skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 5/8/2018 Great resistance, difficult to get on and off

    3 Review stars By Iowa_Girl

    Great resistance, and very soft so I can grab a foam dumb bell while I have them one. However, the wrists are very narrow, and it is difficult to get them on an off.

    Iowa_Girl
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2018 Not bad for the price

    3 Review stars By Geezer

    Hard to get on and you have to adjust constantly but they work well, I guess for ten bucks you can't expect much. I purchased them to see if my finger nails will quick peeling from the pool's chlorine. My hands cramp after a 3/4 mile.

    Geezer
    Libertyville, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2016 Don't buy this item, really difficult to put on then fill up with water

    1 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    Really not user friendly
    Fill up with water
    Difficult to put on

    Lap Swimmer
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2016 Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Glove

    1 Review stars By Stephanie

    Terrible fit! Couldn't even get them on.Not worth sending back. Threw them out

    Stephanie
    Monument, Co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2020 webbed gloves

    1 Review stars By swim mitts

    very hard to get on small for medium

    swim mitts
    Norfolk Ct

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2017 Not what I was expecting really. I've always had and prefer neoprene gloves .

    2 Review stars By Ken

    I prefer the fit and feel of the Neoprene gloves

    Ken
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/20/2017 Does the job!

    4 Review stars By Sue

    These gloves do what they're supposed to do, look good but are a little difficult to get off and on. I ordered a medium which I believe is my correct size (perhaps if they had half sizes it might be easier) and know larges would have been too big. But all in all they work well for me.

    Sue
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2016 look good but don't fit i ordered extra large but cannot get my hand in them

    1 Review stars By Phil Bock

    they where too small I ordered extra large but cannot get my hands in them

    Phil Bock
    vacaville california

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2016 A bit disappointed.

    3 Review stars By Granjudy

    I ordered a medium, but it takes forever to get on. I think a large might be too big, though.

    Granjudy
    Ponder, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2016 Glove size small

    3 Review stars By Swimfasf

    I have struggled to get these on and thus use them less than I expected. The regular paddles ar a better workout and easier.

    Swimfasf
    St louis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2015 Too Small

    1 Review stars By Pete

    If you are an adult, skip these gloves. I have small hands and these gloves were nearly impossible to get on. I tried talc and also wetting them first. neither worked. Next time I will try the ones with the Velcro strap.

    Pete
    Deltona, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2015 Don't buy

    1 Review stars By captain fun

    Getting hands in and out along with the care involved is not worth doing. Buy paddles instead.

    captain fun
    MIlwaukee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2015 Too small

    4 Review stars By Gmack

    While I have medium size hands, the large size that I ordered ran quite small. I'm going to return them for an XL size.

    Gmack
    Macon, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz