skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 154 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 3/26/2013 Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Don

    Fits well. Full coverage over ears. Seems like a good cap. I hope it holds up. It looks like it should.

    Don
    Greeley, Colorado

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2013 Tight-wrap

    4 Review stars By frugalgirl

    I have a small head and the cap is too tight. I don't remember whether it is a one size fit all or not; but if it is--one size does not fit all.

    frugalgirl
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2013 The orange one is translucent

    4 Review stars By Mike

    I think that makes it look a bit funny... you can see hair underneath.

    Mike
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2013 Fun colors!

    4 Review stars By Lilsurfergirl

    I use it for lap swimming. Great colors and keeps hair in place but it's a little tight and sometimes gets under my goggles breaking the seal and allowing water to leak in.

    Lilsurfergirl
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2013 Great cap!

    4 Review stars By graymama

    I have shoulder length curly hair. My hair does not stick to this cap. The fit is just the right amount of tightness. Careful when taking on/off, so it doesn't tear. Only caps I buy.

    graymama
    WI

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2013 sporti silicone swim cap

    4 Review stars By Kerry D.

    Great hat, great price!

    Kerry D.
    Wolfville, NS

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2013 sporti silicone swim cap

    4 Review stars By Maxy

    swimming lesson
    it keeps my hair dry

    Maxy
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2013 excellent

    4 Review stars By Goldfish

    I love it

    Goldfish
    Hillsborough, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2013 flexible and comfortable

    4 Review stars By LinB

    I ordered 20 of these caps for an event. They are flexible and comfortable and big enough for those with long hair. One of the 20 was a different color pink. They are not the thickest silicone caps I have ever had but for the price were good value.

    LinB
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2013 great, but can be better

    4 Review stars By rachel

    it works great and stays on, but its a little thin and easy to rip

    rachel
    Monterey, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2012 Great swim cap

    4 Review stars By Blake M.

    I use the swim cap for practice. It's has a great low profile and doesn't slip. I have really short hair and I use it to hold my tempo trainer.

    Blake M.
    Rosemount, MN

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2012 Smooth Cap

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Cap goes on easier than latex and doesn't grab your hair. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I had to order a silicone cap for long hair to get more hair coverage.

    Swim Mom
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 Sproti Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By D

    We are very pleased with our new swim cap. It keeps the water out & the hair dry! Thank you so much for a great cap!

    D
    Hamden, CT

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2012 good

    4 Review stars By Devora

    stays on the head when I swim :)

    Devora
    newton ma

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2012 good

    4 Review stars By lap swimmer

    It woks just like it is supposed to - but maybe a little large in terms of size. Keeps my hair in place and safe from the chlorine and is easy to take off.

    lap swimmer
    Annandale, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2012 Sporti silicone swim cap

    4 Review stars By Kimi

    It is great. I has a snug fit without the headache alot of other caps have. And on top of that it is easy to put on

    Kimi
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2012 Sporti silicone cap

    4 Review stars By Lori

    Long lasting material have used before. Good fit even if you have a larger head.

    Lori
    Torrance

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2012 Snug and STAYS ON!

    4 Review stars By Laura

    It stays on my head even with my super long hair!

    Laura
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2012 nice cap!

    4 Review stars By Mel

    I really like this cap. Much better than the latex one I was using. It slips on so easily. Color is great!

    Mel
    Asheville, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2012 Wow first cap and it fits just fine..

    4 Review stars By jonathan

    I applied my conditioner under this puppy before swim. I applied cap really easy to put on this item. No problems ...though it was only my first swim and I left it in my gym so it's lost forever..thank the man upstairs I have an extra.

    jonathan
    chicago

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz