skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (76 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 76 customer reviews
  • 12/9/2017 fun fins!

    4 Review stars By RubyMT

    After years of use my old fins ripped. Everywhere.They were great while they lasted.
    Price plays a big part and with this on sale, it was a rare treat! They fit like a silicone glove. No tight getting-used- to time involved. As for their kick, they move! I wish I would have bought them sooner!

    RubyMT
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2020 No propulsion

    3 Review stars By Carol

    I bought these fins to replace the TYR Crossblades which I have been wearing for years. I wanted a softer and less stiff fin. I was pleased to find these extremely comfortable on my feet and around my ankles, however due to the softness they have very little propulsion. I am keeping them because I had grown dependent on my old fins and my kick has weakened over the years. These make me work harder and I am hoping they will strengthen my kick again. I use them for backstroke and kick sets during lap swimming. I am 66 years old and a competitive and lap swimmer. My foot size is 8 1/2 and I ordered a medium. I also have a narrow foot, so many of the other fins were too wide, but these were perfect!

    Carol
    Frederick, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2019 perfect fit and comfortable

    5 Review stars By JH

    The silicone is soft and comfortable, and the fin is long enough to give a good thrust and workout but short enough not to be cumbersome. I wear womens shoe size 71/2 and the W 7-9 size fits perfectly.

    JH
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2018 fins

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Love these fins. Since I am allergic to latex these silicone fins were perfect. Soft but good fit

    Deb
    Monroe NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DT

    I'm a size 10.5, and these fit perfect, stretchy, and very comfortable. Great kick workout, exactly what I was hoping for.

    DT
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2017 THE MOST COMFY FINS EVER!

    5 Review stars By AKAY

    My old fins were harder rubber and hurt my feet to a point where I had to stop using them. These are a dream. There is no pinching or rubbing with this soft silicone material and they are the perfect size for my aqua-cise routine to give me just enough power to swim my laps. Love them!

    AKAY
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2017 Very Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Masha

    I tried these fins out for the first time today and found them very comfortable. I got feedback that my kick was better today with these fins than it was last week with my old ones. I hope they will be durable!

    I don't have a latex allergy, but I know a lot of people who do, so I was very happy to see Sporti make silicone fins.

    Masha
    Edmonds, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2019 Happy customoer

    5 Review stars By Jane

    The advice I received about the right fins was accurate and helpful. These fins are indeed softer and more flexible than the hard rubber ones I had that were giving my aging skin blisters.

    They fit as described, they arrived in a timely fashion, and in sum they are exactly what I wanted.

    Jane
    St. Lous, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2019 comfortable fins i like them

    4 Review stars By Rich Troyer

    I have never used fins before but need to due shoulder issues I am starting to experience in my 50s. I swim in a salt water pool once a wk for well being. and to keep variety in my fitness routine. I was concerned about comfort on my feet and have a mild latex allergy so I went with these silicone ones based on other reviews. I wear size 10 shoe. I would never wear a narrow 10 but maybe a wide 10. These fit great and are easy to put on and off. I used them for the first time and think I will be happy with them they dramatically decreased shoulder pain. I like the color light blue better than I thought I would from the picture (if I had my choice i would over ordered the other blue ones.

    Rich Troyer
    RICHMOND, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 No traction or grip

    3 Review stars By IndyD

    I like the color and the material is great, however, the fins have no traction and no grip. I push off the wall when I swim and these fins don't grip the wall to give me the stability to push off that I need to gain speed. They actually slide down the wall and doesn't allow me to gain that needed traction to push off.

    I have a pair of speedo fins and they have ridges under the bottom which allow me to grip the wall for stability to push off the wall.








    IndyD
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Clidesdale

    Great fit - easy to get on & off, stable when swimming/kicking. Great fin size - not too little or too big, just right. Cool, light blue color.

    Clidesdale
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2019 Foot friendly

    5 Review stars By Judi O.

    These are my favorite fins. I have purchased them several times. My most recent pair developed a tear across the bottom after only a few uses. Swim Outlet happily replaced the defective item. Overall, the product and the customer service is great.

    Judi O.
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Excellent fins

    5 Review stars By Bud

    Awesome. Soft on toes and feet and do the job. No seams to irritate skin like zoomers. Perfect weight.

    Bud
    Leesburg,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2019 Great fins!

    5 Review stars By Denise Rene

    No rubbing and blisters with these puppies. Soft but not overly flexible. S

    Denise Rene
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2019 Very comfortable and functional fins

    5 Review stars By Sandeater

    My new Sportifins are just great for prolonged open water swims. My typical session is about an hour. They are soft, with flexible blade yet provide just enough extra power for my kicks so I can tackle bigger distances with confidence.
    No issues with feet cramping which can happen with stiffer, larger fins.
    I have a pair of bodyboarding fins (Hydrotech, rubber), which are fairly stiff and give me great acceleration when catching approaching waves and getting through white water zone, but they are not so great for prolonged swimming and will trigger cramps in my feet. The Sportifins solve that issue.
    My feet are shoe street size 9 (Mens) and they fit quite well. If I wanted a tighter fit, I can wear a 2mm neoprene sock, however, the soft silicone feels very comfortable on bare feet.
    No issues with flushing out sand. For me, this is a 5 star product.


    I got these fins to use them for my swim sessions.

    Sandeater
    Boston, AM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2019 Better than Finis!

    5 Review stars By Amyblu13

    My 17 elite swimmer LOVES these short fins. She says they are better than her old Finis brand. They have slightly more give, which is better for her ankles, and help her “zoom” through the water. Great color, and hopefully the silicone will help repel mold better than the rubber kind. Definitely true to size.

    Amyblu13
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2019 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Joy

    I am a diver and already have fins, but they are very heavy duty and I wanted fins that I could fit in my suitcase that were lightweight and casual for snorkeling around.
    These were perfect. Light weight and fit great. I bought the size 9 - 11 for woman (I am normally a size 10). They are made well. I wouldn't use them for scuba diving, but for snorkeling they are perfect.

    Joy
    Lake Worth, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2018 Fun fins

    5 Review stars By High Wheels

    This makes lap swimming a breeze. Easy on and off. I love the translucency of the blue fins!

    High Wheels
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2018 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Tibbs

    It's exactly what I wanted during kicking sets on my master's swim team.

    Tibbs
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2018 fins seem to be working

    4 Review stars By Joan

    I was surprised how difficult it is to practice dolphin kick either on my back or while swimming butterfly using these fins. I guess that is good but it limits the amount of time I can spend using the fins. They are comfortable.

    Joan
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz