skip to main content
Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 8/5/2019 Love love love !!

    5 Review stars By willow03

    Buying a bathing suit is one of my least favorite things to do. Sadly, I probably have the worlds' record for ordering suits online and returning them because they just look awful or not as I had hoped. I ordered this tankini with the same trepidation and OH WHAT A SURPRISE!!! I absolutely love this! Ordered in my usual bathing suit size (usually 1 size higher than my clothing size) and it fits perfectly. Covers all that stuff that you want to cover and flows beautifully over hips and tummy. The color is bright and beautiful and looks great with a black swim skirt. I love it so much that I'm going to buy one in each color as soon as they are back in stock. Thank you, SwimOutlet, for carrying this gorgeous top and getting it to me so quickly. Can't wait to order more!!

    willow03
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2019 must buy

    5 Review stars By Short Big Girls-Holla!

    Great swim tank. It's true to size, has breast pads. It is shorter in the back, and long in the front. Since this is more of a flowy/loose-fitting style, when you're in the water, the top tends to float, exposing your midriff. At first, I was constantly battling with the top and trying to push it down in the water so it does take getting used to (I'm an XL girl and a little self-conscious of my belly rolls). In the end, I just gave up. I don't think anyone else noticed my bare midriff underwater though.

    Short Big Girls-Holla!
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2020 very flattering

    5 Review stars By pjmccoy22

    i LOVE THIS TOP! i ALWAYS STRUGGLE ON BUYING SWIMSUITS. THIS TOP IS MY FAVORITE. i HOPING THE PINK COMES BACK IN STOCK SOON1

    pjmccoy22
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2020 Love this top

    5 Review stars By Sscott

    This is a flattering top. I did find the bra cup inserts to look awkward, so I removed them.

    Sscott
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2021 Comfortable and attractive

    5 Review stars By Allie

    This tanking top fits like a sports bra, flows and is beautifully cut.

    Allie
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/5/2021 Very happy with my purchase

    5 Review stars By Patti

    Use the bathing suit daily for my Aquafit. Very flattering, true to size.

    Patti
    NB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2021 So flattering!

    5 Review stars By Kn

    This is surprisingly the cutest and most flattering swim top! It runs a little on the small side. The price point here is so good and this is just so much cuter than I thought it would be. I wish there were more colors!

    Kn
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Great Style

    5 Review stars By Sunshine

    Great color, true to size and style

    Sunshine
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2020 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By Ali

    Fit exactly how it was described. Very happy with my new top!

    Ali
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2020 Very cute style but runs very small

    5 Review stars By Kathryn G.

    Looks cute from front but cuts in in the back and fits very tight. Runs very small to size

    Kathryn G.
    Coventry Township, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Cozy and Modest

    5 Review stars By CozyLady

    Fits great, feels comfortable, and is modest! Couldn't ask for more.

    CozyLady
    Fairfax, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2020 Cute and flattering

    5 Review stars By Luana

    Flattering to your figure.
    I wear it paddle boarding so it’s perfect for that.

    Luana
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2020 A great fit

    5 Review stars By Workoutmom

    I saw this top and knew it would fit nicely because of the little flair in the front..
    It is the first time I have ever had a racing back. I think it will be good in the pool because I often have trouble because my straps fall down. It is also a lovely color.

    Workoutmom
    Reading, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2019 Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

    5 Review stars By KaDe

    It is gorgeous, fit perfectly. I love the style, the first one I have ever purchased.

    KaDe
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz