skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 711 Results

4.5 star rating (711 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 711 customer reviews
  • 12/2/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Joseph

    The cap is a great fit. It molds to the head perfectly, but doesn't pinch. The price is also great.

    Joseph
    Washington

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2019 Great cap so far

    5 Review stars By SwimGirl19

    Only used it once so far, but it’s nice and thick and didn’t slip

    SwimGirl19
    Columbia, mo

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2019 Silicone is not just for boobs

    5 Review stars By Leo

    It saves my ears during swimming.

    Leo
    Brooklyn

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2019 Works as expected

    4 Review stars By DJ

    Seems a bit on the small side (I have short hair, bottom of ears in length). I have used it twice so far in a pool for lap swimming and it stayed in place, but pinches/hurts earlobes if I pull it down over my ears. My hair stayed dry except behind the ears and neck area near the cap edges, normal for swimming caps in general. For the price I am overall satisfied with this cap. Four stars instead of 5 because it fits tighter than other "one-size-fits-most" caps I have used.

    DJ
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2018 Excellent in many ways

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I actually bought this cap for a Halloween costume. It was such a better option than the cheap ones they sell at the stores. This cap was much better quality and at 1/3 the price. It was shipped in just a few days, and as an added bonus, I now have a good quality swim cap if I need it. Had I bought the expensive skull cap, it probably would have ripped on Halloween and would be trash at this point. I am very satisfied with this purchase!

    Chris
    Buffalo NY

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2018 Right Amount of Stretch

    5 Review stars By Mad Hatter

    Thicker silicone than a Speedo silicone cap so it has a smoother profile. At the same time, it is more stretchy so it's easier to get on and feels better when on. Cost less. So, buy it,

    Mad Hatter
    New York NY

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2018 Well here the thing.

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    My daughter has recently started a swim twin and I ordered this her first day of practice. It said 2-6 day shipping which was great then a week went by and nothing. Some how my order got lost and with being a first time buyer I wasn’t impressed at all. I contacted them and they didn’t know where my package was. I was like OKAY I work for UPS so I understand shipments getting delayed. They said they didn’t have a clue what happened to my item. So they said they would ship a new one and expedite shipping (which I was thankful of since my daughter needs this for practice.) Once it came the product was amazing and it helped my daughter a lot. I would get it 5 stars if it wasn’t for the lost package and no one thought to say anything

    SwimMom
    Elkhart

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2018 It works very well.

    5 Review stars By Darrell

    It's great. It works. It did not break in my hands like some other ones have.

    Darrell
    North Chesterfield, VA 23236

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2018 Best swim cap I've ever had. Easy to put on. Heavy weight perfect fit

    5 Review stars By CF

    I'm part of a schronized swim team and after I got my cap ten others ordered them too

    CF
    Raleigh NC

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2017 Silicone swim cap

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Awesome fit and price!!

    Swim Mom
    Houston,TX

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2017 Easy to put on does not grip hair

    5 Review stars By Jennie

    Pull from front of head over to back
    Slips on easily
    Lasts for ever best silicone ladies swimcap
    Let's water in but so does all caps.

    Jennie
    Jefferson Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2017 Love 'em

    5 Review stars By Tina Z

    Great colors, price and performance. Thanks!

    Tina Z
    Clemmons, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2016 Great Cap

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    This cap is easy to get on, and stays on for the most part. I have long hair so, sometimes, if I have my hair in a band, it can cause the cap to slip. The color is exceptional, and the price is right! I highly recommend this!

    Cathy
    Decatur Il

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2016 Open water swim

    4 Review stars By lgh

    The color is important in open water swim. This brand is a bit large for me.

    lgh
    Coeur d'Alene, ID

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2016 Cap stays on!

    4 Review stars By cheetah gal

    What I like best about this Sporti Silicone Swim Cap is that once I have put it on, I don't need to continually pull at the sides to keep it on. Also, it doesn't pull at my hair.

    cheetah gal
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2016 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Solostar

    Durable & good price

    Solostar
    Westminster

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 Great fit, amazing value

    5 Review stars By canada77

    Nice fit and feel. Unbelievable price

    canada77
    Lafayette, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2015 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Lee S.

    I just started an senior aquatic class and used my Silicone Swim Cap. I'm very pleased with the fit. It's very comfortable. About 5 years ago, I developed an allergic reaction to Latex. This cap is perfect.

    Lee S.
    District Heights, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2015 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Pamelita

    Great cap. Love the color

    Pamelita
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2015 Exactly what I wanted

    4 Review stars By Bubbles

    It is your basic Silicon cap, exactly what I wanted

    Bubbles
    CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz