skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2014 Good fit for guys, little tight for girls with long hair

    3 Review stars By Quinn N.

    Pretty standard swim cap, good construction, not an amazing fit, not a bad fit.
    I bought this for me and my girlfriend to both use during training and to that end it seems to be holding up pretty well for me. It's too tight for my girlfriend, but she has that problem with a lot of caps due to her long hair and is usually better served getting a long hair specific one. It is also a little tight on me, but I have a larger than average dome. Tight but hasn't popped off yet so not bad.

    If you're looking for a workhorse cap than this should be fine. If you have a larger head (think 7 1/2 or above size with a fitted cap) or long hair then maybe try something else.

    Quinn N.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 OK

    3 Review stars By Cindy

    I guess it's a little big for my 8-year-old...her hair is still wet after wearing it in the pool, although it seems to fit pretty snugly. She loves the colour, though.

    Cindy
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2015 OK

    3 Review stars By SBMC

    Bought this for my 11-year-old son. Silicone is thinner than expected (son is used to our swim team's silicone cap which is much thicker) but, for the price we paid, it is ok.

    SBMC
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2015 Silicone cap

    3 Review stars By Viviane

    Silicone seems thinner than Nike. Hope it lasts as long.

    Viviane
    Seminole FL

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2014 Slips off my head

    3 Review stars By jody

    Fast delivery and nice quality, but it keeps slipping off.

    jody
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Nice but small

    3 Review stars By Shon

    I like the color of this hat and it fits nice and tit so no water gets in

    Shon
    Al

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 not needed

    3 Review stars By Bill J.

    purchased to achieve a $49 min. order for free shipping.

    Bill J.
    Fond du Lac, WI

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2019 For small head

    3 Review stars By Danielle

    My head circumference is about 22". This cap is made for smaller heads, probably 21"?. I will keep it because of the cute color and the price. Not worth returning. I don't know if I will wear it though. It does seem to be the same size as those given out at races.

    Danielle
    UT

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2018 Too Heavy, Doesn't Stay Put

    3 Review stars By Sam

    These hat are really heavy and don't stay put very well.

    Sam
    Visalia, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2018 not bad

    3 Review stars By Greenmillet

    It's okay, although not to meet my expectation

    Greenmillet
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2018 big hat

    3 Review stars By swimalot

    This hat seems bigger that one I bought previously. I don't think they came in sizes but this one leaves a lot of material on top of my head and I have the hat half way down my forehead.

    swimalot
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2017 Stretched

    3 Review stars By Deenie

    Originally, the cap stayed on my head, but as the season went on, it stretched out a lot, causing it to fall off while I was swimming. I also got the Kelly Green, and on the screen it looks sea green, at least to me. In reality it's actually more of a forest green. It lasted a season, but by the end it was really wearing down.

    Deenie
    Andover, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2016 ok

    3 Review stars By dave

    works

    dave
    ny

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2016 Sporti swim cap

    3 Review stars By Shannon

    The item was fine, what I expected it to be, however the shipping took 15 days, over a week past their estimated time period. Not impressed with that.

    Shannon
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2015 OK cap.

    3 Review stars By Patty

    Nice cap but transparent when wet.

    Patty
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2015 Great customer service!

    3 Review stars By Jodi

    The cap I ordered ripped and Tameika C. saw my review and refunded my money- thank you!

    Jodi
    Tx

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 Adequate

    3 Review stars By Helen

    Good color good material.
    This product could be a little more flexible, it's a bit difficult to put on (it's alright
    as a spare).

    Helen
    San Bruno, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Hair sopping wet!

    3 Review stars By arieschild

    pretty cap too bad it doesn't keep my hair at least a little dry, maybe my head is too small for the cap? but I am not a child...older athlete.

    arieschild
    arlington, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 Is nice but.......

    3 Review stars By Lindsey Lu

    You can see through the material. Not a big deal, I just think it looks kinda odd! Besides that it fits well and does the trick! Good deal for the price.

    Lindsey Lu
    Tualatin, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2015 Ehh

    3 Review stars By imlost119

    I was excited to get this product because I'm typically pretty happy with what I get from Sporti - especially for the price. Unfortunately this cap is not nearly as nice as the Speedo cap that I was trying to replace. The inside was not smooth like the other one and it would catch on my hair as I put it on. Once it is on, its fine but it just isn't as nice.

    imlost119
    Portland, ME

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz