skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 711 Results

4.5 star rating (711 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 711 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2021 Great swim cap.

    5 Review stars By Cammi

    I am very satisfied with the swim cap I purchased from Swim Outlet. It goes on easily, wears comfortably and the price is hard to believe for this product. I recommend this swim cap to all swimmers.

    Cammi
    IL

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 Great Variety of Vibrant Colors

    5 Review stars By Kath

    Bought ‘adult size’ as recommended by 6 yr old granddaughter’s swim teacher. Glad I did. Bought 3 bright colors. easy enough to put on. We are hoping to grow out her short haircut without the goggle rubber strap continuing to break and tangle back hair.

    Kath
    Albuquerque

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 SPORTI Will Fly

    5 Review stars By Lydia

    The cap fits snugly and purple is my favorite color. The cap also maintains its texture with repeated use in chlorinated water.

    Lydia
    Atlanta GA

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 Stretchy great fit!

    5 Review stars By VWeeks

    I love the way this feels and fits.

    VWeeks
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 Quality

    5 Review stars By Potayto

    Very durable and easy to put on

    Potayto
    Us

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2020 Never Disappoints

    5 Review stars By D Amber B

    The Sporti swim cap never disappoints. It fits well over my medium length hair and stsys in place. I find I have to replace every 6 mos or so, wearing weekly for my.lap swims, but I think that's average timing for wearability and replacement.

    D Amber B
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2020 Never Disappoints

    5 Review stars By D Amber B

    The Sporti swim cap never disappoints. It fits well over my medium length hair and stsys in place. I find I have to replace every 6 mos or so, wearing weekly for my.lap swims, but I think that's average timing for wearability and replacement.

    D Amber B
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By CT

    It was easy to put on and did the job while on.

    CT
    Fort Mill, SC

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2020 swim cap

    5 Review stars By sealtrainer

    it is a swim cap - replacing old one

    sealtrainer
    Tualatin, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2020 excellent

    5 Review stars By Barb

    There is not much to say about a swim cap except that it fits perfectly and that is what you want!

    Barb
    SC

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Great plain color cap

    5 Review stars By Nick C.

    I bought these swim caps to supplement the school's competition caps. These caps are durable and inexpensive. I would buy these again.

    Nick C.
    Killeen, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2020 As far as caps go

    5 Review stars By John M.

    Never work apps before until now

    John M.
    Dacula, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 good material and nice looking

    5 Review stars By jim

    my 5 year old loves it

    jim
    jacksonville, fl

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Nice but small

    3 Review stars By Shon

    I like the color of this hat and it fits nice and tit so no water gets in

    Shon
    Al

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 good swim cap

    4 Review stars By Sou. IN redhead

    I stretched the product a little to make it easier to use. It worked fine for my resistance water aerobics.

    Sou. IN redhead
    Jeffersonville IN

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Strong and durable

    5 Review stars By Maile

    This swim cap material is strong and durable. I've bought a lot of different kinds over the years for my daughter who has been on speed swim and synchronized swimming teams and many seem to rip or tear easily. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Maile
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Strong and durable

    5 Review stars By Maile

    This swim cap material is strong and durable. I've bought a lot of different kinds over the years for my daughter who has been on speed swim and synchronized swimming teams and many seem to rip or tear easily. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Maile
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 not needed

    3 Review stars By Bill J.

    purchased to achieve a $49 min. order for free shipping.

    Bill J.
    Fond du Lac, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 does not work from first wear

    1 Review stars By Ashley Tappan

    Too thick and it slides up off your head. What kind of cap is that? Useless!

    Ashley Tappan
    Atlantic Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Soft and durable

    5 Review stars By L

    Soft and durable

    L
    Tucson AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz