skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 4/28/2014 Great at first, but...

    1 Review stars By Weekly Swimmer

    The cap felt great at first--nice and tight. But, it split on the fold when putting it on after just three or four sessions of regular pool swimming. This never happens with my Speedo caps. Not impressed.

    Weekly Swimmer
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2015 Nah!!

    1 Review stars By Swim Barbie

    Thick rubbery cap that was so tight, it gave me a headache!! Inaccurate color as well. It was supposed to be teal and it was dark green!! It didn't work for me.

    Swim Barbie
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2014 lasted 1 day

    1 Review stars By Hendersonville

    It ripped the first time I wore it!

    Hendersonville
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2011 FEELS GREAT BUT DOES NOT FIT

    1 Review stars By D

    I READ THE REVIEWS AND HAD SUCH HIGH HOPES SOME PEOPLE SAID IT FITS OVER LONG HAIR..... NOT TRUE. MY HAIR IS PASS MY SHOULDERS AND THIS CAP IS WAY TOO SMALL BOTH THE YELLOW AND BLACK. I'M SO DISAPPOINTED.

    D
    OHIO

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 does not work from first wear

    1 Review stars By Ashley Tappan

    Too thick and it slides up off your head. What kind of cap is that? Useless!

    Ashley Tappan
    Atlantic Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2016 To tight , very uncomfortable.

    1 Review stars By Vovkin

    Unfortunately, this swim cap is one size fits all. It,s small for me. I had to order xl-large of the different brand.

    Vovkin
    NY

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

    1 Review stars By Bey

    Initially the Navy Swim cap arrived damaged. The replacement then came with obvious weakened/repaired spots on it. I was afraid to stretch the swim cap for fear of ripping it in the weakened areas.

    The Teal cap was of better quality and so far is functioning well.

    Bey
    New York

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 Ugh

    1 Review stars By Nannobear

    I bought these caps for 10 & 11 year old girls, they were way too small !! Waste of money...

    Nannobear
    Wellington, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2015 DISAPPOINTED WITH SILICONE CAPS

    1 Review stars By FRED WINTERS

    bought 5 of these caps. the first one tore, after only a couple of weeks. no more silicone cards for me.

    FRED WINTERS
    LEXINGTON, KY

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2015 Ripped in two, first time I tried to put it on!

    1 Review stars By robert b.

    I guess I can't say much more than that....

    robert b.
    Montpelier, VT

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2015 Not worth the time!

    1 Review stars By Sports mom

    I ordered 2 caps, one black and one orange and black for my daughter, within 1 week of using the black and orange one, it split, 1 week later the solid black also split. Not great caps! She has short "bobbed" hair, at the chin line, so that wasn't the issue. These are not good quality and will be looking for a different brand, which is difficult because my daughter is allergic to latex and that seems to be the stronger of the cap materials

    Sports mom
    St. Louis, Mo

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2014 Ripped the seconded time I went to put it on

    1 Review stars By Haley

    This was not a good cap I did not even get my moneys worth

    Haley
    Mequon, WI

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2014 Absolutely Terrible!!

    1 Review stars By Jen Lamb

    Arrived with a hole in it, and then fell completely apart. If I could choose to give this zero stars, I would have done that.

    Jen Lamb
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2014 Thinner Than Typical Silicone Swim Cap

    1 Review stars By Mike

    I purchased this orange swim cap to match the orange in my jammers. The silicone was really thin and you could actually see your hairline through the cap, which looked really tacky, so I returned it. I have a Sporti swim cap that is black and that one is fine, but the black also makes it easier to be opaque. If they are going to make colors, they need to make sure the silicone is sufficiently thick so it does not turn translucent. I have a blue Speedo swim that is noticeably thicker.

    Mike
    Madison, WI

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2013 It ripped after 3 days of use.

    1 Review stars By Maggie S.

    After 3 days of using this product, it ripped while putting it on.

    Maggie S.
    Herington, KS

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz