skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2015 I LOVE THESE

    5 Review stars By pOLLIZREDBOOTS

    I FIND THAT I GAIN MORE STRENGTH IN MY ARMS AND HANDS USING THESE GLOVES THAN THE OTHERS I TRIED.. THEY ARE FUN AND REMIND ME OF THE MONSTER FROM THE BLACK LAGOON FINGERS..
    THEY FIT CLOSE BUT ARE NOT UNCOMFORTABLE. I DRY THEM ON WALKING STICK TO BE SURE THEY DRY INSIDE.
    EVEN FULLY WET THEY ARE EASY TO GET OFF. THEY LOOK WEIRDER THAN THEY ARE.

    pOLLIZREDBOOTS
    TEMPE, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Liking them!

    5 Review stars By cnd

    i like them. easy to wear and they dont fall off or slip.

    cnd
    Dallas/Ft Worth

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2014 Buying a second pair

    5 Review stars By Colleen Pace

    They work as described. My granddaughter got a tickle out of mine; so I'm buying her a pair for her birthday

    Colleen Pace
    Davison, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2020 Swim fitness gloves

    5 Review stars By Chris

    They provide a more powerful workout for my swims. Back dragging them in the water to fill up the hand makes them easier to put on and they are very comfortable. The webbing is nice and wide allowing you to pull more water and have a more controlled stroke.

    Chris
    NH.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2021 The person that I got the gloves for were to tight but another member like them.

    5 Review stars By McCororey YMCA

    Needed another size X large but none in stock.

    McCororey YMCA
    Charlotte NC

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 just what I ordered, thanks

    5 Review stars By todd

    if you swim regularly you should get a pair of these. they work great.

    todd
    scottsdale, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2020 Must have

    5 Review stars By John M.

    Best swimming equipment ever you got to try them and definitely get to

    John M.
    Dacula, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Fantastic for aquatic resistance

    5 Review stars By Donna

    Fantastic for aquatic resistance

    Donna
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2019 Excellent fit

    5 Review stars By John

    Great fit

    John
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2019 Wonderful water aerobic gloves

    5 Review stars By Nettie

    These gloves work well in the water for added resistance. They dry quickly and are great!

    Nettie
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2019 Silicone swim gloves

    5 Review stars By Dana

    I love swimming with them

    Dana
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 Great for water aerobics. Gives extra torque when moving hands through water

    5 Review stars By Barb

    Definitely would recommend

    Barb
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 Webbed Fitness Glove

    5 Review stars By Meme

    Webbed gloves are working out great in my water workout. Everyone at the pool ask where I got them.
    The color look cool because I got my favorite color "blue". They match my swimsuit, water shoes and my beach towels!

    Meme
    West Palm Beach Floria

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2016 sturdy

    5 Review stars By alison

    Size large. If your fingers are real chubby they might be tight.

    alison
    Rep of Panama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2016 Swim gloves

    5 Review stars By Retired educator

    Love these gloves. I use them for deep water exercising and they give my arms a great workout. I've found they are easiest to put on while in the water.

    Retired educator
    Newport News, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2016 Fits great - love the product

    5 Review stars By D Bussy

    This is my second pair of web gloves and I love them. I punctured the previous pair and had to order another.

    D Bussy
    MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2016 Great product

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    I love these - they were exactly what I thought they would be and a great deal for the money!!

    Jeff
    Cambridge MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2016 Best exercise gloves for swimming

    5 Review stars By Teresa

    These are the best gloves to wear while in water. No matter what stroke you are doing these gloves help to firm your arms.

    Teresa
    Atlanta,Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2016 Great product for water resistance.

    5 Review stars By bussey

    Product offers the just amount of resistance I need to strengthen upper body while exercising my lower body.

    bussey
    MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2016 I love this product

    5 Review stars By geoffj54

    They fit right and it is everything I hoped for,

    geoffj54
    Randolph,Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz