skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 154 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 5/6/2014 Don't Expect Leak Proof

    4 Review stars By Prego in WY

    I bought this to protect my hair during lap swimming. I have long hair, but the cap does fit over my ponytail or braid well. It is fairly easy to put on and adjust.

    I was disappointed that water still leaks in around the edges, especially around my ears. From what I have read, most caps will still leak a little, as they are designed more for aerodynamics than for waterproofing. I didn't really realize that until after I purchased this cap. My hair doesn't get as wet as without a cap, but it still gets pretty wet. Overall, happy with purchase for the price.

    Prego in WY
    Gillette, WY

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2014 Great price, good fit!

    4 Review stars By Lala

    I got the teal version of this cap and it is a great silicone cap for a killer price!

    Lala
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2014 These caps ROCK

    4 Review stars By Allie

    These caps are awesome. I have three, a teal, a green, and a black one. The black one feels different and is my favorite, but they are supposedly the same cap. Don't really know why, but otherwise they all are good caps.

    Allie
    San Jose CA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2014 Great buy!!

    4 Review stars By Anna Park

    I'll buy it again. Good value!!! if you don't care about logo/brand.

    Anna Park
    Springfield, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2014 little thin but excellent

    4 Review stars By Min Park

    a great value!!! I'll buy again.

    Min Park
    Springfield, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2014 Good cap

    4 Review stars By s.

    Nice cap durable it fits my big head.

    s.
    enid, OK

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2013 nice cap

    4 Review stars By Carol E.

    This cap is thinner and more see-through than other silicone caps I've had and i fear it will rip sooner than others. But it also is easier to put on, and is very comfortable. Great for a bigger head or extra hair.

    Carol E.
    Franklin, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2013 good product, tends to slip a bit.

    4 Review stars By Stan L.

    It's a good cheap cap. I have to adjust it during workouts as it will slip every few laps. Maybe that's all caps. I would buy it again.

    Stan L.
    SANTA MONICA, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Color great, a little thin ...

    4 Review stars By Cornelia D.

    Color is great. Fit is great. A little thinner than the Waterpro ones I got last time, hopefully it will be just as durable. Price is outstanding.

    Cornelia D.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2013 Swim cap

    4 Review stars By Janice

    It was what I anticipated. Very fast service!

    Janice
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2013 Like the thickness of the silicone

    4 Review stars By Karyn H.

    Lasts longer and fits better than latex.

    Karyn H.
    Sandy, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 silicone cap

    4 Review stars By mickey

    nice bold color and protects hair better then other caps ive used
    and very easty to slip on don't pull hair

    mickey
    R.I

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 Good value for the money

    4 Review stars By Lori A.

    We bought 100 of these caps for our swim team this summer, and
    they stood up to the beating that kids put them through. I was worried
    that they wouldn't be sturdy because they were such a good price, but
    they worked great. Nicely packaged, and really good value for the money.

    Lori A.
    Mars, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2013 Sporti Cap

    4 Review stars By Twyllia C.

    We are very satisfied and pleased with the Sporti Cap. It fit perfect and looks great!!

    Twyllia C.
    Gallipolis, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2013 A great cap!

    4 Review stars By Anna

    These are amazingly strong caps. I have purchased the other brands that cost more and have the fun designs, but none are as strong as these sporti silicone caps. We are thinking about putting our swim team logo on them next year to add a little style to the solid color.

    Anna
    Butler, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2013 good price, basic product

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth B.

    Great swim cap, though a bit thinner than my Speedo which has lasted for three years of three days/week swimming. I'm thinking this won't last as long, but the price is GREAT and the blue violet colour is beautiful!

    Elizabeth B.
    Anderson, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2013 Looks cool

    4 Review stars By Mid

    Haven't tried it yet, but product arrived quickly! I was told to wear a cap and conditioner by my stylist if I'm going to spend much time in the pool - wish I was more brave to wear brighter colors or even the ones with scenes on it.

    Mid
    Marysville, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2013 Grat for the price

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    Works just fine. I liked the price!

    Jennifer
    Eden Prairie, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2013 Overall Good

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    These swim caps are very stretchy and seem to keep their color and last a long time. My one complaint is that they are relatively thin and you can see your hair through them. (Depending on the color. I guess the darker ones don't do this) I have not had one break yet though. I would recommend this product to someone looking for a good quality, colorful, low cost cap.

    Swimmer
    Danbury, CT

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2013 Good swim cap

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    I swim 3 x a week, used my first cap for one year and then it got a tear in it so purchased another one, I feel it is a good product

    Swimmer
    Ogden, UT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz