skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 681-700 of 715 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 7/19/2011 nice and thick

    3 Review stars By Mishele

    fits a bit small, tends to pull up around the ears.

    Mishele
    Ketchikan, AK

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2011 great fit, great price

    5 Review stars By Laura O.

    I swim for an hour 3-4 times a week and I've had the same cap for over a year. The silicone caps are so much better than latex. They are more comfortable and they last longer. I love the array of colors.

    Laura O.
    Urbana, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 best cap ever--perfect for long hair

    5 Review stars By Adrienne O.

    I have tried a lot of caps--both bought and from races and this brand is awesome!! It fits easily over my hair ( I have a ton of it and wear it up in a big knot when I swim) and it never snags or pulls and is so easy to slip on. I love the colors too! The fit isn't too snug but snug enough to stay put in aggressive swims and in the ocean. Perfect cap!

    Adrienne O.
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 Looks spiffy, won't stay on

    2 Review stars By Susie

    This looks great, is cheap, but just won't stay on with long hair.

    Susie
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2011 Great product!

    5 Review stars By CWood

    Great silicone cap works just as good as more expensive brands. Love it.

    CWood
    Ketchum, ID

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2011 good product for the price

    4 Review stars By Pei

    Easy to use. Beautiful colors.

    Pei
    HOuston TX

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2011 Sporti silicone swim cap

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    We purchased these after reading reviews online. We have two chilldren on the summer swim team. They were easy to use and have stood up to the stretching and pulling with no tears or visible signs of wear.

    Swim mom
    Calhoun, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2011 Orange Cap

    5 Review stars By Ginny S.

    I love the price and went with orange. I had to learn to put it on as I've never used a cap before. I wanted to protect my hair from the pool chemicals. My hair is shoulder length and this cap does fine. I like the large choice of colors.

    Ginny S.
    Statham, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2011 Great Caps

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    This is our son's first swim team season. Ordered one of these caps and it has worked great for him. He has caught the "swimming bug" so we may be buying more caps in different colors.

    Cindy
    Yakima, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2011 Better than Speedo

    5 Review stars By Paul M.

    Very good, even thikness, durable edges

    Paul M.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2011 Love it!

    5 Review stars By K

    This cap is awesome. It's nice and thick, so you don't feel like it's going to snap every time you try to put it on. It keeps its shape, it's comfortable, and I love that it comes in every color. I will definitely be purchasing this cap again.

    K
    Greenville, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Good bathing cap

    4 Review stars By Jean

    i dye my hair and protecting it from the chlorine is easier with the silicone swim cap. I still have a little bit of wet hair doing laps, but it's much better with this cap.

    Jean
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 it works

    4 Review stars By C.

    It keeps my head covered and so far, my hair isn't impacted by the chlorine. I think next time, I'll get something a little bigger so that my ears are covered too. I'm swimming 2-3 times a week.

    C.
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great Deal

    4 Review stars By Mari C.

    Great price, fast shipping. This is a great practice cap for our team to have on hand when swimmers need one.

    Mari C.
    Taos, NM

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 we have bought several

    5 Review stars By jennifer m.

    I have said it in every review. You can't beat the prices. These are excellent for the $$. I have found no matter what I spend my kids will get about 3 months use out of a swim cap. So why pay big bucks? We love these and will continue to purchase them!

    jennifer m.
    vandalia, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2011 Good Deal

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    Great price for a great deal.

    Cheryl
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2011 I Like It!!

    4 Review stars By C. Anne B.

    I really like this cap. It's definitely for short hair & small head; most other caps I had to roll up the edges, which defeats the purpose of a swimming cap!!. At this $$, I purchased almost every color available. Doesn't keep your hair dry (never found that any do.........but they give you ear & head pain, but not dry hair). I'm happy to change caps for the 2-3 times a wk I swim, and not end up w/aching head & ears, or fighting to keep the cap out of my eyes.

    C. Anne B.
    Payson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 nice cap!

    4 Review stars By sheryl w.

    I had been having a horrible time with caps squeezing up my head. If anything this is a little large. It is very comfortable and I am thinking of getting more in different patterns.

    sheryl w.
    novi, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2011 Great=)

    5 Review stars By Allison R.

    Very nice cap - holds up when being stretched over a large messy bun (I have mid-back long hair). Stays on too, which is rare for caps when you have such long hair. This brand is a keeper!

    Allison R.
    Tulare, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2011 sturdy cap

    4 Review stars By Jill H.

    Fits well even with long hair . I wear it 4 days a week and it's held up better than a lot of previous caps - I can be rough on them when trying to get all hair up and this one is very flexible and I don't feel as if one false move will tear it to shreds.

    Jill H.
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz