skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 6/22/2015 Good for big hands, Fit Well,

    4 Review stars By Big Lemon

    I have large hands the gloves fit well, not too tight like another previous pair. The gloves lasted 5 months of regular pool swimming At this price I'll buy several pairs keep using them.

    Big Lemon
    Madison, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2018 Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

    4 Review stars By Sporti Silicone G,o

    I was pleasantly surprised at how well these gloves worked. Having owned several,other gloves that always seem to disintegrate after a while in the swimming pool's water, I was reluctant to buy another pair of expensive gloves but missed having any gloves.

    These gloves are reasonably priced and do the job very nicely. The only drawback was, and I emphasize the "was", is the difficulty of putting them on. The part of the glove around the wrist is tight, making putting them on a bit difficult. The directions recommend sprinkling the inside with powder, which I did not at first do. Putting dusting powder on them definitely makes it much, much easier. However, if you have to remove them while still in the water, it is still so,ewhat difficult because of the material. There is no band to tighten or loosen around the wrist.

    That said, these gloves provide more resistance than other more expensive gloves that I have used in the past. They also dry very quickly.

    I would recommend them to anyone who would like to try them. They are reasonably priced and probably will not disintergrate, or wil not.
    disintegrate as rapidly as other types.

    I bought the medium size, which is a good fit for me.

    Sporti Silicone G,o
    Woodstock NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Love these gloves!

    4 Review stars By ked

    I am using these gloves to strengthen my arms and shoulders. They are easy to use and take care of. I am gaining arm strength and if you don't abuse them they last.

    ked
    lincolnton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2019 Offers great resistance

    4 Review stars By Granda

    These gloves are great for water aerobics. They offer more resistance than cloth Esther gloves. They do fit tightly and are a bit difficult to get in but are worth the effort.

    Granda
    Roscoe IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2020 Fitness Gloves for Fitness Only

    4 Review stars By MICHAEL

    I tried a pair of these. My mistake was thinking they would work for swimming. The answer is no because they put your fingers in an unnatural position for swimming. However, using them for resistance training is probably the right choice. For that I would recommend them.

    MICHAEL
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2020 Hard to remove

    4 Review stars By Bawnr

    They function great. The only downside is how hard they are to take off

    Bawnr
    Akron, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Glove

    4 Review stars By Harry

    That was what I was looking for, It meet my request, and fit what I wanted.

    Harry
    Montgomery MD.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2017 Hand fins

    4 Review stars By Darby

    Brings back a little creature from the black lagoon. I likeā€™em check hand size well

    Darby
    Arvada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/20/2017 Does the job!

    4 Review stars By Sue

    These gloves do what they're supposed to do, look good but are a little difficult to get off and on. I ordered a medium which I believe is my correct size (perhaps if they had half sizes it might be easier) and know larges would have been too big. But all in all they work well for me.

    Sue
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/3/2016 Love these gloves!

    4 Review stars By ked

    I use these gloves for swimming laps. They are light weight, but still do the job. Easy to carry, inexpensive, and give me a great arm workout.

    ked
    Lincolnton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 Very useful for training and they fits well , shoulders effect....

    4 Review stars By bobby mcgee

    I use them at the end of the training for 10 to 20 laps
    tough for the shoulders but still good for endurance
    and hand positionning in the water.

    bobby mcgee
    quebec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 Fitness glove adds resistance in the water

    4 Review stars By SarahC

    It affords good resistance in my water aerobics class. The only real problem is that the fingers are much too long for me. I think perhaps that I'll order one with the finger tips out next time. This isn't the fault of the glove and I know it has to work for people with long fingers. I think that the one with the end of the fingers out would also be a little easier to put on. I don't have any problem putting the first one on but the second one takes longer.

    SarahC
    Valley Head, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Too small

    4 Review stars By Gmack

    While I have medium size hands, the large size that I ordered ran quite small. I'm going to return them for an XL size.

    Gmack
    Macon, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2015 Silicone Gloves

    4 Review stars By snorkeling in Fla.

    i really like these gloves. I thought they may feel cumbersome while trying to pick up items while snorkeling but I was wrong. May get a second backup pair to keep in my bag.

    snorkeling in Fla.
    SW Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz