skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 715 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2015 OK

    3 Review stars By SBMC

    Bought this for my 11-year-old son. Silicone is thinner than expected (son is used to our swim team's silicone cap which is much thicker) but, for the price we paid, it is ok.

    SBMC
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2015 Nah!!

    1 Review stars By Swim Barbie

    Thick rubbery cap that was so tight, it gave me a headache!! Inaccurate color as well. It was supposed to be teal and it was dark green!! It didn't work for me.

    Swim Barbie
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2015 Silicone cap

    3 Review stars By Viviane

    Silicone seems thinner than Nike. Hope it lasts as long.

    Viviane
    Seminole FL

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2014 Not happy with the life of cap

    2 Review stars By amy b.

    Cap feels great, easy off and on. We were using this cap for our swim team and purchased over 40 total and at least 12 caps have split down the middle after just 1 meet. We thought we could have had a little longer wear out of them.

    amy b.
    granbury, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2014 Slips off my head

    3 Review stars By jody

    Fast delivery and nice quality, but it keeps slipping off.

    jody
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2014 questionable quality

    2 Review stars By swimmingfool

    Size seems OK , but they all failed (3 split) after only a few uses in fresh or ocean water, not in pool water as of this review, as tested by me. I was very careful donning the cap. Swim outlet is a safe marketplace because they sent me replacements. It is possible I got a bad batch.

    swimmingfool
    Pac NW

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2014 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Lois W.

    These are great! I've got a large head (LOL). These go on easy and come off easy! My hair gets a little wet at the nap of my neck but NO complaints!

    Lois W.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2014 lasted 1 day

    1 Review stars By Hendersonville

    It ripped the first time I wore it!

    Hendersonville
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2014 Works good

    5 Review stars By Jimmy C

    nice cap. does the job. worth the money for sure.

    Jimmy C
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2014 Best Cap I've Used

    5 Review stars By Amanda D.

    I love Silicone caps, and this one looks really good, I always get compliments from my teammates

    Amanda D.
    Hamilton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 swim sportcap

    4 Review stars By van

    easy to get on and off

    van
    WAXHAW, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2013 :) nice cap

    4 Review stars By swim123

    I got the cap in a light blue and have gotten many compliments on it. It feels great, doesn't rip your hair etc (does stretch out a little over time)

    swim123
    PA

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Goes on easily

    5 Review stars By Ross M.

    My daughter's hair is too long for just a ponytail to manage it while swimming. This cap goes on her easily and she loves the purple color.

    Ross M.
    Redlands, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2011 It's a swim cap with lots of color choices

    5 Review stars By Heather M.

    It's a backup swim cap if my lycra ones are all lost. It's happened.

    Heather M.
    Decatur, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2011 Good swim cap

    4 Review stars By Nick

    Use everyday. Nice quality.

    Nick
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2011 FEELS GREAT BUT DOES NOT FIT

    1 Review stars By D

    I READ THE REVIEWS AND HAD SUCH HIGH HOPES SOME PEOPLE SAID IT FITS OVER LONG HAIR..... NOT TRUE. MY HAIR IS PASS MY SHOULDERS AND THIS CAP IS WAY TOO SMALL BOTH THE YELLOW AND BLACK. I'M SO DISAPPOINTED.

    D
    OHIO

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 comfortable with good coverage

    4 Review stars By Adrienne O.

    It may run a bit small--this suit has full coverage on the butt and seems a bit tight at the shoulders from the straps and the arm openings. I knew to order up a size in this brand and even so, it is still a bit snug. It's ok for me as I swim in it aggressively and in the ocean for training. The thin straps are comfortable and no chaffing occurs for me anywhere in this suit.

    Adrienne O.
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2011 Amazing!

    5 Review stars By Sonia

    Love this cap! Best ever and amazing price!

    Sonia
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2011 swim cap

    2 Review stars By Sandy C.

    Too tight and pulls hair.

    Sandy C.
    Godfrey, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2021 Does its job; seems durable

    5 Review stars By hstef

    This is a fairly thick silicone material but I use it for water exercise and some lap swimming, not competition so I don’t know if it would be good for that.
    Like all adult-sized caps it is far too big for me [OPENBRK]5’ woman with small head![CLOSEBRK] and I’ve tried a kids’-sized cap of another brand that was much too small and tight. I wish they came in different sizes. Great price.

    hstef
    Monterey, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz