skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 701-715 of 715 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 2/3/2011 Only used once so far.

    3 Review stars By Swimming Sycamore

    This is the first swim cap I've ever used so I'm probably not the best expert in this field. I've used it once & it was ok, nothing special. I was hoping to avoid getting chlorine in my hair every time I swam, but I don't think that's a realistic possibility. It does help a bit but I would just rather swim without it than with it.

    Swimming Sycamore
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2011 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Kari A.

    We love this cap! My daughter likes how easy it is to put on and I love the bright color so that I know which swimmer is mine!!

    Kari A.
    Poolesville, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2011 Swimming faster?

    5 Review stars By Kari A.

    We love this cap! My daughter likes how easy it is to put on and I love the bright color so that I know which swimmer is mine!!

    Kari A.
    Poolesville, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2011 Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Kari A.

    We love this cap! My daughter likes how easy it is to put on and I love the bright color so that I know which swimmer is mine!!

    Kari A.
    Poolesville, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2011 Fits like a glove!

    5 Review stars By Kris D.

    I love this cap because it fits nice and tight. The color is kind of see through too, which is cool. I would highly recommend this cap for practice swim.

    Kris D.
    Battle Creek, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2011 Nice Thickness

    5 Review stars By Barb K.

    I love this cap. Easy on and off.

    Barb K.
    Shoreview, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2011 Good cap!

    5 Review stars By Nbeimfohr

    I got a pink one and the only problem i have is you can see my hair and ears through it since its such a light color. but other than than it works great.

    Nbeimfohr
    Oxford , PA

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2011 Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

    3 Review stars By ACW

    I did not like this cap. Either it is too small or my head is too big for it. I gave it away after trying it one time.

    ACW
    WA state

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2011 bright colors

    4 Review stars By Shelly

    I love the bright color. It's a bit more vivid than the picture. They are inexpensive which is nice. They don't feel like they will last long but I will be purchasing more. Lighter weight than most but they do catch and pull my hair more than most silicone caps that I've tried.

    Shelly
    St George , UT

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 Great Cap, Great Value

    5 Review stars By Jennifer K.

    Comfortable, easy to put on, doesn't leak & a great bargain!

    Jennifer K.
    Lake Forest, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 Good Cap

    4 Review stars By Kathryn H.

    I got a white cap and I have brown hair. My hair line shows through the cap and I didn't really care for that. Other than that, it stays on my head and didn't slip off. Yet it was comfortable during my work out.

    Kathryn H.
    Brigham City, UT

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2010 Not True Red Color

    3 Review stars By Julia

    This is not what I expect the color that posts online.

    Julia
    Eugene, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2010 Tight sqeeze

    3 Review stars By Loopie

    Squeezes my forehead too tight... and then starts slipping off my head!

    Loopie
    Fargo

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2010 Nice thick cap that stretches easily.

    3 Review stars By Valerie A.

    A nice bargain that works well.

    Valerie A.
    Moorestown, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2010 awesome cap

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    The price of this cap is excellent. My son and daughter fight over it. I ordered 2 more. You can't go wrong!

    Jennifer
    Vandalia, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz