skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 473 Results

4.5 star rating (711 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 711 customer reviews
  • 4/14/2016 It just won't die

    5 Review stars By Mandy D

    I can't believe how long the Sporti silicone caps have lasted. I don't take good care of it, either- I often chuck it in my bag and forget about it after practice. My goggles don't budge when I wear this cap. When I race (open water), I always wear these instead of the chintzy latex caps they give out. I know my goggles will stay in place and so will the cap!

    Mandy D
    PHX, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Gayle

    My 10-year-old daughter, who has a big head with a lot of hair and usually complains about swim caps, loves this one and says it's comfortable.

    Gayle
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2012 Caps are Awesome!! (water polo)

    5 Review stars By ipo

    The girls requested silicone caps, last year we had laytex and no one wore them at all..only in games and they would take them off 5min in.. now they even practice with their blue and white caps we ordered for games! thank you so much!

    ipo
    Hilo, HI

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2015 Sporti Silicon Swim Cap - Royal Blue

    5 Review stars By Kay 9 to 5

    love the cap and the pretty royal blue, really nice. I have medium length hair and it fits me fine.
    The cap is thick and of great quality.

    Kay 9 to 5
    Groveport, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 more eagles have landed...

    5 Review stars By eagle eye

    The caps worked well and were exactly what we needed. Great to have a reasonably priced option for the latex-intolerant of the flock.

    eagle eye
    Upper Peninsula, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2020 Got a 5 head?

    5 Review stars By Erin

    Can't fit into most hats?
    Tired of latex caps splitting because of your fabulously large forehead?
    This silicone cap is the answer to your large noggin.
    Stretchy and comfortable. Looks good.
    Keeps the fivehead covered. Stays in place without looking like your head is trying to break free.
    Keep on swimmin.

    Erin
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2018 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By C T.

    After buying some black swim caps on Amazon that my daughter said were too tight/uncomfortable, we thought we'd try this cap. Ordered the bright pink, and she loves it, fits well, not hard to put on, thumbs up! I love the color choices, feels like high quality.

    C T.
    Salinas, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2013 It stays on!

    5 Review stars By SP

    My 9 year old daughter has a ton of hair. This fits, is easy to put on, stays put and looks great. The price is better than the stores. I bought a few, in case they tore, but they lasted all summer and are ready for next year.

    SP
    NY

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2011 Great fitting & super cheap!

    5 Review stars By Keri O.

    Can't go wrong! Get one in every color :)

    Keri O.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 Perfect fit/Quality

    5 Review stars By Richard

    Price/Quality is perfect.

    Richard
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 Swim Wear

    5 Review stars By Arthur

    Swim cap fits great, good quality, not flimsy like some swim caps

    Arthur
    Winston Salem

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 Fashionable in the pool while protecting my hair!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    It's almost impossible to find silicone caps in the store, no less color-coordinated. And the price is unbeatable.

    Mary
    New Orlea s

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Never fails

    5 Review stars By Magda

    I love this Sporti silicone swim cap. The price, quality, and choice of colors are GREAT! I have purchased many of them and will continue to purchase them.

    Magda
    Morris County, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Kailash

    Lovely colors and quality

    Kailash
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 Great swimming cap!

    5 Review stars By lady.m

    The color is perfect, it fits perfecly! It's excly what it looks like on the web site! I love it!

    lady.m
    QC

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Joseph

    The cap is a great fit. It molds to the head perfectly, but doesn't pinch. The price is also great.

    Joseph
    Washington

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2019 Great cap so far

    5 Review stars By SwimGirl19

    Only used it once so far, but it’s nice and thick and didn’t slip

    SwimGirl19
    Columbia, mo

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2019 Silicone is not just for boobs

    5 Review stars By Leo

    It saves my ears during swimming.

    Leo
    Brooklyn

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2018 Excellent in many ways

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I actually bought this cap for a Halloween costume. It was such a better option than the cheap ones they sell at the stores. This cap was much better quality and at 1/3 the price. It was shipped in just a few days, and as an added bonus, I now have a good quality swim cap if I need it. Had I bought the expensive skull cap, it probably would have ripped on Halloween and would be trash at this point. I am very satisfied with this purchase!

    Chris
    Buffalo NY

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2018 Right Amount of Stretch

    5 Review stars By Mad Hatter

    Thicker silicone than a Speedo silicone cap so it has a smoother profile. At the same time, it is more stretchy so it's easier to get on and feels better when on. Cost less. So, buy it,

    Mad Hatter
    New York NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz