skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2015 I LOVE THESE

    5 Review stars By pOLLIZREDBOOTS

    I FIND THAT I GAIN MORE STRENGTH IN MY ARMS AND HANDS USING THESE GLOVES THAN THE OTHERS I TRIED.. THEY ARE FUN AND REMIND ME OF THE MONSTER FROM THE BLACK LAGOON FINGERS..
    THEY FIT CLOSE BUT ARE NOT UNCOMFORTABLE. I DRY THEM ON WALKING STICK TO BE SURE THEY DRY INSIDE.
    EVEN FULLY WET THEY ARE EASY TO GET OFF. THEY LOOK WEIRDER THAN THEY ARE.

    pOLLIZREDBOOTS
    TEMPE, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2015 Good for big hands, Fit Well,

    4 Review stars By Big Lemon

    I have large hands the gloves fit well, not too tight like another previous pair. The gloves lasted 5 months of regular pool swimming At this price I'll buy several pairs keep using them.

    Big Lemon
    Madison, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2018 Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

    4 Review stars By Sporti Silicone G,o

    I was pleasantly surprised at how well these gloves worked. Having owned several,other gloves that always seem to disintegrate after a while in the swimming pool's water, I was reluctant to buy another pair of expensive gloves but missed having any gloves.

    These gloves are reasonably priced and do the job very nicely. The only drawback was, and I emphasize the "was", is the difficulty of putting them on. The part of the glove around the wrist is tight, making putting them on a bit difficult. The directions recommend sprinkling the inside with powder, which I did not at first do. Putting dusting powder on them definitely makes it much, much easier. However, if you have to remove them while still in the water, it is still so,ewhat difficult because of the material. There is no band to tighten or loosen around the wrist.

    That said, these gloves provide more resistance than other more expensive gloves that I have used in the past. They also dry very quickly.

    I would recommend them to anyone who would like to try them. They are reasonably priced and probably will not disintergrate, or wil not.
    disintegrate as rapidly as other types.

    I bought the medium size, which is a good fit for me.

    Sporti Silicone G,o
    Woodstock NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Love these gloves!

    4 Review stars By ked

    I am using these gloves to strengthen my arms and shoulders. They are easy to use and take care of. I am gaining arm strength and if you don't abuse them they last.

    ked
    lincolnton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Liking them!

    5 Review stars By cnd

    i like them. easy to wear and they dont fall off or slip.

    cnd
    Dallas/Ft Worth

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2019 Offers great resistance

    4 Review stars By Granda

    These gloves are great for water aerobics. They offer more resistance than cloth Esther gloves. They do fit tightly and are a bit difficult to get in but are worth the effort.

    Granda
    Roscoe IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2014 Buying a second pair

    5 Review stars By Colleen Pace

    They work as described. My granddaughter got a tickle out of mine; so I'm buying her a pair for her birthday

    Colleen Pace
    Davison, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2020 Swim fitness gloves

    5 Review stars By Chris

    They provide a more powerful workout for my swims. Back dragging them in the water to fill up the hand makes them easier to put on and they are very comfortable. The webbing is nice and wide allowing you to pull more water and have a more controlled stroke.

    Chris
    NH.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2020 Fitness Gloves for Fitness Only

    4 Review stars By MICHAEL

    I tried a pair of these. My mistake was thinking they would work for swimming. The answer is no because they put your fingers in an unnatural position for swimming. However, using them for resistance training is probably the right choice. For that I would recommend them.

    MICHAEL
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2020 just what I ordered, thanks

    5 Review stars By todd

    if you swim regularly you should get a pair of these. they work great.

    todd
    scottsdale, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2020 Hard to remove

    4 Review stars By Bawnr

    They function great. The only downside is how hard they are to take off

    Bawnr
    Akron, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 Wonderful water aerobic gloves

    5 Review stars By Nettie

    These gloves work well in the water for added resistance. They dry quickly and are great!

    Nettie
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2019 Silicone swim gloves

    5 Review stars By Dana

    I love swimming with them

    Dana
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Glove

    4 Review stars By Harry

    That was what I was looking for, It meet my request, and fit what I wanted.

    Harry
    Montgomery MD.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 Great for water aerobics. Gives extra torque when moving hands through water

    5 Review stars By Barb

    Definitely would recommend

    Barb
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 Webbed Fitness Glove

    5 Review stars By Meme

    Webbed gloves are working out great in my water workout. Everyone at the pool ask where I got them.
    The color look cool because I got my favorite color "blue". They match my swimsuit, water shoes and my beach towels!

    Meme
    West Palm Beach Floria

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2017 Silicone Webbed Fitness Glove

    1 Review stars By Gloria Calhoun

    These gloves were impossible to get on...very sticky. I sent them back.

    Gloria Calhoun
    Brentwood TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2016 sturdy

    5 Review stars By alison

    Size large. If your fingers are real chubby they might be tight.

    alison
    Rep of Panama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2016 Swim gloves

    5 Review stars By Retired educator

    Love these gloves. I use them for deep water exercising and they give my arms a great workout. I've found they are easiest to put on while in the water.

    Retired educator
    Newport News, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2016 Fits great - love the product

    5 Review stars By D Bussy

    This is my second pair of web gloves and I love them. I punctured the previous pair and had to order another.

    D Bussy
    MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz