skip to main content
Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2015 Lives up to it's name--hubby likes it

    5 Review stars By Karen R.

    I love this bikini bottom so much I bought a second one. I got a size Medium. I am 5'8", 140lb, normally wear ~size 8 in clothes or a size 34 workout suit. I was amazed it stayed in place just right even during all kinds of pool and beach use (recreational lounging, speed swimming, synchronized swimming, jumping beach waves, boogie boarding, and building sand castles with the kids). The drawstring helps :-). It lives up to it's name (hubby complimented me on the "cheeky" part). FYI The waist band fits a little higher on my hip bones than the pictured model, so the tan lines are higher than the Sporti "classic workout" bottoms, which I also like.

    Karen R.
    El Cajon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2016 Love these bottoms!

    5 Review stars By Jules

    I have had difficulty finding the right suit to fit my body. It seems like swimsuit designers fail to understand that women can be smaller on the bottom but larger in the chest. So, I went with a two piece for the first time. I love these bottoms, so much so that I ordered two more just in case they changed the design. I know other reviews mentioned they hate the draw string but I really like it. I can cinch it tight so their is no need to adjust while swimming. I love the fit and the style and they are perfect for swimming laps or sitting by the pool. I'm still on the hunt for a top that will work. I always find it helpful when people include their info. I'm 5'4, 130 lb and my hips measure 34". I purchased a medium and it fits perfectly.

    Jules
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2016 Nice Men's Cheeky Bikini

    5 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    I like sexy bikinis for private use (mostly for tanning) and for my wife to enjoy! I like to spice things up a bit sometimes! Someone mentioned about too much fabric on the front of this suit? Well, for me, being a man, it covers me up quite nicely. I like the sexy cheeky back, it's hard to find men's swimsuits that are sexy on the back like this one. The drawstring is a little hard to tuck away but I like it because it makes me feel like it's a swimsuit I could go swim laps in, but it shows to much for that, so private use only for this one. I'm kind-of on the fence about the extra string on the side, I just pull it up next to the other one and leave it at that. I liked this suit so much I bought a few of them in different colors. They fit great, the quality and style are very nice! Great swimsuit for women.......and for the daring man!

    Lap Swimmer
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 Swim wear

    5 Review stars By Todd

    This is a very good product. Has strong waist band so you can dive in and not loose your bottom.love the material it feels good.

    Todd
    Lexington KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2016 Cheeky, not sleazy!

    5 Review stars By Rebecca L.

    Nervous about ordering a cheeky style since I want to look flirty...not trampy. This is perfect. Like others, I'm a liile on the fence about the double hip strap, and may remove the smaller one, as others have suggested. But that's an easy fix for a cute, inexpensive bikini bottom.

    Rebecca L.
    Belleville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2018 Practical & Sexy

    5 Review stars By ScSinDC

    I've bought these in 4 colors--great buy! They fit snugly, plus they have a drawstring, so they do not come off when diving. They're called cheeky for a reason...they sit low on the hips and very high up on your bottom.
    The fabric has been sturdy enough to withstand daily public pool visits and tropical sunbathing & sand.

    ScSinDC
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 Feels and looks great !

    5 Review stars By Ricki 44004

    Great at the beach, fits well, stays on snugly, even big ocean waves.

    Ricki 44004
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2018 Favorite sporty and sexy swim bottom

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I LOVE these swim bottoms. I have several colors. I love I can competitively swim in them and also look cute and sexy in the beach in them! Only swim bottoms I’ll wear.

    Kathy
    Palmyra, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2019 What a great value

    5 Review stars By Debbie Aube

    I could not believe the quality of these bikinis for the super great price I paid
    I have paid a lot more money for a bathing suits that did not have this quality
    just a note the bottoms are made a little on smaller side
    This is my 4th bikini from swim outlet

    Debbie Aube
    Kissimmee Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Awesome sporty, yet cute

    5 Review stars By CheersM

    Height 5', weight 125, medium size butt. These fit great, they look great and have a tie string hidden nicely in front. I read other reviews and some cut the extra string off each sides, me though I like it. I am a daily swimmer and these are holding up, plus they fit nicely under my wetsuit. Bought a back-up bottom just to have handy. Definitely recommend these

    CheersM
    Catalina Island, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Good Quality, Sexy but Secure

    5 Review stars By NG

    I bought these bottoms in black, size L. The quality is excellent. I have worn several times and the quality holds up. I immediately ordered another one but size M (in black too). I initially ordered L because I didn't want too much exposed, but I am really medium or small and the large were a little baggy in the bottom. That was my mistake. I would recommend - order your true size. You can always use black bikini bottoms and these will be my go-to to mix and match with different tops.

    NG
    Chester County, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2017 Great for the price

    5 Review stars By Dana r.

    I took the drawstring out of one pair of bottoms and it did loosen them up a bit and they rode a bit lower so I won't know if I like that or not until I wear them all day. But overall I think they're cute . I have a small bottom... I don't suggest them for a large bottom .

    Dana r.
    Franklin Tm

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 Cheeky

    5 Review stars By Hoppfrogger

    Love these bottoms, bought them in 2 colors.
    They have a drawstring to help keep them tight if you have a problem w things like that. They make me feel sexy while still feeling covered.

    Hoppfrogger
    Ingleside, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2016 Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

    5 Review stars By G. Medina

    I love this bikini bottom very much. Very comfortable. I usually tie it quite tight in the pool right before I begin my workouts in order to make sure it doesn't come off during my flip turns. Also helps to minimize horrible tan lines because I'm the type of skintone that begins to tan immediately when the sun comes out. Holds up well in the water during my solo workouts.

    G. Medina
    Concord, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2020 Great Fit, Comfortable, Fun appearance

    5 Review stars By MK

    I am 5' tall and 99lb in weight; I ordered an XS which fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear. I like the drawstring for added support. It reveals enough of the buttocks that it is still appropriate in appearance for any age range and outing.

    MK
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2020 very cute bikini bottom, love the drawstring!!

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    love it, fits perfectly

    Cathy
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2020 Swimwear

    5 Review stars By H J

    Fits as sized, good quality, matches well with the bra top paired with it.

    H J
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2019 Love this!

    5 Review stars By LBehr

    Love the cut around the bum and the hip straps are super comfy and feel sexy!
    I'm going to order same cut, different color

    LBehr
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2018 Perfect Suit

    5 Review stars By Tan. Man

    Love everything about this suit . The fabric is high quality, attention to detail is very evident. The drew string is a great feature. The cheeky backside works well for me ,(personal preference) .l liked this suits well I bought one in every color . I would like to see this suit offered in more colors (red or white).

    Tan. Man
    Cuyahoga Falls Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2018 The best fit and comfort

    5 Review stars By Carla

    This has a very comfortable fit. Very simple but very nice design and fit for me. I have this bottom in several colors as well as a few different cuts for the tops. Highly recommend!

    Carla
    Norton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz