skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (76 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 76 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2019 perfect fit and comfortable

    5 Review stars By JH

    The silicone is soft and comfortable, and the fin is long enough to give a good thrust and workout but short enough not to be cumbersome. I wear womens shoe size 71/2 and the W 7-9 size fits perfectly.

    JH
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2018 fins

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Love these fins. Since I am allergic to latex these silicone fins were perfect. Soft but good fit

    Deb
    Monroe NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DT

    I'm a size 10.5, and these fit perfect, stretchy, and very comfortable. Great kick workout, exactly what I was hoping for.

    DT
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2017 THE MOST COMFY FINS EVER!

    5 Review stars By AKAY

    My old fins were harder rubber and hurt my feet to a point where I had to stop using them. These are a dream. There is no pinching or rubbing with this soft silicone material and they are the perfect size for my aqua-cise routine to give me just enough power to swim my laps. Love them!

    AKAY
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2017 Very Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Masha

    I tried these fins out for the first time today and found them very comfortable. I got feedback that my kick was better today with these fins than it was last week with my old ones. I hope they will be durable!

    I don't have a latex allergy, but I know a lot of people who do, so I was very happy to see Sporti make silicone fins.

    Masha
    Edmonds, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2019 Happy customoer

    5 Review stars By Jane

    The advice I received about the right fins was accurate and helpful. These fins are indeed softer and more flexible than the hard rubber ones I had that were giving my aging skin blisters.

    They fit as described, they arrived in a timely fashion, and in sum they are exactly what I wanted.

    Jane
    St. Lous, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2020 Love these fins!

    5 Review stars By Loislayla

    I love the flexibility of these fins. At first I thought they were too big but they feel comfortable and do not slip off.

    Loislayla
    S.F. Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2020 Fit great waiting to use in pool

    5 Review stars By Swim girl

    They are true to size!!

    Swim girl
    Santa barbara

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2020 Finally a fin that doesn’t make my calves cramp

    5 Review stars By Jeanine

    I’ve used longer fins with a hard bottom for a long time and my calves nearly always cramp if I use them too long. These are more flexible, and with the shorter length, put less strain on my leg muscles. Also, the softer top allows more flexibility around my toes so they don’t get sore.

    Jeanine
    Ellicott City, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2020 Purr-Fect Pool Fins Finally Found!

    5 Review stars By Jen Jen

    These fins are the most flexible, easy to wear, painless
    fins I have ever owned. Only wish I had known about
    them before, as I’ve had many blisters and discomfort from
    all other fins.
    My shoe sz is 7- 71/2. The [OPENBRK]M5-7, W7-9[CLOSEBRK] fins fit perfect!

    Jen Jen
    Miami FL

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2020 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By SS

    Size runs a little small.

    SS
    Buffalo

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Clidesdale

    Great fit - easy to get on & off, stable when swimming/kicking. Great fin size - not too little or too big, just right. Cool, light blue color.

    Clidesdale
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2019 Foot friendly

    5 Review stars By Judi O.

    These are my favorite fins. I have purchased them several times. My most recent pair developed a tear across the bottom after only a few uses. Swim Outlet happily replaced the defective item. Overall, the product and the customer service is great.

    Judi O.
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2019 Super comfortable

    5 Review stars By Sandman

    100% silicone way to go for comfort and fit. I wear 9D and up sized to 9-11[OPENBRK]light blue[CLOSEBRK] I wear them with neoprene socks for open water swimming and surface snorkeling in San Francisco and Monterey Bays They fit fine without socks too. I recommend them if you like shorter fins.

    Sandman
    SF Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2019 Excellent fins

    5 Review stars By Bud

    Awesome. Soft on toes and feet and do the job. No seams to irritate skin like zoomers. Perfect weight.

    Bud
    Leesburg,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2019 Great fins!

    5 Review stars By Denise Rene

    No rubbing and blisters with these puppies. Soft but not overly flexible. S

    Denise Rene
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2019 Very comfortable and functional fins

    5 Review stars By Sandeater

    My new Sportifins are just great for prolonged open water swims. My typical session is about an hour. They are soft, with flexible blade yet provide just enough extra power for my kicks so I can tackle bigger distances with confidence.
    No issues with feet cramping which can happen with stiffer, larger fins.
    I have a pair of bodyboarding fins (Hydrotech, rubber), which are fairly stiff and give me great acceleration when catching approaching waves and getting through white water zone, but they are not so great for prolonged swimming and will trigger cramps in my feet. The Sportifins solve that issue.
    My feet are shoe street size 9 (Mens) and they fit quite well. If I wanted a tighter fit, I can wear a 2mm neoprene sock, however, the soft silicone feels very comfortable on bare feet.
    No issues with flushing out sand. For me, this is a 5 star product.


    I got these fins to use them for my swim sessions.

    Sandeater
    Boston, AM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2019 Good quality and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Joe

    I've been using thse fins for 3 days a week for about a month, and they are good quality, sturdy, and comfortable. Not too much fin, not too little. I'd buy these again and also recommend them to you.

    Joe
    League City, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2019 Did not fit

    5 Review stars By Ben

    I tried them on and they were too big. I’m a size 8.5 so I figured these would fit. My friend who is a size 9 tried them on and they were too big for him also. I ended up giving them to a young man that said they fit perfect. He is a size 11. I ordered the size 5-7 which is the next size down. They are a little to tight but hope they will stretch out a little.

    Ben
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/18/2019 Better than Finis!

    5 Review stars By Amyblu13

    My 17 elite swimmer LOVES these short fins. She says they are better than her old Finis brand. They have slightly more give, which is better for her ankles, and help her “zoom” through the water. Great color, and hopefully the silicone will help repel mold better than the rubber kind. Definitely true to size.

    Amyblu13
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz