shorts for sure. The length is good. The cuffs seemed a little tight but I guess everybody is different in that area, you buy them for the waist size.

    Doug
    Santa Cruz CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Color wont last against the chlorine

    2 Review stars By Saul

    Size is true to size

    Color ofe the swim suit wont last too long, after two swimming session it faded

    Saul
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Comfort

    5 Review stars By butterfly

    I'm 220 pounds, normally I wear a size 38. But since I have large thighs being a full figured woman size 40 fits me prefect. My hips measure 53 1/2 inches and my waist 38 inches. These swim jammer do not ride up and the string is long enough to tie them in the front of the waist. They stop at about 2 1/2 inches above my knees.

    butterfly
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 good fit,the price is right

    4 Review stars By fred

    true to size,feels great in the water

    fred
    fayetteville nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2014 Best Jammer in the market

    5 Review stars By Gabriel Perez

    I've owned most brands of Jammers, these have lasted longer then the popular more expensive brands.

    Gabriel Perez
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2013 Bright green

    5 Review stars By Michael

    a perfect fit, the inner pouch could not have been a better fit, then once in the water, it felt like nothing at all...perfect for a daily swimmer.   Sporti is increasingly my preferred brand.   Thanks

    Michael
    BRIDGEHAMPTON, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Recommend these

    4 Review stars By Eric

    Third pair I've purchased. I use for lap swimming (obviously).  Think the draw string is new and seems to stay tied a bit better than previous pair. These jammers cost half as much and last twice as long as the other big brand I used to buy. If name really matters obviously go with the others, but these work just fine for everyone else.

    Eric
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2013 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Jim B.

    I lap swim one mile every day of the week in a country club pool treated with chlorine. I rotate three pair of this Sporti compression jammer and wash each immediately after swimming. They hold their fit and exhibit good stretch after months of use. I have bought and swam in practically every Sporti jammer model sold by Swim Outlet and have settled on this suit for durability. The identification as a Compression Jammer did concern me so I bought one to try it. I find the fit very comfortable. I am 165 pounds at 5"7" and wear a 36. I plan to continue swimming indefinitely in this model.

    Jim B.
    Snellville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz