skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 151 Results

4.5 star rating (711 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 711 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2013 Nice color, a little thin

    4 Review stars By Cornelia D.

    Colors are great. Fit is great. A little thinner than the Waterpro ones I got last time, hopefully they will be just as durable.

    Cornelia D.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2019 Works as expected

    4 Review stars By DJ

    Seems a bit on the small side (I have short hair, bottom of ears in length). I have used it twice so far in a pool for lap swimming and it stayed in place, but pinches/hurts earlobes if I pull it down over my ears. My hair stayed dry except behind the ears and neck area near the cap edges, normal for swimming caps in general. For the price I am overall satisfied with this cap. Four stars instead of 5 because it fits tighter than other "one-size-fits-most" caps I have used.

    DJ
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2018 Well here the thing.

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    My daughter has recently started a swim twin and I ordered this her first day of practice. It said 2-6 day shipping which was great then a week went by and nothing. Some how my order got lost and with being a first time buyer I wasn’t impressed at all. I contacted them and they didn’t know where my package was. I was like OKAY I work for UPS so I understand shipments getting delayed. They said they didn’t have a clue what happened to my item. So they said they would ship a new one and expedite shipping (which I was thankful of since my daughter needs this for practice.) Once it came the product was amazing and it helped my daughter a lot. I would get it 5 stars if it wasn’t for the lost package and no one thought to say anything

    SwimMom
    Elkhart

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2016 Great Cap

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    This cap is easy to get on, and stays on for the most part. I have long hair so, sometimes, if I have my hair in a band, it can cause the cap to slip. The color is exceptional, and the price is right! I highly recommend this!

    Cathy
    Decatur Il

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2016 Open water swim

    4 Review stars By lgh

    The color is important in open water swim. This brand is a bit large for me.

    lgh
    Coeur d'Alene, ID

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2016 Cap stays on!

    4 Review stars By cheetah gal

    What I like best about this Sporti Silicone Swim Cap is that once I have put it on, I don't need to continually pull at the sides to keep it on. Also, it doesn't pull at my hair.

    cheetah gal
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2016 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Solostar

    Durable & good price

    Solostar
    Westminster

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2015 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Lee S.

    I just started an senior aquatic class and used my Silicone Swim Cap. I'm very pleased with the fit. It's very comfortable. About 5 years ago, I developed an allergic reaction to Latex. This cap is perfect.

    Lee S.
    District Heights, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2015 Exactly what I wanted

    4 Review stars By Bubbles

    It is your basic Silicon cap, exactly what I wanted

    Bubbles
    CA

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 swim sportcap

    4 Review stars By van

    easy to get on and off

    van
    WAXHAW, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2013 :) nice cap

    4 Review stars By swim123

    I got the cap in a light blue and have gotten many compliments on it. It feels great, doesn't rip your hair etc (does stretch out a little over time)

    swim123
    PA

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2011 Good swim cap

    4 Review stars By Nick

    Use everyday. Nice quality.

    Nick
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 comfortable with good coverage

    4 Review stars By Adrienne O.

    It may run a bit small--this suit has full coverage on the butt and seems a bit tight at the shoulders from the straps and the arm openings. I knew to order up a size in this brand and even so, it is still a bit snug. It's ok for me as I swim in it aggressively and in the ocean for training. The thin straps are comfortable and no chaffing occurs for me anywhere in this suit.

    Adrienne O.
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 good swim cap

    4 Review stars By Sou. IN redhead

    I stretched the product a little to make it easier to use. It worked fine for my resistance water aerobics.

    Sou. IN redhead
    Jeffersonville IN

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2020 Wonderful

    4 Review stars By Emma

    This product is scrumptious Fits wonderful!,the colours are OUTSTANDING!!! I highly recommend for competitive swimming

    Emma
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2020 a cap of many colors

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    The cap is fairly easy to put on. I've only had it on once, & it appears that it is a bit slippery. Perhaps I need some practice with this material(silicon)?

    Nancy
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2019 Good Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Pat

    I wore this as a bottom layer to the girl one so my hair doesn’t get wet. It’s quite tight and a little water got in towards the bottom, but might take some practice. Also, I didn’t dunk my entire head this time, but I think it should hold up quite well.

    Pat
    So Cal

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2019 good spare caps

    4 Review stars By Tootalltom

    Nice cheap caps that are holding up and are great when swimmers forget theirs.

    Tootalltom
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2018 My hair is too long

    4 Review stars By PerlaR

    This item fit almost perfectly, but it doesn’t accommodate well for extremely bulky hair, so I did have some leakage of water coming in and I felt it. I honestly felt my hair would be drenched by the time I was done but when I took it off it was 75% dry so it was quite decent. I bought one for my sister, and her hair is a little thinner so I created less of a bulk, she came out completely dry.

    PerlaR
    Palmdale, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2018 excellant quality

    4 Review stars By matthew summerville

    comfortable

    matthew summerville
    little rock, AR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz