skip to main content
Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 5/25/2015 Cute

    4 Review stars By A

    I snipped the drawstring so it would not be so bulky and noticeable when tucked in. Hope the bottoms do not stretch too much.

    A
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/24/2019 Great value, nice bottom

    4 Review stars By BVI bound

    My wife already had the pink and I recently bought her the blue version. She looks great in these swim bottoms. Modest coverage, but not too much covered or showing. Just about the right amount.

    She normally wears a medium in bottoms of all varieties, but she needs a large in this style. I guess they are sized a little small.

    BVI bound
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2021 Functional, but not too cheeky

    4 Review stars By Melissa

    Well made; functional - suitable for lap swim and not too cheeky. XL fits fine.
    Color is vibrant; straps are functional and stylish; comfortable lap swim suit.

    Melissa
    Marin County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2020 Need this in more colors!

    4 Review stars By Priscila

    My only comment is that the colors are not that exciting, otherwise I would buy one in every color!!

    Priscila
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2018 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Monique

    Great fit.

    Monique
    Fontana CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2017 Cute style.

    4 Review stars By LB

    Love the style, however it feels a little big after it gets wet.
    But it is fairly comfortable.

    LB
    Daytona Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/20/2016 Better than i thought

    4 Review stars By Erica

    It is great! I was sure about buying online but i really like the product.

    Erica
    Santa Barbara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 Nice bottoms

    4 Review stars By Monia

    They look pretty good on! I removed the string immediately tho. The stripe on the side does look good and my hubby said it makes them more sexy. Color is just like on the pic (the pink and the blue ones). I didn't wear them yet so can't tell how the fabrics does in the sun/water.

    Monia
    Boston, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 Bikini Bottom

    4 Review stars By CeCe

    Good quality. Runs on the small side. If you are borderline go up a size.

    CeCe
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2015 Bikini Bottom

    4 Review stars By CeCe

    Great shaping. Runs a 'little' small. If you are borderline, go up a size.

    CeCe
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz