skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 715 Results

4.5 star rating (715 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 715 customer reviews
  • 4/14/2016 It just won't die

    5 Review stars By Mandy D

    I can't believe how long the Sporti silicone caps have lasted. I don't take good care of it, either- I often chuck it in my bag and forget about it after practice. My goggles don't budge when I wear this cap. When I race (open water), I always wear these instead of the chintzy latex caps they give out. I know my goggles will stay in place and so will the cap!

    Mandy D
    PHX, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Nice color, a little thin

    4 Review stars By Cornelia D.

    Colors are great. Fit is great. A little thinner than the Waterpro ones I got last time, hopefully they will be just as durable.

    Cornelia D.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Gayle

    My 10-year-old daughter, who has a big head with a lot of hair and usually complains about swim caps, loves this one and says it's comfortable.

    Gayle
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2012 Caps are Awesome!! (water polo)

    5 Review stars By ipo

    The girls requested silicone caps, last year we had laytex and no one wore them at all..only in games and they would take them off 5min in.. now they even practice with their blue and white caps we ordered for games! thank you so much!

    ipo
    Hilo, HI

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2014 Good fit for guys, little tight for girls with long hair

    3 Review stars By Quinn N.

    Pretty standard swim cap, good construction, not an amazing fit, not a bad fit.
    I bought this for me and my girlfriend to both use during training and to that end it seems to be holding up pretty well for me. It's too tight for my girlfriend, but she has that problem with a lot of caps due to her long hair and is usually better served getting a long hair specific one. It is also a little tight on me, but I have a larger than average dome. Tight but hasn't popped off yet so not bad.

    If you're looking for a workhorse cap than this should be fine. If you have a larger head (think 7 1/2 or above size with a fitted cap) or long hair then maybe try something else.

    Quinn N.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2017 Doesn't stay on very well

    2 Review stars By Sarah M.

    I'm a 32 year old woman who swims for fitness. I average about 2500 meters per workout and swim about 3 times a week. I grew up on a competitive swim team so I've had a lot of swim caps in my time.
    I believe I have a fairly average sized head, but this swim cap keeps sliding up as I swim, exposing my ears, forehead, and about an inch or two of the back of my hairline. I have to adjust it every 50 meters or so.
    I will say that it it easy to put on and seems to be made of good silicone (not as likely to rip like some caps), but I just can't wear it anymore because of the sliding up issues.

    Sarah M.
    Yuma, AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2015 Sporti Silicon Swim Cap - Royal Blue

    5 Review stars By Kay 9 to 5

    love the cap and the pretty royal blue, really nice. I have medium length hair and it fits me fine.
    The cap is thick and of great quality.

    Kay 9 to 5
    Groveport, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 more eagles have landed...

    5 Review stars By eagle eye

    The caps worked well and were exactly what we needed. Great to have a reasonably priced option for the latex-intolerant of the flock.

    eagle eye
    Upper Peninsula, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2020 Got a 5 head?

    5 Review stars By Erin

    Can't fit into most hats?
    Tired of latex caps splitting because of your fabulously large forehead?
    This silicone cap is the answer to your large noggin.
    Stretchy and comfortable. Looks good.
    Keeps the fivehead covered. Stays in place without looking like your head is trying to break free.
    Keep on swimmin.

    Erin
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2018 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By C T.

    After buying some black swim caps on Amazon that my daughter said were too tight/uncomfortable, we thought we'd try this cap. Ordered the bright pink, and she loves it, fits well, not hard to put on, thumbs up! I love the color choices, feels like high quality.

    C T.
    Salinas, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 OK

    3 Review stars By Cindy

    I guess it's a little big for my 8-year-old...her hair is still wet after wearing it in the pool, although it seems to fit pretty snugly. She loves the colour, though.

    Cindy
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2014 Great at first, but...

    1 Review stars By Weekly Swimmer

    The cap felt great at first--nice and tight. But, it split on the fold when putting it on after just three or four sessions of regular pool swimming. This never happens with my Speedo caps. Not impressed.

    Weekly Swimmer
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2013 It stays on!

    5 Review stars By SP

    My 9 year old daughter has a ton of hair. This fits, is easy to put on, stays put and looks great. The price is better than the stores. I bought a few, in case they tore, but they lasted all summer and are ready for next year.

    SP
    NY

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2011 Great fitting & super cheap!

    5 Review stars By Keri O.

    Can't go wrong! Get one in every color :)

    Keri O.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 Perfect fit/Quality

    5 Review stars By Richard

    Price/Quality is perfect.

    Richard
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 Swim Wear

    5 Review stars By Arthur

    Swim cap fits great, good quality, not flimsy like some swim caps

    Arthur
    Winston Salem

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 Fashionable in the pool while protecting my hair!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    It's almost impossible to find silicone caps in the store, no less color-coordinated. And the price is unbeatable.

    Mary
    New Orlea s

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Never fails

    5 Review stars By Magda

    I love this Sporti silicone swim cap. The price, quality, and choice of colors are GREAT! I have purchased many of them and will continue to purchase them.

    Magda
    Morris County, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Kailash

    Lovely colors and quality

    Kailash
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 Great swimming cap!

    5 Review stars By lady.m

    The color is perfect, it fits perfecly! It's excly what it looks like on the web site! I love it!

    lady.m
    QC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz