skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 101-120 of 155 Results

4.5 star rating (716 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 716 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2012 Wow first cap and it fits just fine..

    4 Review stars By jonathan

    I applied my conditioner under this puppy before swim. I applied cap really easy to put on this item. No problems ...though it was only my first swim and I left it in my gym so it's lost forever..thank the man upstairs I have an extra.

    jonathan
    chicago

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2012 Great quality

    4 Review stars By swimgirl

    Great quality, can not beat the price at swim outlet.

    swimgirl
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2012 comfortable

    4 Review stars By Meredith T.

    Fits well-even on someone with a lot of hair.

    Meredith T.
    Greeley, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2012 silicone swim cap

    4 Review stars By Sally N.

    I like the ease of putting it on as compared to the latex. It also seems much more durable since it is a little thicker. My latex cap changed color, but this cap seems to being keeping its color.

    Sally N.
    Jackson, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2012 Good Cap

    4 Review stars By SSTswimmer

    I use the bright purple cap for open water swimming for triathlon. It is great, because it is made out of silicone. And goes over my other silicone cap nicely. The only downside is that it is a little thinner than my other silicone cap, but I guess you get what you pay for, considering I paid like $20 for my other silicone cap.

    SSTswimmer
    Washington

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2012 Great fit, comfortable, no tearing of hair when taken off

    4 Review stars By Sandy

    Comfortable, soft, no tearing of hair, great colors. Lets in a small amount of water, but overall wonderful. Great value for the money.

    Sandy
    Naples, Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2012 decent quality, color is a little off

    4 Review stars By StretchingCat

    For the price, this is a great deal with the quality it offers. However the color looks more like bright blue on the website and in real it has more purple tone. My son refused to wear it so now it's mine.

    StretchingCat
    Middleton, WI

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2012 silicone cap

    4 Review stars By LN

    Goes on fairly easily Has been doing a good job on keeping the water out

    LN
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2012 Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By MICHELE G.

    Fits great over all my long hair.

    MICHELE G.
    GAUTIER, MS

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2012 Purple cap to go with my new purple swim suit.

    4 Review stars By Jerryanne L.

    I like the cap as I do my other two in pink and blue. However, I wish it wouldn't sneak up off my ears while I'm swimming.

    Jerryanne L.
    Auburn, ME

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2012 Sporti Silcone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Judy H.

    I can't believe the quality for the price!!! It is a bit big as my head is rather small. Next time I need to spend more time understanding the products. However, it is really nice to have a new cap....my old one actually had mold growing in it...gross; can't believe I am admitting to that...I am taking much better care of this one!

    Judy H.
    Milford, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Works Great

    4 Review stars By Jerryanne L.

    Other than being more difficult to put on than my fabric bathing cap, it keeps my hair off my face and my head warmer, so even if the water is cooler that day, I don't feel as cold.

    Jerryanne L.
    Auburn, ME

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Basic Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By smw

    The cap came packed in a zippered pouch, and more importantly, inside the cap was a very easy to understand diagram about how to put it on. I've never worn a swim cap before, and it only took me a couple of tries to get it on successfully.

    smw
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2012 NICE CAP

    4 Review stars By Emily

    I was a little unsure about the quality of the sporti silicone, but I was ready for some more color than just my thick black one. I bought a pink one and a yellow one and I really like them! They are thin, like the team caps I had for swimming, but they don't rip too easily and at $2.95 each you can't beat that price! I bought two for me and ordered more for my friends! :)

    Emily
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2012 We love these!

    4 Review stars By T

    My sons head is super sensitive and putting a cap on was always a battle till we got the silicone ones. These are a little thinner than some of the of the others but the price is right. No more pool side ouchies!

    T
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2012 i love silicone swim caps

    4 Review stars By samuel s.

    very nice,much better than latex

    samuel s.
    Enid, OK

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2012 Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Kesara B.

    my daughter love it , nice bright green, good price. I will order a few more,

    Kesara B.
    Avon, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2012 Great cap

    4 Review stars By doty1933

    Great cap, to be used for kayaking rescues and rolling practice. Shipping took longer than anticipated though

    doty1933
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2012 Better than latex

    4 Review stars By Ron

    Thin but way better than latex. Good value

    Ron
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2011 Matches My Suit!

    4 Review stars By Judith O.

    This is a great cap for everyday workouts I use it 5 times a week and have only had 1 problem , if you use a lot of conditioner ,leave in or a hair products the cap will begin to slide mid workout, other than that it is a great cap.

    Judith O.
    Upstate NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz