skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 154 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 3/11/2015 Good swim cap

    4 Review stars By Kanesa

    Beautiful color, nice quality, and great price!

    Kanesa
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2015 Happy swimmer!!

    4 Review stars By Hapswim

    I'm very happy with this purchase because of the affordable price and good quality of the cap. It's easy to put on, fits comfortably and you don't even remember that you are wearing it while swimming. It does not dig in your skin like some other caps. The black cap (I bought a black and a white) smells a little off but I guess it will go away after a few wears. Overall a great buy!

    Hapswim
    New York

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2015 For adults only

    4 Review stars By raulortiz5

    Some muscle for youngters. It feels tight and don t use them with mp3 s or earphones.

    raulortiz5
    miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2015 Good, but a little tight

    4 Review stars By esther williams not

    I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head. The orange color is terrific, as is the yellow.

    esther williams not
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2015 for a small head but...

    4 Review stars By esther williams not

    I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head.

    esther williams not
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 Functional cap

    4 Review stars By M.S.

    Cap works as promise, blue color as expected.

    M.S.
    WA

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2014 warmer

    4 Review stars By cep

    I bought silicone bc I read that they are warmer. After just one wearing, it seems to be true. It is a bit small, but kept the hair out of my face and I didn't feel as cold while teaching.

    cep
    PA

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2014 New to silicone

    4 Review stars By Jo

    I bought this cap because our pool switched to saline and the bubble cap's glue was disintegrated. This cap is tight at first and gave me a headache. Guess I have to get used to it/or it may expand with use.

    Jo
    Bayfield, WI

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2014 Great Colors

    4 Review stars By Rena

    Love the colors. Got this at a great deal, waiting to actually use it in the pool. It feels tight, but may loosen over time. My daughter has a lot of hair, so it's hard for her to get it all under the cap.

    Rena
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2014 good cap for my purpose

    4 Review stars By Sandy

    I bought a silver one for use in water fitness class. Fits fine once I get it on. Covers my ears, which is my main concern. I use an ear-plug for one ear that has a perforated eardrum and this cap does a good job of keeping that ear dry. My hair does get wet even though I have a high smaller pony tail.

    Sandy
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2014 Your Sporti Silicone caps ,very nice colors

    4 Review stars By Cathy White

    They give you useful tips how to take care of them, and how to use them, They have served the purpose, overall the price is right..

    Cathy White
    Miami FL

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2014 ITS A CAP

    4 Review stars By mike l.

    I'm a long haired senior citizen with a large head. The cap works just fine. Keeps the hair out of my face and out of the pool water which is why I purchased it. So far so good. hair gets a little damp, but I can live with that

    mike l.
    LONG BEACH, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2014 works well with my long hair too.

    4 Review stars By mehru k.

    I was really not sure buying this because of cheap orice...but i went ahead and ordered three for my sis and daughter too.... this works my long hair stay dry. Hair doest get stuck on it either. would recommend it.

    mehru k.
    Buena Park, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2014 Quality Silicone Caps,

    4 Review stars By GaryM.

    Thick silicone but slightly thinner than Brand name caps more pliable though and a little more true to color except in Red all red caps look orange/red like a safety buoy color. with a little more red in it.

    GaryM.
    Arlington,TX.

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2014 good cap

    4 Review stars By ilovesporti

    this was not my first choice because my former cap of this material hurts very time i took it off. but this one is ok and i like it.

    ilovesporti
    md

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2014 Good fit; color was not what we hoped it to be.

    4 Review stars By Net Blogger

    Good fit and good quality. We bought one in Royal Blue and one in Green. Happy with the blue but not the green which is way too bright.

    Net Blogger
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2014 Sporti = fantastic swim caps

    4 Review stars By Munts W.

    Really good gear this. I tried similar from http://www.speedo.com and http://www.swim7.com, - not as good as Sporti IMHO. This fits perfectly and stays in place.

    Munts W.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2014 Doesn't slip off

    4 Review stars By kwajhunt

    Other silicone caps ride up after a couple of laps. This one stays put.

    kwajhunt
    SANTA MARIA, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 easy to handle with hair

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    One thing is that the Orange seems to look "thin" when on the head. Do be careful with fingernails, et al.

    Elizabeth
    Cumming, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2014 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Molehill

    Seems to work fine.

    Molehill
    Clyde, Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz