skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 715 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 7/20/2020 Strong and durable

    5 Review stars By Maile

    This swim cap material is strong and durable. I've bought a lot of different kinds over the years for my daughter who has been on speed swim and synchronized swimming teams and many seem to rip or tear easily. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Maile
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 not needed

    3 Review stars By Bill J.

    purchased to achieve a $49 min. order for free shipping.

    Bill J.
    Fond du Lac, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 does not work from first wear

    1 Review stars By Ashley Tappan

    Too thick and it slides up off your head. What kind of cap is that? Useless!

    Ashley Tappan
    Atlantic Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Soft and durable

    5 Review stars By L

    Soft and durable

    L
    Tucson AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By Lorena

    My daughter uses it for swim practice, easy to use, durable

    Lorena
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2020 Wonderful

    4 Review stars By Emma

    This product is scrumptious Fits wonderful!,the colours are OUTSTANDING!!! I highly recommend for competitive swimming

    Emma
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2020 a cap of many colors

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    The cap is fairly easy to put on. I've only had it on once, & it appears that it is a bit slippery. Perhaps I need some practice with this material(silicon)?

    Nancy
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2020 Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Joseph

    This cap is great! The quality is good, and it doesn't pinch your hair. Would recommend.

    Joseph
    Washington

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2020 This cap is snug and keeps out quite a bit of water.

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    It is a bit difficult to put on to begin with, but begins to be more pliable quickly.

    Sandy
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2020 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Mala

    Good

    Mala
    carmel, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2019 Good

    5 Review stars By errndog

    Works well

    errndog
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2019 Sporting Silicone Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Rhino Swimmer

    Great fit; doesn’t bunch up; not tight.

    Rhino Swimmer
    Alexandria VA

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2019 Good Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Pat

    I wore this as a bottom layer to the girl one so my hair doesn’t get wet. It’s quite tight and a little water got in towards the bottom, but might take some practice. Also, I didn’t dunk my entire head this time, but I think it should hold up quite well.

    Pat
    So Cal

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2019 swim cap

    5 Review stars By LP

    Low cost silicone swim cap should hold up well. Works well to keep the sun off my head while swimming. It is difficult to swim in a regular sun hat.

    LP
    Tampa and NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2019 Practical and Nice Looking

    5 Review stars By Abbie

    I was not a fan of swim caps, having only the experience of ill fitting rubber caps that hug the head too tightly while still letting lots of water in. Wow! What a difference with this silicone cap. The fit is great and super comfortable on my fairly small (21.5") circumference head and 3" below the ears hair. The cap has a lot of stretch to it, but will fit snugly. The lower 3rd of my hair still gets wet, but the top remains nice and dry, which is a huge improvement and fine as long as I put my hair up in a small ponytail. All in all a great buy.

    Abbie
    East Ryegate, VT

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2019 Great

    5 Review stars By Kenneth

    Needed for her swimming

    Kenneth
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2019 Great swim cap

    5 Review stars By KyleSe

    I purchased this swim cap for my daughter who is 6 after reading reviews that the kid's swim caps were tight. My daughter has a lot of hair. The cap is perfect. She can put it on herself and it fits perfect. Very durable. Love the vibrant color. She has worn it every day and no fading. Would highly recommend if you have a child with a lot of hair.

    KyleSe
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2019 For small head

    3 Review stars By Danielle

    My head circumference is about 22". This cap is made for smaller heads, probably 21"?. I will keep it because of the cute color and the price. Not worth returning. I don't know if I will wear it though. It does seem to be the same size as those given out at races.

    Danielle
    UT

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2019 Good as any

    5 Review stars By speedform

    It is as good as any name brand.

    speedform
    Elk Grove Village, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2019 Great swim cap!

    5 Review stars By skot

    I love the durability of this swim cap when I am swimming laps, and it matches my Black Euro Sport swim brief perfectly!

    skot
    Boston MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz