skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 121-140 of 154 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 11/29/2011 successs

    4 Review stars By hdashbrook

    This cap fits well, even with my semi-long hair.

    hdashbrook
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2011 Really works!

    4 Review stars By Susan

    Easy on and off and actually keeps my hair dry.

    Susan
    Sugar Land, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2011 Glad I found SwimOutlet

    4 Review stars By EssentialBarbara

    I was using a cheap, thin cap which ripped apart last time I tried to use it. This one feels much more sturdy and stays in place better.

    EssentialBarbara
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2011 Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Lucy V.

    It's itchy but works excellent!

    Lucy V.
    Ringwood, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2011 Good one!!!

    4 Review stars By sonia f.

    Well, nothing special to say, but I surely recommend it :)

    sonia f.
    brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2011 Nice Cap!

    4 Review stars By Tina

    Keeps my hair dry. Small amount of water gets in my ears at times, but not enough to be aggravating. Cap helps to keep goggle straps from slipping.

    Tina
    OK

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2011 Nice swimcaps

    4 Review stars By GM

    My daughter and I have been swimming about a year and our hair was feeling like straw. We like these caps because they are easy to put on and keep the chlorine out of our hair. Great product and lots of colors to choose from. I can see my daughter easily in the pool with the bright pink color.

    GM
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2011 Go Silicone!

    4 Review stars By Nikkole B.

    Good stuff! Fits well. Much better than the latex ones (yuck!)

    Nikkole B.
    Salt Lake City , UT

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2011 Great Buy!

    4 Review stars By M

    Works great! My kids' hair still gets a little wet, but the best I have had!

    M
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2011 silicone swim caps

    4 Review stars By Becky

    Good product. . .

    Becky
    Morgan City, LA

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2011 Bargain Cap

    4 Review stars By Jennifer C.

    It fits pretty well . It has a firm feel.

    Jennifer C.
    Folsom, CA, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2011 Good

    4 Review stars By Mariah

    I use the swim cap for lap swimming, I like it because its pretty easy to put on and it seems to work well.

    Mariah
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2011 Good quality cap - just didn't fit my head

    4 Review stars By Lys

    Admittedly, I have a pretty big head - not to mention, a solid foot and a half of thick, wavy hair - so I knew that finding a good swimming cap would be a challenge. Short story is, I like the quality of this cap, and it's been able to take a lot of abuse so far. But I just can't pull it down far enough to cover my hairline, and water inevitably seeps underneath. The cap does get my hair neatly out of the way, though, and it doesn't require too much adjusting once I'm in the water. All in all, I'm happy with it - I just wish it were a little bit longer.

    Lys
    Madison, WI

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2011 well made and structured.

    4 Review stars By Kelsey P.

    I like it's thickness.

    Kelsey P.
    kerrville, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2011 good cap

    4 Review stars By Carol E.

    Comfortable and fits well--pretty much what I expected of a cap. Doesn't make me swim faster...

    Carol E.
    Northampton, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2011 Good for the price

    4 Review stars By Eric C.

    They are good for the price. Most of my hair doesn't get wet.

    Eric C.
    Orem, UT

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2011 Easy to use cap

    4 Review stars By Ann

    When I thought of a swim cap, I didn't imagine anything so lightweight and convenient. Does an outstanding job and is easy to put on & remove

    Ann
    Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2011 Great Product

    4 Review stars By Sacha A.

    I have only worn them a few times but I like the comfort of the cap and it is pretty easy to take on and off if your hair is wet first. I like that the cap can cover your ears if you pull it down so you can keep the water out. I don't feel so much like a nerd with the pretty colours.

    Sacha A.
    Edmonton, AB

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2011 good fit

    4 Review stars By Granny from Texas

    The cap is easy to get on-doesn't fit too tight and very comfortable.

    Granny from Texas
    Athens, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2011 Sporti silicone cap

    4 Review stars By Joan K.

    I like it!

    Joan K.
    Ocala, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz