skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 154 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 1/23/2019 good spare caps

    4 Review stars By Tootalltom

    Nice cheap caps that are holding up and are great when swimmers forget theirs.

    Tootalltom
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2018 My hair is too long

    4 Review stars By PerlaR

    This item fit almost perfectly, but it doesn’t accommodate well for extremely bulky hair, so I did have some leakage of water coming in and I felt it. I honestly felt my hair would be drenched by the time I was done but when I took it off it was 75% dry so it was quite decent. I bought one for my sister, and her hair is a little thinner so I created less of a bulk, she came out completely dry.

    PerlaR
    Palmdale, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2018 excellant quality

    4 Review stars By matthew summerville

    comfortable

    matthew summerville
    little rock, AR

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2017 Keeps most of my hair dry.

    4 Review stars By Rita

    Comfortable.

    Rita
    Chatsworth, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2017 Spacious but will stay in place

    4 Review stars By SwimmerinMD

    I began swimming more often this summer, and found my just-to-shoulder-length hair was taking a beating when I just clipped it up. I have an older Speedo cap that I love, but I wanted a little more color (my Speedo cap is pearl white). This cap is true to the color shown. It goes on fairly easily, doesn't snag my hair either. I normally soak my hair in the showers, and apply a conditioner to my hair, before putting the cap on, so my hair doesn't absorb a lot of chlorine. Sometimes I pull my hair back in a ponytail before putting the cap on, too.

    I am petite, and maybe my head is a bit on the petite side, but this cap is quite roomy on me. I find myself often pulling the cap down around my ears (although I admit that I fold the cap up near my ears when I am not in the pool, so I have to fold it back DOWN when I get in to swim each time).

    SwimmerinMD
    Bowie, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2017 Good swim cap

    4 Review stars By qzcas

    I find this brand to be pretty comfortable and I often find caps too small. Love the wide variety of color selections available too. Would purchase again.

    qzcas
    Charlottesville VA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2017 Excellent product

    4 Review stars By Mimi

    Could not find a swim cap anywhere in my home town and luckily found SwimOutlet. It was the only place with reasonable prices and S/H. I had treatment for cancer from January - June and lost all my hair. I needed something to protect my scalp and ears from the sun and this fits the bill. Love the product!

    Mimi
    Johnstown, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2017 Awesome

    4 Review stars By J P

    I love the color yellow!

    J P
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2017 Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Swimmers2

    It worked very well - used it for Synchronized swimming.

    Swimmers2
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2017 Comes way low onto forehead

    4 Review stars By Swim Fitness

    This cap fits snugly around the edges, yet has a lot of extra room for long hair from within. It comes down low onto my brow since I don't have a lot of hair. It works fine for swimming but not fine for when I wear a larger mask for snorkeling. The larger mask leaks because cap interferes with it's top edge. It is quit thick material so I suspect it will last a long time.

    Swim Fitness
    Boulder

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2017 Great Caps for the Price!

    4 Review stars By Gwynne

    I have a problem. You see, I'll buy a cap, wear it for about two or three weeks of training, and then I'll be at a meet about to race and I'll pull it on and it will just tear apart in my hands. This has happened about five times now, haha. Since they are so inexpensive, I don't mind having to buy a new one once or twice a month, but I seriously need to figure out what's up with my hulk hands and ripping caps. I have a lot of hair and at first the cap is snug but after about a week of wearing it at practice, it stretches and fits perfectly. The colors are nice and the shades match a lot of my practice suits. The cap is comfortable and never pinches my hair. When I race long distance, these caps are my favorite to wear under my latex team cap, as they aren't tight enough to make my head hurt throughout an 18 minute race! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable, well priced cap.

    Gwynne
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2016 Awesome

    4 Review stars By Emily

    Very easy to stretch to fit over head.

    Emily
    New brunswick

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2016 swimcap

    4 Review stars By cap

    good swimcap

    cap
    ut

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2016 Top Cap

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    Great cap - comfortable, easy on, easy off, brilliant color, super price! Recommend!!

    Cathy
    Decatur,Il

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 Lasts a long time.

    4 Review stars By Susan cleverly

    Great job protecting hair from chlorine. Very comfortable to wear for log stretches of time.

    Susan cleverly
    CINCINNATI, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2015 Nice Cap and Good Price

    4 Review stars By quiverof7

    This cap was a good fit, I do think that for my thick mid length hair it would be better to get a cap that accommodates long hair so it fit and went on a litter nicer but this cap is totally doable.

    quiverof7
    harris, mn

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2015 Affordable, easy to put on!

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    Arrived quickly. Was affordable. Easy to get on over my daughter's head and kept her hair dry!

    Sarah
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 Definitely a BUY

    4 Review stars By Swimming Newbie

    I'm still learning how to swim, but this swim cap seems to get the job done. It's extremely affordable and pretty durable. In the end, it's really worth the price.

    Swimming Newbie
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2015 Hair Remains on Head (great for longer hair)

    4 Review stars By pdxgirl



    The great thing about this swim cap is that it doesn't tug on my hair. I have chin length very curly hair and other swim caps ripped out hairs this one doesn't.

    Took off one star for a leak issue (getting water into my ears); I'm still learning how to put swim caps on though so it's possible this is a user error not a product error.

    Also, can't beat the price and color selection - I ordered in red & white and they arrived very true to the color represented on my monitor.

    pdxgirl
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2015 Snug but effective

    4 Review stars By Rick Wood

    Saw lots of comments about tightness of fit about this product. It does fit more snugly that other swim caps I've worn, but I actually prefer that as it doesn't slide up as much as many I've worn. Only needed to shift it once over a mile of swimming. I wish it was just a bit longer so I could pull just a bit further down. Other than that, I'm satisfied, especially at that price.

    Rick Wood
    Snellville, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz