skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 141-154 of 154 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 8/13/2011 Great price

    4 Review stars By Master's Swimmer

    It's a little big, but my hair's pretty short right now so there's not much to put in the cap. But you can't beat the price and I just fold up the edges and it stays put.

    Master's Swimmer
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2011 Reliable, last long

    4 Review stars By PaulM

    Fine cap, but sleeps off sometimes while NEW. Then works great. More expensive caps are NOT better.

    PaulM
    Philadelphia., PA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2011 great caps for the money

    4 Review stars By Mom Y.

    my daughter has been swimming for 10 years, and this was her choice for practice caps

    Mom Y.
    Lynnfield, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2011 good product for the price

    4 Review stars By Pei

    Easy to use. Beautiful colors.

    Pei
    HOuston TX

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2011 Great Caps

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    This is our son's first swim team season. Ordered one of these caps and it has worked great for him. He has caught the "swimming bug" so we may be buying more caps in different colors.

    Cindy
    Yakima, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Good bathing cap

    4 Review stars By Jean

    i dye my hair and protecting it from the chlorine is easier with the silicone swim cap. I still have a little bit of wet hair doing laps, but it's much better with this cap.

    Jean
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 it works

    4 Review stars By C.

    It keeps my head covered and so far, my hair isn't impacted by the chlorine. I think next time, I'll get something a little bigger so that my ears are covered too. I'm swimming 2-3 times a week.

    C.
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great Deal

    4 Review stars By Mari C.

    Great price, fast shipping. This is a great practice cap for our team to have on hand when swimmers need one.

    Mari C.
    Taos, NM

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2011 I Like It!!

    4 Review stars By C. Anne B.

    I really like this cap. It's definitely for short hair & small head; most other caps I had to roll up the edges, which defeats the purpose of a swimming cap!!. At this $$, I purchased almost every color available. Doesn't keep your hair dry (never found that any do.........but they give you ear & head pain, but not dry hair). I'm happy to change caps for the 2-3 times a wk I swim, and not end up w/aching head & ears, or fighting to keep the cap out of my eyes.

    C. Anne B.
    Payson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 nice cap!

    4 Review stars By sheryl w.

    I had been having a horrible time with caps squeezing up my head. If anything this is a little large. It is very comfortable and I am thinking of getting more in different patterns.

    sheryl w.
    novi, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2011 sturdy cap

    4 Review stars By Jill H.

    Fits well even with long hair . I wear it 4 days a week and it's held up better than a lot of previous caps - I can be rough on them when trying to get all hair up and this one is very flexible and I don't feel as if one false move will tear it to shreds.

    Jill H.
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2011 bright colors

    4 Review stars By Shelly

    I love the bright color. It's a bit more vivid than the picture. They are inexpensive which is nice. They don't feel like they will last long but I will be purchasing more. Lighter weight than most but they do catch and pull my hair more than most silicone caps that I've tried.

    Shelly
    St George , UT

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 Good Cap

    4 Review stars By Kathryn H.

    I got a white cap and I have brown hair. My hair line shows through the cap and I didn't really care for that. Other than that, it stays on my head and didn't slip off. Yet it was comfortable during my work out.

    Kathryn H.
    Brigham City, UT

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2010 awesome cap

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    The price of this cap is excellent. My son and daughter fight over it. I ordered 2 more. You can't go wrong!

    Jennifer
    Vandalia, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz